Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snack trays
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
magicdeb
 
Please wait while more information about magicdeb is loaded.
Additional information about magicdeb could not be loaded.
from Sring, Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so unique. They were a great accent to the gaduation decorations. I used them to put the buttermints on and various other snack goodies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy serving platters
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
davisa
 
Please wait while more information about davisa is loaded.
Additional information about davisa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flimsy but they did come in handy.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality, not for heavy food that will be carried on dish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice product
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
brave1
 
Please wait while more information about brave1 is loaded.
Additional information about brave1 could not be loaded.
from brave1
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put candy in them and it was great for what I needed these for. It was great that they were lighter weight to because we also used remaining 1's for decorating the walls. Great product! I would recommend these. $8 I thought was a lil high but they were nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
sad grad mom
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
3GalsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 3GalsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3GalsMom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these were flimsy, and were not great for holding salsa as planned. we were sad to see the very small size, despite the product description. these should be listed as snack trays, or candy dishes, not serving trays. mislabeling lead to sadness.
Pros: theme related
Cons: quality, misleading descriptions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
momiji123
 
Please wait while more information about momiji123 is loaded.
Additional information about momiji123 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality but smaller than expected. I used these to put chips but they didn't hold much. Would be good for smaller treats or snacks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little tray
PostedJuly 9, 2010
Customer avatar
getset
 
Please wait while more information about getset is loaded.
Additional information about getset could not be loaded.
from grenada w.i
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product looks very great on tables , with snacks in them .it add to the decoration. the only thing the tray should of be a little more firm. other wise i love it and i got the package on time.i love oriental trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the table
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AngelFoodcake
 
Please wait while more information about AngelFoodcake is loaded.
Additional information about AngelFoodcake could not be loaded.
from Elizabethton, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered the gradution mints in red and placed the red mints in the graduation cap serving dishes. They looked really good on each table. These dishes would work well with light candies, mints, etc. but I wouldn't reccommend placing food in them as they are not very sturdy. They worked great with the buttermints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great snack server
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyatwork
 
Please wait while more information about mommyatwork is loaded.
Additional information about mommyatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were a nice touch to my son's graduation party, they came in every color you needed. I used these on every table and put the 2010 mints I purchased.
A little flimsy but it worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
flyers10
 
Please wait while more information about flyers10 is loaded.
Additional information about flyers10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
more flimzy then I thought
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch for a theme graduation party
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nitin
 
Please wait while more information about Nitin is loaded.
Additional information about Nitin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's nice for a theme party. It's a little flimsy like the other revies saybut overall a great product for the price paid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.