Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bear was so cute!! My grand child loved it!!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1k1k1k11k is loaded.
Additional information about 1k1k1k11k could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The graduation bear was a hit in the kindergarten class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmmaSome is loaded.
Additional information about EmmaSome could not be loaded.
from Pompano, FL
Great item I love oriental trading
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute But Received Wrong Personalization
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chutneys is loaded.
Additional information about Chutneys could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
We were looking forward to giving these out for our K-Grad. Unfortunately, we received the wrong text, WHS instead of WMS (school initials). We could have just exchanged the jackets, which were wrapped separately from the bears. They had us return everything and they sent out the new bears and jackets, and we will hopefully receive the correct personalization with this order.
Other than that, the grad bears are cute. The quality of the jacket isn't stellar but just right for the price.
The exchange process was easy, resolved by calling in.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrong personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about themacduckies is loaded.
Additional information about themacduckies could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Decent quality, the graduate really liked it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Pre-K Graduation
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBoyMomShopper is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBoyMomShopper could not be loaded.
from Pre-K Graduate Mom
What do you give your son as a little gift for Pre-K graduation? Found this and it is perfect! Love the personalization!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Graduation Memory
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sowen is loaded.
Additional information about sowen could not be loaded.
from Arizona
I have bought this for each of my children for High School Graduation with their name and year on it. They loved that it was personalized. My oldest then took it with her to Africa after her College Graduation!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute just right size!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattG is loaded.
Additional information about PattG could not be loaded.
from McKenzie, TN
It had to be mailed and I knew it would not break and that grandson could set it on dresser and think of me loving him!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Destiny111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Destiny111111 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my boyfriend for graduation and it's precious. It came in the mail at a decent time and my boyfriend loved it. I would recommend it for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving this bear!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhai is loaded.
Additional information about Jhai could not be loaded.
from New York city
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift for any graduate. I replaced the "diploma " with a monetary diploma, which made it really special. My niece fell in love with the bear before she realized it was bearing gifts!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the names were printed wrong on all four bears
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spudnick is loaded.
Additional information about Spudnick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Graduation gift not able to give.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:35:20.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_805, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.