Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Direction of the arrow
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJYOU is loaded.
Additional information about CJYOU could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Just take into consideration which direction you need the arrow facing. I assumed it was pointing to the right on one side and the left on the other. That was not the case. It points to the right. Other than that it was just what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundancer0624 is loaded.
Additional information about sundancer0624 could not be loaded.
from Buckley, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excelleant quality, Bought for my grandson's graduation party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel69 is loaded.
Additional information about angel69 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I knew it wasn't going to be something great for the price, but I need something for people to see where the party is since we live out in the woods. I wish they were a little bit taller. I don't feel like making my own signs, so these were a good price and bought 6. I just hope they will hold up in rain and wind, but hoping for no rain and wind. At least there is a spot where we can write the name of who's party it's for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupton is loaded.
Additional information about cupton could not be loaded.
from roch. mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Signage
Pros: quality
Cons: hard to see from distance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In this case...SIZE really DOES matter !
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWM032 is loaded.
Additional information about RWM032 could not be loaded.
from Pattonsburg, Mo
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is a little misleading. In the photo....it appears to be a nice sized and easily "noticeable" yard sign....but when it arrives.....it is actually quite small ! ( Really wasnt expecting a "monster" sized sign for the price.....but was expecting it to at least be bigger than something I could have printed off, here at home )
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
graduation sign in too small
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gaylynn1966 is loaded.
Additional information about gaylynn1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
the graduation sign is way too small and not professional looking!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy and colorful
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westland, MI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These signs which are made of plastic are very well constructed.
The colors are very vibrant and will be seen from quite a distance.
Very happy with this purchased!
Pros: great locator signs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the material!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misscody is loaded.
Additional information about Misscody could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked the material it was made of, if it rained it would not be ruined. The only negative thing I have is that they were one sided and could not put them on both sides of driveway. I had to write on the other side myself for the traffic coming the other way.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: one sided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golfnut13 is loaded.
Additional information about Golfnut13 could not be loaded.
from Johnston, IA
Occasion:Other
I was very disappointed by this item. The sign was only printed on one side so it's only good if you need to point guests to the right.
I had to spend a lot of effort printing another side to the sign and reprinting the arrows.
Cons: overall usefulness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myitel is loaded.
Additional information about Myitel could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights Texas
When I recieved the Banner in the mail I was pleased how quickly it arrived, when I took it out of the box it was beyond what I expected, beautiful work!! Very Pleased, would order all future banners from this company, Thank You For Help Making My Daughters Graduation Day Special.
Very Pleased Customer....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:04:30.869-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_536, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.