Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Luckey
 
Please wait while more information about Luckey is loaded.
Additional information about Luckey could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great durable product... as we had to use on a windy day. Easy to store... will reuse them again next year.
They looked festive hanging around the tent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorative Pieces
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tutu2
 
Please wait while more information about Tutu2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tutu2 could not be loaded.
from NOLA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute to hang from the ceiling. I really loved this purchase. Great price too.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
zuzuzpetals
 
Please wait while more information about zuzuzpetals is loaded.
Additional information about zuzuzpetals could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great festive addition to the party atmosphere. We were very pleased with the quality and the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMay 27, 2015
Customer avatar
tickmenot
 
Please wait while more information about tickmenot is loaded.
Additional information about tickmenot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used this for our graduation party and they looked great. We hung them at different locations all through the house. We also had the swirls with the gold stars on the ends. Both of them added a real festive touch to the party. They were made well and still looked like new after we were done with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat decoration
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
PamMac
 
Please wait while more information about PamMac is loaded.
Additional information about PamMac could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Used for my son's graduation party; hung them from the sides of a tent
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute decorations
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Aleparties
 
Please wait while more information about Aleparties is loaded.
Additional information about Aleparties could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like the looked and the way the swirls looked hanging from the celling.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
warden73
 
Please wait while more information about warden73 is loaded.
Additional information about warden73 could not be loaded.
from Meridian, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to put up and take down to save for another event
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what i wanted
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
amb64
 
Please wait while more information about amb64 is loaded.
Additional information about amb64 could not be loaded.
from INDIANA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
perfect! just what i was looking for. loved the look of it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent decorations!
PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
justmehere
 
Please wait while more information about justmehere is loaded.
Additional information about justmehere could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dangling graduation caps looked great! Very surprised that there were so many in the package. I think there were about a dozen. Having so many made the place look nicer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NewRN
 
Please wait while more information about NewRN is loaded.
Additional information about NewRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for indoor use only. Take care when removing from package and hanging as they are a little flimsy.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T04:45:20.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_898, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.