Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More sturdy than I anticipated
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likamt2016 is loaded.
Additional information about likamt2016 could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not sure what I expected... for it to be made of cardboard? But it was not. It's a sturdy Styrofoam material and held together nicely.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCBU is loaded.
Additional information about SCBU could not be loaded.
from Chicago Area
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Held cupcakes well. The grease from the cupcakes caused discoloration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the prce
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mp35011 is loaded.
Additional information about mp35011 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party. It was a little smaller than I expected but still held about 30 cupcakes. The base was sturdy, the only issue was that the topper wouldn't stay up and we ended up having to tape it to get it to stand up straight. Otherwise, worked fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's very nice and stardy.
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wits is loaded.
Additional information about Wits could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered it for my daughter's graduation party and I live it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
sturdy
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlp5 is loaded.
Additional information about dlp5 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
This holder was made of sturdy cardboard and comfortably held a table display without worries of tipping over. Easy to assemble. Only negative: doesn't hold a lot of cupcakes for a larger party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: smaller size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Design
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventGrand is loaded.
Additional information about EventGrand could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
There are lots of cupcake holders out there, but this one is the nicest, most dignified one I've seen. The columns holding up each level are especially nice. This is perfect for a masters or doctorate grad.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachTammy is loaded.
Additional information about BeachTammy could not be loaded.
from Charleston, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was not thrilled with the make of this. Was a little worried if it would hold the cupcakes. It did. Was cute, but had a lot of pieces so I worried about the stability.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot item
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovely2463 is loaded.
Additional information about lovely2463 could not be loaded.
from mansfield ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a must have for people that came to my store was a great price and people were pleased with it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeapartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about TeapartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The graduation stand is just like the photo. I also read the other review and it stated it was small, it is small but perfect for candies, not cupcakes. Very sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Functional and fun!
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jinksgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Jinksgrl could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and it is a great centerpiece. It is more decorative than functional since it holds very few cupcakes. However, it is easy to assemble and is pretty sturdy. A good value for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:47:31.105-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_886, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.