Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for graduation
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaboosGal is loaded.
Additional information about GaboosGal could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item (along with other items) for a goody bag for the graduating class (elementary school)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1bzmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1bzmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies were added to a centerpiece with the mints and really made the centerpieces unique. Besides, I don't care how old the kids are, they all like smarties and to have them wrapped up as diplomas was just cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good candy. zero flavor. just hard sugar circles.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaddiesGirl is loaded.
Additional information about DaddiesGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
High School Graduation Party. Thought the tiny diplomas would be really cute on a candy bar. After tasting it I opted out of making them available at all. I had four others (different ages) try them for additional opinions. Not one individual cared for them enough to eat even one roll in its entirety. Definitely disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, flavor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Diploma Roll Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for graduation party
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Diploma roll candy was great for a graduation party held for our grand-daughter. . The candy was placed on all the tables for the guests. By the end of the party it was gone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap and adorable
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillJ is loaded.
Additional information about JillJ could not be loaded.
from Northville, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and cheap. Large quantity provided
Pros: quality, price for quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
diploma roll candy
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deedee66 is loaded.
Additional information about deedee66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these taste like pepto bismol... yuck! no one liked them I still have a large amount of them. I will buy candy from the local stores from now on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mom of HS Graduate
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofHSGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about MomofHSGraduate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Candy was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good.
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catherine0218 is loaded.
Additional information about Catherine0218 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation party Was a good item to have with other candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Station item
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Semaje2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Semaje2014 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this for my daughter's graduation for her candy buffet...so cute, that I ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NICE
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEOPLEPLANNER is loaded.
Additional information about PEOPLEPLANNER could not be loaded.
from DANBURY CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I USE THIS PRODUCT FOR A COLLEGE GRADUATION CANDY BAR. AND EVERYONE LOVED IT. THEY THOUGHT IT WENT WELL WITH THE THEME.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T14:53:23.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_563, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.