Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Autograph Graduation Bookworm Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaC77450 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaC77450 could not be loaded.
Granddaughter is very happy with it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy With Purchase
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paisleydog is loaded.
Additional information about Paisleydog could not be loaded.
from Portola, Ca
Very happy with my purchase! This little graduation bookworm is so cute! My daughter loves it, and it will be a unique addition to her graduation party!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Graduates will love it!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweatelf is loaded.
Additional information about Sweatelf could not be loaded.
from Kenner, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Graduates will love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my Purpose
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaOakton is loaded.
Additional information about LindaOakton could not be loaded.
from East Berlin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these as part of a centerpiece for a library event which will feature an author as a speaker. Great price and size. I trimmed the ends of the gold cord around the eyes to make it look more like reading glasses.
Very happy with my purchase! Looks better than what I could have created for the same price (and will probably be able to use again for another purpose).
Pros: Assembly, Educational, value
Cons: gold cord requires trimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bookworm
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwanderlust is loaded.
Additional information about Atwanderlust could not be loaded.
from Adirondacks, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my Graduation party, I decided to get this little Bookworm so my guests can sign him too. He's an adorable little keepsake. He was pretty large too, definitely bigger than I expected which I love! Great quality too. The only thing, but it didn't bug me, is that his face (eyes and glasses) look a little different than in the picture, but overall it's the same concept. He is adorable and I can't wait to show him off. As an English major, I'm definitely the Bookworm type!
Pros: quality, adorable
Cons: slightly different than picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaKra is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaKra could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 2nd grade last day of school party! They were a hit!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3PMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3PMom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great grab, the parents loved it. The kids enjoyed signing it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, not best quality
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casss is loaded.
Additional information about Casss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I really love the idea of this book worm autograph stuffed animal. Especially as it is a gift for my best friend who will be graduating with an English/Teaching degree, so it is perfect. However I was disappointing a bit in the quality. The cap is poofed up like a Chef's hat, the body curls upward, sort of in a V shape (the worm cannot lay flat - I'm not talking about standing up on it's own, of course it cannot do that, but it is not level as it is in the website's picture), and the stuffing pokes out of the fabric a little making it scratchy. The gold cord that makes the glasses is fraying and not the best either. However, this is still a wonderful idea and I don't think I'm going to find another anywhere else. I would still purchase it, just with lower expectations.
Pros: idea/concept, uniqueness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute....
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaJean is loaded.
Additional information about LisaJean could not be loaded.
from Syracuse ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Graduation for my Great Nephew.....Good size for little hands - You must supply the marker to autograph yourself so YOU get to pick the color - Not made to play with, more of a shelf sitter - Very Happy with purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy service
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number1Fan is loaded.
Additional information about number1Fan could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
My order was for a High School Graduation party. The decorations went over great!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T08:06:06.976-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_44, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.