Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 57(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a little spice
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomma
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomma is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These litte ducks sure did spice our tables up at graduation, and not to mention the little kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Grad Party
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom10
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom10 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these duckies as table decorations, then had the guests take them along with them. The teens loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool Grad!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee1
 
Please wait while more information about Renee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee1 could not be loaded.
from Casselberry, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son is graduating preschool and he just had to have these for his party! They are great quality and you can't beat the price! Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkie58
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Needed for school! Just what I wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small ducks
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
graypower
 
Please wait while more information about graypower is loaded.
Additional information about graypower could not be loaded.
from gautier
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Just needed to read size better.
Pros: quality, great
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent quality . . . and cute!!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JacCAt
 
Please wait while more information about JacCAt is loaded.
Additional information about JacCAt could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these before and they are VERY poplular.
Cute and very portable (for those who wish to take them as a "party favor").
The fact that they don't float is not an issue for me, but if it is for you, please note that they will be upside down! Ha Ha.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Cutest Graduates!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
laneybutton
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Community event
I had these at my high school graduation party a number of years back and I liked them so much that I decided to purchase some to have on my table at an upcoming craft show. I figured they would make a cute decoration as well as be sold as a "card topper" for my greeting cards I make and will sell at the show. Since I plan to lower the price of the duckies based on how many cards people purchase, it's quite possible they will help me sell my cards, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and always good for a conversation piece!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Katy
 
Please wait while more information about Katy is loaded.
Additional information about Katy could not be loaded.
from Colorado, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I set these around on the cake table and gift table. People always get a kick out of them and somehow at the end of the night there are always some missing hmmmmmm - people like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and fun
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LAgurl
 
Please wait while more information about LAgurl is loaded.
Additional information about LAgurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute ducks were a hit with the graduates! Everyone wanted these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.