Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality at an excellent price.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrwb is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrwb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the graduation banner for a community event my credit union hosts for high school juniors. The banner is durable and a good length. I just recommend that you take it out of the tube it comes in and straighten it our before you need to use it.
I am very satisfied with the banner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in this item.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lazyshopper69 is loaded.
Additional information about Lazyshopper69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was hoping for a cool way to decorate the tables for my nephew's graduation. I was disappointed when I received my table runners. They were wrinkled in the tube. I laid them out several days before the part to get them to unroll. They didn't unroll completely and I couldn't get the wrinkles out so I couldn't even use them for the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Congrats Grad Table Runner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read all Reviews of this before purchase
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmw14 is loaded.
Additional information about jmw14 could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, Co
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This comes as a rolled up tube. Unless you are putting it where you can tape it to a surface you will never get it flat, the sides will never be straight off a table they roll up. It was 5 pieces that were "taped" together. I could of made this on my computer and taped it. A table runner should hang off a table. Biggest waste of money
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and nicely made
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbie1 could not be loaded.
from Hilo, Hawaii
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read several reviews that stated these were in pieces and weren't what they had expected, but I was shocked and amazed how big and long they were. Glad no year so I can use them next year. Too late for this years grad.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Keep looking
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medic11 is loaded.
Additional information about Medic11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This comes as a rolled up poster board. It was 4 pieces that were "taped" together. It will not lay flat much less over a table.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Table Runner poor quality and missing pieces
PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firepepper is loaded.
Additional information about Firepepper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horible quality, was not just one solid piece, missing the grad hats to hold it down on the end. I was very unhappy and did not use it. We ended up throwing it away. At $3.00 I was not expecting it to be grandeous but I expected to be functional.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great table accent
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about recentgrad2012 is loaded.
Additional information about recentgrad2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an inexpensive decoration that added the perfect touch to my cake table. It was an adult graduation party and I wanted subdued decorations that clearly stated the theme I was going for. The runner is made of paper, it came in pristine condition and was just what I needed. I don't believe in spending a lot of money for something I'll probably only use once anyway. If all you need is an added table accessory, this is it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Roll It Back Up
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissT4 is loaded.
Additional information about MissT4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the item for my daughter's graduation party. As I attempted to unroll the item from the packaging, it came out in pieces. Apparently it is pieced together with glue. As I pulled the pther pieces out, I noticed that they were not alligned properly and the edges were torn. I was unable to use the product! I had purchased 2 more of the same item in a different color and they were fine. I was highly disappointed because I had to make adjustments to the decor. This product was such a disappointment!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black Congrats Grad Table Runner
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blarney is loaded.
Additional information about Blarney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We bought this for a display in the library. It arrive rolled in a tube and there were no mortorboard cut outs to attach at the ends-- we added weights to the back to keep it from curling up. I was surprised that it was paper segments taped together. I thought it would be one continuous piece and I was expecting it to be plastic although the material was never stated. Of a large order, it was the only disappointment.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T02:53:23.636-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_2850, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.