Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation ducks
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drjinmd is loaded.
Additional information about Drjinmd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
My high school seniors loved their ducks. Arrived quickly and were a big hit! Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent product decent price
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdutainmentPro is loaded.
Additional information about EdutainmentPro could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent price, but you get what you pay for. Many of the ducks had fade marks or smeared printing.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation pool ducks!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyVisionary is loaded.
Additional information about PartyVisionary could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 36 to put in pool and give as favors! I see now they don't float upright, but we are going to hang glow sticks from the bottom of them and light up the pool! Party is on Sat and I know they will be a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Graduation ducky
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HybridMom is loaded.
Additional information about HybridMom could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these duckies for my daughter's HS graduation cake's decorations, and they are adorable. As other reviewers says some duckies have issues in painting, thinness of rubber, but for decoration purpose, they are okay. The picture of the website shows the perfect looking duckies so if you are looking for the perfection, you might be disappointed of the craftsmanship of these duckies. I also handed to my neighbors' elementary school graduate students with the name, using sharpie, and they all loved regardless of minor imperfections of duckies. And duckies with black robe was the first to be chosen. White robes would be a great idea to customize school color with permanent markers, too, although my daughter's school colors are black and yellow so it worked fine with naked duckies and with black robes!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My High School Students look forward to getting their Graduation Duck
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoyle is loaded.
Additional information about Schoyle could not be loaded.
from New Britain, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students love receiving their duck to commemorate their graduation and as a reminder of the fun and hard work during their high school years.
Pros: quality, value for money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE LITTLE DUCKIES
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUDYBLAZ is loaded.
Additional information about JUDYBLAZ could not be loaded.
from WEBSTER, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I'M PUTTING ONE OF THESE IN EACH TREAT BAG FOR MY GRANDSON'S GRADUATION PARTY. EVERY TIME I LOOK AT THEIR LITTLE FACES, IT MAKES ME SMILE!! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikinou is loaded.
Additional information about Nikinou could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since my kids were little, I have ordered little rubber ducks from OT for every party, including birthdays, 1st communions, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas. It's only natural that we have Graduation Duckies as well for my son's high school graduation!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wellie is loaded.
Additional information about Wellie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addition to the graduation table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a hit with our guests
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UVAGM is loaded.
Additional information about UVAGM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are great giveaways
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:43:57.992-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_426, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.