Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1MDShopper is loaded.
Additional information about 1MDShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalization label neatly done and sturdy. Entire order shipped and received when expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about payito13 is loaded.
Additional information about payito13 could not be loaded.
from Newark Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Excellent for decoration
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
issues fixed
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajay1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ajay1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had some issues with the personalization but they worked it out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spedgrad is loaded.
Additional information about spedgrad could not be loaded.
from McRae GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I order them every year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful..My first order came thru with name spelled wrong. I got in touch and the next day I got the new spelled right labels, Would recommend CS
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TUTIE is loaded.
Additional information about TUTIE could not be loaded.
from Lower Gwynedd, Pa
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Wonderful. My first order came thru with the name spelled wrong.I got in touch them,and the next day I got the new spelled correct labels. I would recommend this Company to anyone, because of the customer service
Pros: customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STMalum is loaded.
Additional information about STMalum could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Have bought these for several years for a grammer school graduation and everyone loves them. They are easy to assemble and once the mints are gone, the boxes can hold oher small items.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love mint tins
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpletmom is loaded.
Additional information about purpletmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these for both an anniversary party, and now a graduation party. I got several comments at both about how cute they are. I wish they came with more mints inside, but I absolutely love these little tins.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Sweetness
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellimac is loaded.
Additional information about Ellimac could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are planning a graduation party for my grandson who is graduating high school in mid-May. As we began to list items for the guests to have as souvenirs, we checked the Oriental Trading catalog, knowing that the products are always reliable. Sight unseen, we ordered the tins of candies which came with stickers personalized with his name and date of graduation that could be peeled and placed on top of the tins. What a treat this will be for everyone!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, loved, loved these! What a perfect inexpensive keepsake for guests!
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was looking for! The price was perfect, every guest will love to take one home!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tins w/ Peel Off Labels
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Albuquerque is loaded.
Additional information about Albuquerque could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product description did not mention that the personalized names were labels and the picture did not clearly depict exactly what you were getting until I received them. The labels did look very good and we did receive enough extras. Some of the tins were defective and some of the black paint had been scratched off. Ones that were in good condition looked great.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, needs better product description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:16:40.706-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_729, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.