Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 44(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
katsbag2
 
Please wait while more information about katsbag2 is loaded.
Additional information about katsbag2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the Graduation Yard Sign, and it was great. Just big enough to hang a couple of balloons on, and not to big to be gaudy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and colorful
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shena Freddy
from Westland, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs which are made of plastic are very well constructed.
The colors are very vibrant and will be seen from quite a distance.
Very happy with this purchased!
Pros: great locator signs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the material!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Misscody
 
Please wait while more information about Misscody is loaded.
Additional information about Misscody could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the material it was made of, if it rained it would not be ruined. The only negative thing I have is that they were one sided and could not put them on both sides of driveway. I had to write on the other side myself for the traffic coming the other way.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: one sided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Golfnut13
 
Please wait while more information about Golfnut13 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfnut13 could not be loaded.
from Johnston, IA
Occasion:Other
I was very disappointed by this item. The sign was only printed on one side so it's only good if you need to point guests to the right.
I had to spend a lot of effort printing another side to the sign and reprinting the arrows.
Cons: overall usefulness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Myitel
 
Please wait while more information about Myitel is loaded.
Additional information about Myitel could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights Texas
When I recieved the Banner in the mail I was pleased how quickly it arrived, when I took it out of the box it was beyond what I expected, beautiful work!! Very Pleased, would order all future banners from this company, Thank You For Help Making My Daughters Graduation Day Special.
Very Pleased Customer....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
.Sign material not good quality.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CCLC
 
Please wait while more information about CCLC is loaded.
Additional information about CCLC could not be loaded.
from Richardson, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sign is only on one side so it is hard to the signs out if you have people coming from different directions
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
STURDY
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaDJ
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDJ is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDJ could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! The Grad loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great To Get People where they needed to be
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lleduc62406
 
Please wait while more information about lleduc62406 is loaded.
Additional information about lleduc62406 could not be loaded.
from Concordia,ks
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Worked Great!! Still in Good Shape and will be reusing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lawn sign!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons graduation party and I love it! It is well made, sturdy and I love the fact it could be personalized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Left Turn
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Arag
 
Please wait while more information about Arag is loaded.
Additional information about Arag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally useless if you have to use it for a left turn! Wish I would have read reviews before purchase! The arrows only point to the right and are only one sided. Why would a company sell these? We had to do some quick changes to the sign to make them even remotely useful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.