Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisa74
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa74 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa74 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the perfect size for the child head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Hats
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SmartStart
 
Please wait while more information about SmartStart is loaded.
Additional information about SmartStart could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the quality of the product. Just wish the hats would have stayed on the children's small heads. Other than that, the hats were a good investment.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, no elastic to keep hat on head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partyfun1
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun1 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this hat for a kindergarten graduation. I'm so happy I found
Oriental Trading, and was able to purchase it. The quality was great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bowerpower
 
Please wait while more information about bowerpower is loaded.
Additional information about bowerpower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a preschool graduation. The caps were too big for their heads. We had to bobby pin the girls and tape the boys to their head. :(
Pros: shipping was fast, color was perfect
Cons: too big, not long enough to fit head, no elastic in band
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good product, but...
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
udchildcare
 
Please wait while more information about udchildcare is loaded.
Additional information about udchildcare could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. We have used them the last two years for preschool graduation, and they have held up well. The only problem we have with them is they do not stay on the child's head very well due to not having elastic. We simply sewed ribbon onto them to tie them under the kids' chins, and now they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no elastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good at all
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
VSantana
 
Please wait while more information about VSantana is loaded.
Additional information about VSantana could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not have elastic so they fall off very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
playhouse
 
Please wait while more information about playhouse is loaded.
Additional information about playhouse could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our preschool graduation at my home-based daycare. They were well received by all and held up so the children now used them for dress-up.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my preschoolers graduation. I had 20 kids graduate and only 1 (ONE) kid had his cap fit. They were too small and were just sitting on their heads, and kept coming off. None of them wore them for the ceremony, they took them off and kept them at their feet. A good price and a cute mini cap, only its too small to actually use. Going to try something else this year.
Pros: quality, a real mini cap
Cons: too small for 5 year olds
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation caps
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
sgontchar
 
Please wait while more information about sgontchar is loaded.
Additional information about sgontchar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
very uncomfortable
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat for K graduation
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Chancesmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Chancesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Chancesmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kindergarten or PrK graduation
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: son had large head kinda tight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.