Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Personalized Graduation Stuffed Bear - Green Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really Bad Quality
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KrissyS is loaded.
Additional information about KrissyS could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I have ordered 3 sets of these bears over the last 8 years. One set for when my daughter and her friends graduated from Elementary school. One set for when they graduated Middle School. Now the last set for when they graduate High School in a little over a month. I didn't think they would want one for High School but they wanted a complete set. When I received the bears and went to put their little graduation gowns on I noticed that on one of the gowns the lettering was not centered on the back. And it had a crease in when the letters were applied so now if I try to straighten the gown it will rip the letters. That applies to all 3 gowns. The quality and handling of the personalization on all 3 gown is very poor. Two of them were centered but the gowns were not wrinkle free when the letters were applied and if I try to straighten out the gown it will rip the letters off. I really would like replacement of the personalized gown to replace these that I received. That would change my rating but for now this is how I feel. The gowns should have been inspected before they were sent to make sure they were up to the quality workmanship before being delivered to the customer.
Pros: had the color i was looking for.
Cons: Assembly, quality, no inspection before they were sent.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Personalized Graduation Stuffed Bear. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with Personalized Graduation Stuffed Bear, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Graduation Gift
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissy514 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissy514 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
This bear is the cutest Graduation gift and makes a child feel special.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfactory
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about radk is loaded.
Additional information about radk could not be loaded.
from Long Grove, IL
Received the graduation bear on time. Everyone was delighted to see the bear with the graduate's name on the outfit in his school color! My son proudly posed with it for pictures! Overall, we all were happy with the purchase. Brought a lot of smiles !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jameh is loaded.
Additional information about jameh could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The letters were falling off the jacket when I first opened it. I had to glue it back on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for presentations
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debbieb is loaded.
Additional information about debbieb could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plush teddy is great to give as a presentation for any preschool/kindergarten graduation. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift for my Pre-K Kids
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolrocks1 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolrocks1 could not be loaded.
from Tracy, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year I have purchased this to give my Pre-K class for graduation. The kids love them and they are great for advertising. It has become a tradition for me. Delivery is quick and they are a wonderful addition to my graduation.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our PTA
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRosa is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRosa could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I reversed the capes so the names show in the front. I LOVE THESE!! WE are giving them to our 5th Graders for graduation!!!ADORABLE
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T06:30:22.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_804, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.