Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Item
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Regina57 is loaded.
Additional information about Regina57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Graduation cupcake covers and pick added a very special sentiment to the celebration. The quality of the items were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase for Grad Party
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPCCC is loaded.
Additional information about SLPCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for use at my son's graduation party. My Mom is making baklava and we will use these as individual holders on a tray. Also having choc-covered strawberries which will display nicely in these as well...many more uses than just for cupcakes!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrissP is loaded.
Additional information about KrissP could not be loaded.
from Ida Grove, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughter's graduation. The toothpicks are nice and sturdy. We are planning on putting them in little cheesecake bites. The paper holders are a nice touch as well. It would be nice if they could be sold separately just because I only wanted the toothpick decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: sell them separately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natural1 is loaded.
Additional information about Natural1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saving $ for my sons graduation with cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleTweetybird is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleTweetybird could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
This product was not cheap feeling it was great quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Help with Graduation Party
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissionsMinded is loaded.
Additional information about MissionsMinded could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great for the cupcakes for my daughter's graduation party! She was planning on decorating them all in detail with an idea from PinInterest. I am so glad I got these, or she would have never finished decorating the cupcakes! Came out very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, time-saving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jinksgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Jinksgrl could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are reasonably priced and the quality is good. They really dress up the cupcakes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
from Douglasville, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great value. Planning a grad party, we were expecting a large croud which also meant we needed large quantities of food/snacks for entertaining our friends/family. My son LOVES my banana creme cupcakes so of course these paper cups worked perfect for them! But besides using the paper for the cupcakes, I used the picks for other snack foods (cheese cubes and fruit/veggie trays) which made the food table more decrative and fun.
Pros: quality, price, value, multi-purpose use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyShari is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyShari could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was so neat that they had these graduation themed cupcake cups and toothpicks. So I purchased them for my husband's party. They turned out to be really nice. I had more than I needed which means when he gets his next degree, I can use them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake made easy
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bekah73 is loaded.
Additional information about bekah73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These cupcake wrapers and picks made cake dec. easy and quick was short on time with these I was able to have something that looked nice and took no time at all to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T21:13:30.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.