Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for The Occasion
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrSteve is loaded.
Additional information about MrSteve could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this along with a gown for a little kindergarten graduation ceremony for our Home-Schooled kindergarten students at our church. I was impressed with the quality of this item for the price. This was my first purchase from Oriental Trading and yes I will be purchasing more stuff from them. Two thumbs up for quality and price Thank You Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool Graduation
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSP1301 is loaded.
Additional information about HSP1301 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the price. We used them in our preschool graduation. Straps can easily be tightened to fit all sizes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't stay on head
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimberlyrae80 is loaded.
Additional information about kimberlyrae80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our preschool graduation and they do not stay on the kids heads. There isn't enough fabric between the head and the bottom that it is impossible for them to fit any child. I had a mom do some sewing so they will work, but if you plan on buying these and able to wear right out of the box you will be very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice hat
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hat it a little too big for a prekindergarten child.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Hats
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartStart is loaded.
Additional information about SmartStart could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the quality of the product. Just wish the hats would have stayed on the children's small heads. Other than that, the hats were a good investment.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, no elastic to keep hat on head
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyfun1 is loaded.
Additional information about partyfun1 could not be loaded.
from IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this hat for a kindergarten graduation. I'm so happy I found
Oriental Trading, and was able to purchase it. The quality was great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bowerpower is loaded.
Additional information about bowerpower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a preschool graduation. The caps were too big for their heads. We had to bobby pin the girls and tape the boys to their head. :(
Pros: shipping was fast, color was perfect
Cons: too big, not long enough to fit head, no elastic in band
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good product, but...
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about udchildcare is loaded.
Additional information about udchildcare could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. We have used them the last two years for preschool graduation, and they have held up well. The only problem we have with them is they do not stay on the child's head very well due to not having elastic. We simply sewed ribbon onto them to tie them under the kids' chins, and now they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: no elastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good at all
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VSantana is loaded.
Additional information about VSantana could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not have elastic so they fall off very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about playhouse is loaded.
Additional information about playhouse could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our preschool graduation at my home-based daycare. They were well received by all and held up so the children now used them for dress-up.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T14:55:42.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.