Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
1bzmom
 
Please wait while more information about 1bzmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1bzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies were added to a centerpiece with the mints and really made the centerpieces unique. Besides, I don't care how old the kids are, they all like smarties and to have them wrapped up as diplomas was just cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Station item
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Semaje2014
 
Please wait while more information about Semaje2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Semaje2014 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this for my daughter's graduation for her candy buffet...so cute, that I ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PEOPLEPLANNER
 
Please wait while more information about PEOPLEPLANNER is loaded.
Additional information about PEOPLEPLANNER could not be loaded.
from DANBURY CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I USE THIS PRODUCT FOR A COLLEGE GRADUATION CANDY BAR. AND EVERYONE LOVED IT. THEY THOUGHT IT WENT WELL WITH THE THEME.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something Unexpected
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
HallowGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HallowGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HallowGirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a grad party. Something nobody had ever seen.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, new idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little pricey
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Beaver
 
Please wait while more information about Beaver is loaded.
Additional information about Beaver could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughter's graduation party. I would have bought more, but they are very pricey for the quantity you are getting.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pricey for quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
diploma candy
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
kids10
 
Please wait while more information about kids10 is loaded.
Additional information about kids10 could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd year i have orderd the candy has a good taste and very qute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't like the taste
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
busybuyer
 
Please wait while more information about busybuyer is loaded.
Additional information about busybuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my preschoolers and college grad's parties but I thought they tasted funny. I didn't care for the taste. They are cute for decorating though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Srnb
 
Please wait while more information about Srnb is loaded.
Additional information about Srnb could not be loaded.
from Sand Springs, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the tables at my daughter's graduation party! They were really cute and different and I got a lot of compliments on them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
PURPLERK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I THINK TO THROW THEM ON THE TABLE ITS A CUTE IDEA
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with purchase
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
jj
from ohio
Occasion:Other
everyone thought these were really cute & asked where we got them, and i said oriental trading company ,of course!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.