Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJune 10, 2010
Customer avatar
partymom123
 
Please wait while more information about partymom123 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom123 could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my sons class for their pre K graduation and they were a big hit! The kids really liked them & the glow factor was a bonus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great glow in the dark duckies
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
cheffie
 
Please wait while more information about cheffie is loaded.
Additional information about cheffie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Put them under a flashlight and they were glowing in less than a minute. Great fun for a party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Vickylyn
 
Please wait while more information about Vickylyn is loaded.
Additional information about Vickylyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice overall, but if you are a big ducky fan these are a odd color in daylight.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not glow!
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gollis
 
Please wait while more information about Gollis is loaded.
Additional information about Gollis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The items did not glow at all. The kids and parents were dissappointed. This is one item I will not be purchasing or recommending.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To darn cute !!!!
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Eaglemom22
 
Please wait while more information about Eaglemom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Eaglemom22 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So adorable, can't wait for the "Glow" factor at the evening graduation party for my daughter & her boyfriend. Got 2 packages of the cute little duckies, so excited !!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kat1983
 
Please wait while more information about kat1983 is loaded.
Additional information about kat1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely ADORABLE! Great item for Graduation pinatas, cake decorating, or party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Adorable Duckies!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRox
 
Please wait while more information about HotRox is loaded.
Additional information about HotRox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for prizes at the pick a duck game for a graduation party....everyone took one home. we also put some in our pool for decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sweet
PostedJuly 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Daisy333
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy333 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy333 could not be loaded.
from Porterville, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute ducks and great price. My only complaint is the paint was a little sloppy (around the ducks bill it would be missing some or smudged elsewhere) but they are really adorable I would buy again! I'm planning on writing my fiance's name and the year he graduated college on the bottom and giving them out to his friends and family. He was very pleased with them too. ^.^
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaBearof2
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearof2 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them, even my High School Graduate liked them and passed them out at his party after graduation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Looch
 
Please wait while more information about Looch is loaded.
Additional information about Looch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These ducks were a cute idea but ended up not delivering. The day I got them they glowed, but the night of the party they had stopped glowing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.