Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bookworm
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwanderlust is loaded.
Additional information about Atwanderlust could not be loaded.
from Adirondacks, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my Graduation party, I decided to get this little Bookworm so my guests can sign him too. He's an adorable little keepsake. He was pretty large too, definitely bigger than I expected which I love! Great quality too. The only thing, but it didn't bug me, is that his face (eyes and glasses) look a little different than in the picture, but overall it's the same concept. He is adorable and I can't wait to show him off. As an English major, I'm definitely the Bookworm type!
Pros: quality, adorable
Cons: slightly different than picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaKra is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaKra could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 2nd grade last day of school party! They were a hit!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3PMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3PMom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great grab, the parents loved it. The kids enjoyed signing it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, not best quality
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Casss is loaded.
Additional information about Casss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I really love the idea of this book worm autograph stuffed animal. Especially as it is a gift for my best friend who will be graduating with an English/Teaching degree, so it is perfect. However I was disappointing a bit in the quality. The cap is poofed up like a Chef's hat, the body curls upward, sort of in a V shape (the worm cannot lay flat - I'm not talking about standing up on it's own, of course it cannot do that, but it is not level as it is in the website's picture), and the stuffing pokes out of the fabric a little making it scratchy. The gold cord that makes the glasses is fraying and not the best either. However, this is still a wonderful idea and I don't think I'm going to find another anywhere else. I would still purchase it, just with lower expectations.
Pros: idea/concept, uniqueness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute....
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaJean is loaded.
Additional information about LisaJean could not be loaded.
from Syracuse ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Graduation for my Great Nephew.....Good size for little hands - You must supply the marker to autograph yourself so YOU get to pick the color - Not made to play with, more of a shelf sitter - Very Happy with purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast and easy service
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number1Fan is loaded.
Additional information about number1Fan could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
My order was for a High School Graduation party. The decorations went over great!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite as pictured
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hannahbanana42 is loaded.
Additional information about hannahbanana42 could not be loaded.
from Jonesoro, AR
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for decorations for a bookworm book club at my school. The graduation hat is just tacked on with some thread, and I used a seam ripper to remove it easily. They are a nice size & color, although they won't stand on their own. The worst part is the glasses look nothing like the photo. The center part connecting the 2 sides of the glasses is oversized & is not sewed down, so it was just like a big floppy loop between the two eyes. I'm definitely going to have trim & hot glue or tack that part down somehow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookworm
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NVGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NVGirl could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This guy is perfect for a raffle. Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allthenamesaretaken is loaded.
Additional information about Allthenamesaretaken could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bookworm is very cute & my son enjoyed getting his friends to sign it. The price was great. My only complaint is that after 2 days of being signed, the stitching between the head & the body came apart. Not the best quality but worth the price & easily fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice way to remember friends
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RI14 is loaded.
Additional information about RI14 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice way to remember friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:14:18.778-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_44, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.