Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Tyerun
 
Please wait while more information about Tyerun is loaded.
Additional information about Tyerun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is graduating from college and these will add something special to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, loved, loved these! What a perfect inexpensive keepsake for guests!
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I was looking for! The price was perfect, every guest will love to take one home!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tins w/ Peel Off Labels
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Albuquerque
 
Please wait while more information about Albuquerque is loaded.
Additional information about Albuquerque could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product description did not mention that the personalized names were labels and the picture did not clearly depict exactly what you were getting until I received them. The labels did look very good and we did receive enough extras. Some of the tins were defective and some of the black paint had been scratched off. Ones that were in good condition looked great.
Pros: attractive
Cons: quality, needs better product description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you pay for!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
lamb
 
Please wait while more information about lamb is loaded.
Additional information about lamb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tins are a nice size, and personalized stickers are easy to attach. Some of the tins do not stay closed tightly. Everyone did enjoy the personalization though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Product
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TinaB
 
Please wait while more information about TinaB is loaded.
Additional information about TinaB could not be loaded.
from Muskegon MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute product! Price was great, quality was good. The tins had minor scratches, but the stickers covered the ones on the front for the most part.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party FAvor with Flavor
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
LoriNJ
 
Please wait while more information about LoriNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LoriNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these candy tins as elementary graduation party favors for a small gathering. The personalized labels were a great touch and we can't wait to place them in a decorative basket and share with our family and friends. They are quite small in size but the description was accurate. They are the perfect touch as my intention was to keep the party more informal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
patriots
 
Please wait while more information about patriots is loaded.
Additional information about patriots could not be loaded.
from Peoria Heights, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved the graduation mint tins 2010!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for price
PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer avatar
partywitgrizmo
 
Please wait while more information about partywitgrizmo is loaded.
Additional information about partywitgrizmo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, the only problem was that some of my boxes were scratched and didnt close all the way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cc
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tins are very nice but you have to be extra careful with applying the label. One touch on the personalization area and the lettering comes off. Otherwise, very nice favor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Tins- too cute!
PostedMarch 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Gradmom2010
 
Please wait while more information about Gradmom2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Gradmom2010 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was thrilled with these little tins! They will be a perfect little take-away from the tables at her graduation party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.