Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Bear
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
 
Please wait while more information about Cota4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about Cota4kidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality not the same
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Thoughtfully
 
Please wait while more information about Thoughtfully is loaded.
Additional information about Thoughtfully could not be loaded.
from from the East
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We have been purchasing these bears for quite a few years. When comparing the few bears we had left over from last year to this years bears we were noticing that the quality is not the same. The bears faces used to be MUCH cuter. Now their faces are not shaped as cutely and some are not sewn right. They also seem slightly smaller. We still may purchase them but I wish the quality had stayed the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, kids loved them!
Purchased bears, graduation bubbles and graduation cello bags, added a snack and made fantastic preschool graduation goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherCrys
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCrys is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCrys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terribly made they look crazy the hats are messed up, the eyes are lop sided, and so are the noses. Would not purchase this item again. Even if they are for little kids and the price was cheap not a good gift to give to someone. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!!!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
americaangel1
 
Please wait while more information about americaangel1 is loaded.
Additional information about americaangel1 could not be loaded.
from Hernando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bears were a hit! We gave them to our 23 graduates on stage and they loved them! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inexpensive and poorly made
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Uyvensi
 
Please wait while more information about Uyvensi is loaded.
Additional information about Uyvensi could not be loaded.
from Tuba City, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for school aged kids who didn't mind how they were sewn, but they looked pretty atrocious to me. Faces were all twisted and their grad caps were the same. I guess that's why they're sold in bulk....only one or two looked decent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality, poorly sewn
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
GmomEIL
 
Please wait while more information about GmomEIL is loaded.
Additional information about GmomEIL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Great for my daughter's preschool graduation treats, small bright and cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
SchoolRules
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolRules is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolRules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality on these bears has improved since last year! This year ALL of the bears are sewn well, have cute faces, and have their mortarboard, tassles, and diplomas intact! We will definitely continue to buy these bears as gifts for our Kindergarten graduates. The students absolutely love them & they are wonderful keepsakes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little bears
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
tloco6
 
Please wait while more information about tloco6 is loaded.
Additional information about tloco6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bears were cute and came in a lot of different colors. The quality was ok. Not all of the bears were exactly symmetrical in terms of hat placement and smiles.Otherwise they were sturdy. Maybe not so much a beanie baby as I could only feel a few "beans" in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedJune 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Katieh59
 
Please wait while more information about Katieh59 is loaded.
Additional information about Katieh59 could not be loaded.
from Chester, South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These graduation bears were a hit with all 6 of my graduating kindergarters. They loved them. Will purchase again this coming school year as well if teaching kindergarten.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.