Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
looked like a horror movie
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepstall is loaded.
Additional information about Pepstall could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
The ducks would not float upright. When I put them in the pool for my sons graduation party it looked like the class of 2017 was involved in a titanic type incident. Very dark. Had to fish them out right away. How do I sent these back to you?
Cons: should have been zombies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy Customer
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma70 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma70 could not be loaded.
I have placed several orders with oriental trading and have been very pleased with service and the quality of merchandise. I will continue to use them in the future.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
accompany $ gift
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thaddeus is loaded.
Additional information about Thaddeus could not be loaded.
from Concord, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have one grandson graduating High School, one graduating Middle School and a granddaughter graduating Kindergarten ... these little ducks will be fun little companion to my card with money gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for keepsakes for my daughter's graduation party!
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SheWhe is loaded.
Additional information about SheWhe could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We purchased the larger (non glow in the dark) version for my older daughter's graduation party. So now for our other daughter's party we wanted something a little different. These are perfect!
Pros: simple gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They quack me up!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bargeo is loaded.
Additional information about bargeo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's college graduation party. They are so cute! They glow well. Used it both with an LED lamp light and an incandescent. The incandescent worked best but it worked fine with the LED as well. Just held it there for about 45 seconds and it got its' glow on!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie01a is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie01a could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suited our theme quite well! Loved the product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great glow in the dark duckies
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheffie is loaded.
Additional information about cheffie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Put them under a flashlight and they were glowing in less than a minute. Great fun for a party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T15:53:09.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_543, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.