Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookworm
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
NVGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NVGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NVGirl could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This guy is perfect for a raffle. Love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & Fun
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Allthenamesaretaken
 
Please wait while more information about Allthenamesaretaken is loaded.
Additional information about Allthenamesaretaken could not be loaded.
from Irmo, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bookworm is very cute & my son enjoyed getting his friends to sign it. The price was great. My only complaint is that after 2 days of being signed, the stitching between the head & the body came apart. Not the best quality but worth the price & easily fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice way to remember friends
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RI14
 
Please wait while more information about RI14 is loaded.
Additional information about RI14 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice way to remember friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get a souvenir from each class!!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TrainerFSR
 
Please wait while more information about TrainerFSR is loaded.
Additional information about TrainerFSR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this WORM, need a reminder of each class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted the one in the picture!
PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about KatieCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about KatieCupcake could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to order this little guy. The overall construction of the worm is good and for the price you can't beat it, but my worm looks strange. The mortarboard looks more like a pillow than a hat and the tassel looks frayed and awkward. To top it all off the eyes aren't the same as the ones in the picture and they look googlie. The worst part of it all is that the glasses frame is poorly executed and looks more like a loop to hang the worm up by. I was so excited to get this little worm. I guess I'll have to fix his glasses myself and he'll just have to stay googlie for now.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Party
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool3
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great keep-sake for anyone, especially little ones
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mommysanchez
 
Please wait while more information about mommysanchez is loaded.
Additional information about mommysanchez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten graduation for her classmates and teachers to sign. It is really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DMarie93
 
Please wait while more information about DMarie93 is loaded.
Additional information about DMarie93 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my high school grad party, this bookworm is adorable, I thought that he'd come with a marker to sign with, but whatever, I'll just use a sharpie
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
O.K.
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
sean28
 
Please wait while more information about sean28 is loaded.
Additional information about sean28 could not be loaded.
from californa
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this for myself, and when i got it it was perfect. but after a day the glasses broke! i still really liked it. i just took the glasses off. so it worked, i guess.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.