Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikinou is loaded.
Additional information about Nikinou could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since my kids were little, I have ordered little rubber ducks from OT for every party, including birthdays, 1st communions, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas. It's only natural that we have Graduation Duckies as well for my son's high school graduation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wellie is loaded.
Additional information about Wellie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addition to the graduation table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit with our guests
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UVAGM is loaded.
Additional information about UVAGM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are great giveaways
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best motivating tool to use in class!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gayleen is loaded.
Additional information about Gayleen could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles , CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am slowly collecting these rubber duckies as a motivating tool in class. Students are able to get a duckie for the day by asking questions, persevering on a task, sharing their thinking. Every child loves to earn a duck! Using these rubber duckies in class has increased my students to be more engaged in class:)
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accomplishment Incentive
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOHA is loaded.
Additional information about JOHA could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hand these out to patients who have completed treatment. They are pleasantly surprised that we honor their accomplishment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntb2003 is loaded.
Additional information about auntb2003 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in a kids pool for the drinks at my daughters collage graduation party, it was hard to find any little ducks at local stores so i was surprised and happy to find graduation ducks that came so many to a package. they are nice and fun,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and whimsical
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnalynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about donnalynn53 could not be loaded.
from Perry, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my grads classmates loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute table setting gift!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Senior students in Early Childhood Education were delighted with them.
It would be neat if they could vary the color of robes to match school colors or even some white robes. The ducks with a complete robe were the first chosen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit the purpose
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidservant is loaded.
Additional information about kidservant could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was well received, but seems to appeal more to a younger group or mainly girls for 8-11 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:31:15.953-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.