Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Bear
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cota4kidz
 
Please wait while more information about Cota4kidz is loaded.
Additional information about Cota4kidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are a big hit with the children! They are colorful and well made and the price is right when having to purchase a lot of them.
I will definitely buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
kelda
 
Please wait while more information about kelda is loaded.
Additional information about kelda could not be loaded.
from kirkland, wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Cute bears, good quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bang for the buck!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Kat2015
 
Please wait while more information about Kat2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat2015 could not be loaded.
from Laureldale, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this product several times for my preschool graduates. The colors are fun primary colors, the size is small but perfect for little hands. The children always seem to love them! This year I purchased the little star gift bags to package them in. We attached a star graduation balloon and it became our table centerpieces for the reception. We used the extra bears for decorations on our food table.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was the worst purchase ever.
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
CraftBoss1
 
Please wait while more information about CraftBoss1 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftBoss1 could not be loaded.
from Halls, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very displeased with this order. My bears wasn't what I expected and the tassels were stringy and unrivaling and some of the eyes u couldn't see or were coming out. I love you guys but those bears were looking like a dogs chew toys but I needed them so I fixed them the best I could.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Bears
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
calikteacher
 
Please wait while more information about calikteacher is loaded.
Additional information about calikteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bears...I use them each year in my end of year gift bags for my students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth it
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
miu88
 
Please wait while more information about miu88 is loaded.
Additional information about miu88 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible bears
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
SadInNC
 
Please wait while more information about SadInNC is loaded.
Additional information about SadInNC could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Bears I ordered were meant as a Graduaduation gift for my preschool students but I'm embarrassed to give them out. These bears look nothing like the ones in the picture. The bears I received have they arms and legs spread eagle and they are poorly made. And to make matters worse I was charged $9.95 to have STUFFED bears shipped in a box. Really!? I will think twice before ordering from Oriental Trading ever again!
Pros: arrived with in 1 week
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality not the same
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Thoughtfully
 
Please wait while more information about Thoughtfully is loaded.
Additional information about Thoughtfully could not be loaded.
from from the East
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We have been purchasing these bears for quite a few years. When comparing the few bears we had left over from last year to this years bears we were noticing that the quality is not the same. The bears faces used to be MUCH cuter. Now their faces are not shaped as cutely and some are not sewn right. They also seem slightly smaller. We still may purchase them but I wish the quality had stayed the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors, kids loved them!
Purchased bears, graduation bubbles and graduation cello bags, added a snack and made fantastic preschool graduation goody bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherCrys
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCrys is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCrys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terribly made they look crazy the hats are messed up, the eyes are lop sided, and so are the noses. Would not purchase this item again. Even if they are for little kids and the price was cheap not a good gift to give to someone. Waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T16:57:48.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_42, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.