Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Bear
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
 
Please wait while more information about Cota4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about Cota4kidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
rockingranma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I donate these bears to two preschools for their graduates. They are a perfect size for little hands and they are so cute that the children really enjoy receiving them. The bright colors are appealing and the fact that the bears have diplomas is fun since the children , in a way, get two diplomas. I've been doing this for several years and it's a great way to celebrate the occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GmomEIL
 
Please wait while more information about GmomEIL is loaded.
Additional information about GmomEIL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for my daughter's preschool graduation treats, small bright and cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolRules
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolRules is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolRules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality on these bears has improved since last year! This year ALL of the bears are sewn well, have cute faces, and have their mortarboard, tassles, and diplomas intact! We will definitely continue to buy these bears as gifts for our Kindergarten graduates. The students absolutely love them & they are wonderful keepsakes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little bears
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bears were cute and came in a lot of different colors. The quality was ok. Not all of the bears were exactly symmetrical in terms of hat placement and smiles.Otherwise they were sturdy. Maybe not so much a beanie baby as I could only feel a few "beans" in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Katieh59
 
Please wait while more information about Katieh59 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieh59 could not be loaded.
from Chester, South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These graduation bears were a hit with all 6 of my graduating kindergarters. They loved them. Will purchase again this coming school year as well if teaching kindergarten.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE AND FUN!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
CHEL1720
 
Please wait while more information about CHEL1720 is loaded.
Additional information about CHEL1720 could not be loaded.
from lexington, ky
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i GAVE THESE TO ALL OF MY CLASSMATES FOR GRADUATION AND THEY LOVED THEM. JUST A NICE LITTLE TOKEN OF FRIENDSHIP AND CONGRATULATIONS!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, nice congratulatory token
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
wren
 
Please wait while more information about wren is loaded.
Additional information about wren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter, who volunteers in a kindergarten class. She wanted a small gift to give each child for their graduation. The bears are the perfect size and price, and the color assortment allowed her to give each child his or her favorite color bear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color assortment, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive gift
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Whamster
 
Please wait while more information about Whamster is loaded.
Additional information about Whamster could not be loaded.
from northern NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My step-daughter liked the colored bear`assortment to give as gifts to her friends for their 8th grade graduation. The price was right and she was delighted with them when they arrived.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyLady
 
Please wait while more information about HappyLady is loaded.
Additional information about HappyLady could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will be giving these to my senior grads. at the end of the school year. They are cute and any age will appreciate them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.