Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Graduation Party Yard Sign Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great if your party is in the right
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robinst4 is loaded.
Additional information about Robinst4 could not be loaded.
from Collegeville, pa
Fortunately our party was on the right side of the road, so this sign worked perfectly for us. It rained on our party day, and the sign did not run at all. We printed and laminated our name then taped it to the board so that wouldn't run, and the sign is then reusable.
They need to make the arrow customizable so it will work for anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: versatility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK but...
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graybeard68 is loaded.
Additional information about Graybeard68 could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, OH
It is stated the sign is just printed on one side which was not a problem for 2 of the places where the signs were put. However the arrow was going the wrong direction for the other 2 places where we located the signs. Ended up placing them upside down to get the arrow going in the right direction. Just keep that in mind when ordering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sebreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Sebreeze could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Tn
The signs appears to be much larger in the magazine, but was much smaller than what I expected. The little stakes that was to keep the sign in ground, was not long enough. Therefore,the signs had to be secure close to the ground and probably no one was able to see them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Graduation Party Yard Sign let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Direction of the arrow
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJYOU is loaded.
Additional information about CJYOU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Just take into consideration which direction you need the arrow facing. I assumed it was pointing to the right on one side and the left on the other. That was not the case. It points to the right. Other than that it was just what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundancer0624 is loaded.
Additional information about sundancer0624 could not be loaded.
from Buckley, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelleant quality, Bought for my grandson's graduation party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel69 is loaded.
Additional information about angel69 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I knew it wasn't going to be something great for the price, but I need something for people to see where the party is since we live out in the woods. I wish they were a little bit taller. I don't feel like making my own signs, so these were a good price and bought 6. I just hope they will hold up in rain and wind, but hoping for no rain and wind. At least there is a spot where we can write the name of who's party it's for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupton is loaded.
Additional information about cupton could not be loaded.
from roch. mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Signage
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to see from distance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In this case...SIZE really DOES matter !
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWM032 is loaded.
Additional information about RWM032 could not be loaded.
from Pattonsburg, Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is a little misleading. In the photo....it appears to be a nice sized and easily "noticeable" yard sign....but when it arrives.....it is actually quite small ! ( Really wasnt expecting a "monster" sized sign for the price.....but was expecting it to at least be bigger than something I could have printed off, here at home )
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
graduation sign in too small
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gaylynn1966 is loaded.
Additional information about gaylynn1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
the graduation sign is way too small and not professional looking!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and colorful
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westland, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs which are made of plastic are very well constructed.
The colors are very vibrant and will be seen from quite a distance.
Very happy with this purchased!
Pros: great locator signs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T01:02:37.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.