Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit!
PostedJune 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacherwhocares
from Fredericskburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these commemorative gum packets .O.T. delivered with great results! It was a nice little token for our graduates! Thanks Again, OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are ok
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
amissE
 
Please wait while more information about amissE is loaded.
Additional information about amissE could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
its cute and nice but wish they came imprinted instead of you putting the stickers on it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stickers?
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
samm8910
 
Please wait while more information about samm8910 is loaded.
Additional information about samm8910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boxes are not imprinted, must use stickers!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
HockeyMomWestFargoND
 
Please wait while more information about HockeyMomWestFargoND is loaded.
Additional information about HockeyMomWestFargoND could not be loaded.
from West Fargo, ND
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item made the graduation party more personal. The guests loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
janeyp
 
Please wait while more information about janeyp is loaded.
Additional information about janeyp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little disappointed that had to do stickers yourself since no mention in ad,but they were neat and individualized,and the grad liked that. Gum quality was fresh and completed project is cute.actual cost for gum packets is a little high.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissappointed
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyBalloon
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBalloon is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBalloon could not be loaded.
from Frankfort IL
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not know that I would have to apply stickers to gum. This should have been mentioned in the ad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sure
PostedJune 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Chette
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea however, I didn't realize that the "personalization" would be stickers. This is probably something I could have done at home and will probably not order again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice idea, fell a little short
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Leslie
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I never read in the description was that the personalization comes in the form of printed stickers that you have to put on the gum yourself. We didn't even receive as many stickers as there were packs of gum. Loved the idea for thank you cards, but it needs a little attention to detail.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would Never Order Again
PostedMay 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Kee Kee
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very dissapointed w/this product. The labels you could barely read and I could have done better on my home computer. I would not recommend this product for your childs graduation favors
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not So Much
PostedMay 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Not so much
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed by this product. I was excited to receive it and when I opened the package and saw that the stickers were printed on the wrong paper and could not be used....I was at a loss for words. However customer service was very helpful in finding a solution to the problem. But in the future, I will certainly do it myself!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.