Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bear was so cute!! My grand child loved it!!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1k1k1k11k is loaded.
Additional information about 1k1k1k11k could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The graduation bear was a hit in the kindergarten class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving this bear!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhai is loaded.
Additional information about Jhai could not be loaded.
from New York city
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great gift for any graduate. I replaced the "diploma " with a monetary diploma, which made it really special. My niece fell in love with the bear before she realized it was bearing gifts!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the names were printed wrong on all four bears
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spudnick is loaded.
Additional information about Spudnick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Graduation gift not able to give.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalization is cute
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mebfamily is loaded.
Additional information about mebfamily could not be loaded.
from east TN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little mortar board on the bear is almost impossible to make look nice and straight because it's been stored and shipped in a little plastic bag. It was a gift for a child though, and they didn't care if the mortar board was crumpled.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real Hit with the Graduate
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnalynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about donnalynn53 could not be loaded.
from Perry, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was thrilled. The wide variety of colors made it so easy to personalize for her school and her choices. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun1 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this bear for a kindergarten celebration. It is very cute and
the quality is good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidz123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidz123 could not be loaded.
from Cinti, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first time I ordered these they could not have been any better. Each time ordered, the speed of delivery is amazing! However, this time the letters and numbers were not attached very well, many fell off, and the price increased drastically since last year.
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Grad Bears are adorable, but...
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bearbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about bearbuyer could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bears are very cute but the jackets were not on the bears so we had to put each one on. One arm wasn't sewn and letters were lifting on 5 bears. Have to buy fabric glue to attach the letters now. It will be worth it to do it though. I'm sure the kids will like them. Good price for a personalized item.
Pros: Child's Favorite, very cute, good price for personalized item
Cons: quality, some letters lifting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I'm pretty satisfied with the purchase for the price.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MABG is loaded.
Additional information about MABG could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
For the price, I didn't expect perfection. The bears were a little mishapen in their faces and of the 5 I ordered, one name was printed a little crooked. Not really a big deal I guess, so I'm still satisfied. Just wanted something to give my daughter and her friends for a little 8th grade graduation gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute grad gift!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howellmamaof2 is loaded.
Additional information about howellmamaof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is graduating soon. The only complaint I have is that the hat is a little bent at the edges. We will see if i can get them to stay straight by working with them some more. Overall, cute item and worth the sale price i paid!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:48:37.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_805, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.