Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Maria270
 
Please wait while more information about Maria270 is loaded.
Additional information about Maria270 could not be loaded.
from Ireland
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these ducks every year for my Montessori Graduation and children love them. I put them inside the Graduation Hat boxes with sweets and other small things. This is the third year I got them. Unfortunately this year the graduation hat boxes are not available anymore and I have to think of something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: colour of yellow ducks was a bit black this time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a little spice
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomma
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomma is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These litte ducks sure did spice our tables up at graduation, and not to mention the little kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Grad Party
PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMom10
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom10 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these duckies as table decorations, then had the guests take them along with them. The teens loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Accomplishment Incentive
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JOHA
 
Please wait while more information about JOHA is loaded.
Additional information about JOHA could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hand these out to patients who have completed treatment. They are pleasantly surprised that we honor their accomplishment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
auntb2003
 
Please wait while more information about auntb2003 is loaded.
Additional information about auntb2003 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in a kids pool for the drinks at my daughters collage graduation party, it was hard to find any little ducks at local stores so i was surprised and happy to find graduation ducks that came so many to a package. they are nice and fun,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and whimsical
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
donnalynn53
 
Please wait while more information about donnalynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about donnalynn53 could not be loaded.
from Perry, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my grads classmates loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute table setting gift!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Teach
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Senior students in Early Childhood Education were delighted with them.
It would be neat if they could vary the color of robes to match school colors or even some white robes. The ducks with a complete robe were the first chosen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit the purpose
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kidservant
 
Please wait while more information about kidservant is loaded.
Additional information about kidservant could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was well received, but seems to appeal more to a younger group or mainly girls for 8-11 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the order had a design problem
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nmmom
 
Please wait while more information about nmmom is loaded.
Additional information about nmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the ducks were weighted wrong and then flipped upside-down in our water. The other half were fine. So, I am half-disappointed in the order.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a "for fun" gift for an outstanding young graduate.
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cat9lives
 
Please wait while more information about cat9lives is loaded.
Additional information about cat9lives could not be loaded.
from The Sunshine state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I hope this will be an outstanding addition to his 'rubber duckies' collection.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.