Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Item
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Regina57
 
Please wait while more information about Regina57 is loaded.
Additional information about Regina57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Graduation cupcake covers and pick added a very special sentiment to the celebration. The quality of the items were great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase for Grad Party
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
SLPCCC
 
Please wait while more information about SLPCCC is loaded.
Additional information about SLPCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for use at my son's graduation party. My Mom is making baklava and we will use these as individual holders on a tray. Also having choc-covered strawberries which will display nicely in these as well...many more uses than just for cupcakes!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
KrissP
 
Please wait while more information about KrissP is loaded.
Additional information about KrissP could not be loaded.
from Ida Grove, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our daughter's graduation. The toothpicks are nice and sturdy. We are planning on putting them in little cheesecake bites. The paper holders are a nice touch as well. It would be nice if they could be sold separately just because I only wanted the toothpick decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: sell them separately
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Natural1
 
Please wait while more information about Natural1 is loaded.
Additional information about Natural1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saving $ for my sons graduation with cupcakes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AngelFoodcake
 
Please wait while more information about AngelFoodcake is loaded.
Additional information about AngelFoodcake could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're going to serve cupcakes at a graduation party, these are a must-have! They turned out really good and complimented the overall theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Help with Graduation Party
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MissionsMinded
 
Please wait while more information about MissionsMinded is loaded.
Additional information about MissionsMinded could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great for the cupcakes for my daughter's graduation party! She was planning on decorating them all in detail with an idea from PinInterest. I am so glad I got these, or she would have never finished decorating the cupcakes! Came out very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, time-saving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jinksgrl
 
Please wait while more information about Jinksgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Jinksgrl could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are reasonably priced and the quality is good. They really dress up the cupcakes!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Douglasville, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great value. Planning a grad party, we were expecting a large croud which also meant we needed large quantities of food/snacks for entertaining our friends/family. My son LOVES my banana creme cupcakes so of course these paper cups worked perfect for them! But besides using the paper for the cupcakes, I used the picks for other snack foods (cheese cubes and fruit/veggie trays) which made the food table more decrative and fun.
Pros: quality, price, value, multi-purpose use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PeachyShari
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyShari is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyShari could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought it was so neat that they had these graduation themed cupcake cups and toothpicks. So I purchased them for my husband's party. They turned out to be really nice. I had more than I needed which means when he gets his next degree, I can use them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake made easy
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bekah73
 
Please wait while more information about bekah73 is loaded.
Additional information about bekah73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These cupcake wrapers and picks made cake dec. easy and quick was short on time with these I was able to have something that looked nice and took no time at all to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.