Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelEyes12407
 
Please wait while more information about AngelEyes12407 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelEyes12407 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my graduating 8th grade students. They LOVED them!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for preschool graduates
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
fitmommy
 
Please wait while more information about fitmommy is loaded.
Additional information about fitmommy could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cute graduation bears last year as well as this year for preschool graduates. Very cute for their age and a keepsake for mom/dad of their little one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluestone
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestone is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put in car window to show off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute grad gift!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
howellmamaof2
 
Please wait while more information about howellmamaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about howellmamaof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is graduating soon. The only complaint I have is that the hat is a little bent at the edges. We will see if i can get them to stay straight by working with them some more. Overall, cute item and worth the sale price i paid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed!
PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 9 of these bears based on the picture on-line and the wonderful reviews. Out of nine bears only three were acceptable. Letters were missing on the jackets of two of the bears, one jacket was ripped, one bear had the stitching in his arm coming apart, one bear had its ears sown up so high he looked like he didn't have any. Two of the bears had deformed faces. I decided to return all of them for fear that the replacements might not be any better than the first batch. I must say that the one orange bear that looked exactly like the picture on-line was darling. Had they all looked like that I would have kept them all and been thrilled with the purchase. Now I need to think of a different gift for my graduating 6th graders. For $5 a piece these just aren't worth it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Cute Gift
PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AngH
 
Please wait while more information about AngH is loaded.
Additional information about AngH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is adorable!!! I love the personalization. I purchased it for a Kindergarten grad, the school's colors are royal blue and white so it was perfect. He will love it!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very little but cute
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
DMT82
 
Please wait while more information about DMT82 is loaded.
Additional information about DMT82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought several for graduations and they are really cute. Very small, but good quality and good personalization.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High school fundraiser
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyF
 
Please wait while more information about AmyF is loaded.
Additional information about AmyF could not be loaded.
from Amy F, So Cali
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2nd time for a fundraier....great sale.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
frenchpress1
 
Please wait while more information about frenchpress1 is loaded.
Additional information about frenchpress1 could not be loaded.
from Central Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice to have it personalized. A GREAT price for a very special little graduation gift!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
denmcool
 
Please wait while more information about denmcool is loaded.
Additional information about denmcool could not be loaded.
from monrovia, ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our k and 6th grade promotion fund raiser at our school. Bought 12 and when everyone saw them they wanted them for themselves. So I ordered 4 more dozen.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.