Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 58(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
katsbag2
 
Please wait while more information about katsbag2 is loaded.
Additional information about katsbag2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got the Graduation Yard Sign, and it was great. Just big enough to hang a couple of balloons on, and not to big to be gaudy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Left Turn
PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Arag
 
Please wait while more information about Arag is loaded.
Additional information about Arag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally useless if you have to use it for a left turn! Wish I would have read reviews before purchase! The arrows only point to the right and are only one sided. Why would a company sell these? We had to do some quick changes to the sign to make them even remotely useful.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice sign
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
momgrad
 
Please wait while more information about momgrad is loaded.
Additional information about momgrad could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Nice sign, but I wish the arrow was pointed the other way. I wanted it for a road direction because I live out in the country. I will have to use this in my yard instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: one sided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sad when received
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
zookeeper1
 
Please wait while more information about zookeeper1 is loaded.
Additional information about zookeeper1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was using the sign to show people where we lived. The problem was that it is only a one-sided sign. Therefore, people coming from the other direction didn't know what it said.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(1) Arrow only points to right, (2) Sign only printed on one side
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
KRSH
 
Please wait while more information about KRSH is loaded.
Additional information about KRSH could not be loaded.
from Canal Winchester, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Annoyed & disappointed, SIGN SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRINTED ON BOTH SIDES!! YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO TURN IT AROUND TO POINT LEFT!! Not everyone's party is "to the right only". How ridiculous!
Cons: useless, arrow points right only, sign not printed on both sides
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
arrow only goes in one direction
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Dcoolidge
 
Please wait while more information about Dcoolidge is loaded.
Additional information about Dcoolidge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Would be nice if design was on both sides so you could use the arrow either way. Not worth the money if you can't use it.
They should put this in the description.
Cons: arrow in wrong direction
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Grad yard sign
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
B2424M
 
Please wait while more information about B2424M is loaded.
Additional information about B2424M could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The arrow is the wrong way for our party, so its useful. IT would be better if it was double sided that way the item could be used in any situation.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Larger than actual size
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gahanna05
 
Please wait while more information about Gahanna05 is loaded.
Additional information about Gahanna05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This sign isn't large enough to clearly see and stand out. Need to also ensure the arrow is going the way you need it to as it's not on both sides.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation sign one sided
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
rdrichards
 
Please wait while more information about rdrichards is loaded.
Additional information about rdrichards could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Printed only on one side. May need 2 depending on your road.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: one sided
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great if your guests only turn right
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
tracyb
 
Please wait while more information about tracyb is loaded.
Additional information about tracyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these signs to direct guests to my daughter's graduation party. I thought it would be printed front & back for right & left. It is only printed for right turns.
Pros: very cute
Cons: no left turns
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.