Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelEyes12407
 
Please wait while more information about AngelEyes12407 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelEyes12407 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my graduating 8th grade students. They LOVED them!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for preschool graduates
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
fitmommy
 
Please wait while more information about fitmommy is loaded.
Additional information about fitmommy could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cute graduation bears last year as well as this year for preschool graduates. Very cute for their age and a keepsake for mom/dad of their little one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluestone
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestone is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put in car window to show off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real Hit with the Graduate
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
donnalynn53
 
Please wait while more information about donnalynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about donnalynn53 could not be loaded.
from Perry, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was thrilled. The wide variety of colors made it so easy to personalize for her school and her choices. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partyfun1
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun1 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this bear for a kindergarten celebration. It is very cute and
the quality is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kidz123
 
Please wait while more information about Kidz123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidz123 could not be loaded.
from Cinti, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first time I ordered these they could not have been any better. Each time ordered, the speed of delivery is amazing! However, this time the letters and numbers were not attached very well, many fell off, and the price increased drastically since last year.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Grad Bears are adorable, but...
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
bearbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about bearbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about bearbuyer could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bears are very cute but the jackets were not on the bears so we had to put each one on. One arm wasn't sewn and letters were lifting on 5 bears. Have to buy fabric glue to attach the letters now. It will be worth it to do it though. I'm sure the kids will like them. Good price for a personalized item.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very cute, good price for personalized item
Cons: quality, some letters lifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I'm pretty satisfied with the purchase for the price.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MABG
 
Please wait while more information about MABG is loaded.
Additional information about MABG could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
For the price, I didn't expect perfection. The bears were a little mishapen in their faces and of the 5 I ordered, one name was printed a little crooked. Not really a big deal I guess, so I'm still satisfied. Just wanted something to give my daughter and her friends for a little 8th grade graduation gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute grad gift!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
howellmamaof2
 
Please wait while more information about howellmamaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about howellmamaof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is graduating soon. The only complaint I have is that the hat is a little bent at the edges. We will see if i can get them to stay straight by working with them some more. Overall, cute item and worth the sale price i paid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed!
PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 9 of these bears based on the picture on-line and the wonderful reviews. Out of nine bears only three were acceptable. Letters were missing on the jackets of two of the bears, one jacket was ripped, one bear had the stitching in his arm coming apart, one bear had its ears sown up so high he looked like he didn't have any. Two of the bears had deformed faces. I decided to return all of them for fear that the replacements might not be any better than the first batch. I must say that the one orange bear that looked exactly like the picture on-line was darling. Had they all looked like that I would have kept them all and been thrilled with the purchase. Now I need to think of a different gift for my graduating 6th graders. For $5 a piece these just aren't worth it!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.