Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
1bzmom
 
Please wait while more information about 1bzmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1bzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies were added to a centerpiece with the mints and really made the centerpieces unique. Besides, I don't care how old the kids are, they all like smarties and to have them wrapped up as diplomas was just cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for graduation party
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Diploma roll candy was great for a graduation party held for our grand-daughter. . The candy was placed on all the tables for the guests. By the end of the party it was gone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and adorable
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
JillJ
 
Please wait while more information about JillJ is loaded.
Additional information about JillJ could not be loaded.
from Northville, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and cheap. Large quantity provided
Pros: quality, price for quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
diploma roll candy
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
deedee66
 
Please wait while more information about deedee66 is loaded.
Additional information about deedee66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these taste like pepto bismol... yuck! no one liked them I still have a large amount of them. I will buy candy from the local stores from now on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mom of HS Graduate
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MomofHSGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about MomofHSGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about MomofHSGraduate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Candy was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Catherine0218
 
Please wait while more information about Catherine0218 is loaded.
Additional information about Catherine0218 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation party Was a good item to have with other candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Station item
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Semaje2014
 
Please wait while more information about Semaje2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Semaje2014 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this for my daughter's graduation for her candy buffet...so cute, that I ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PEOPLEPLANNER
 
Please wait while more information about PEOPLEPLANNER is loaded.
Additional information about PEOPLEPLANNER could not be loaded.
from DANBURY CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I USE THIS PRODUCT FOR A COLLEGE GRADUATION CANDY BAR. AND EVERYONE LOVED IT. THEY THOUGHT IT WENT WELL WITH THE THEME.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something Unexpected
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
HallowGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HallowGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HallowGirl could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at a grad party. Something nobody had ever seen.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, new idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little pricey
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Beaver
 
Please wait while more information about Beaver is loaded.
Additional information about Beaver could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daughter's graduation party. I would have bought more, but they are very pricey for the quantity you are getting.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pricey for quantity
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T19:03:49.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_563, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.