Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Brag Book
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
5MAY
 
Please wait while more information about 5MAY is loaded.
Additional information about 5MAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice graduation gift
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jss3
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my graduating high school seniors as part of a small gift bag I hand out on our last day of class together. They LOVE them. They do not hold that many photos, but they hold enough that the students can have a nice memento from their graduation. They are also not too pricey so I can get one for each of my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deluxe Graduation Photo Album
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
GSoohov
 
Please wait while more information about GSoohov is loaded.
Additional information about GSoohov could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exvcellent product. Very nice to have for graduation photos.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad gift
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayda
 
Please wait while more information about Kayda is loaded.
Additional information about Kayda could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great gift for someone who's graduating and can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pictures don't fit
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jewel77
 
Please wait while more information about jewel77 is loaded.
Additional information about jewel77 could not be loaded.
from Alberta
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute gift for friends and gradparents. The only problem I had was that the 5 x 7 pictures dont fit. They need to be trimmed in lay flat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good space
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
lucabr
 
Please wait while more information about lucabr is loaded.
Additional information about lucabr could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this product , its perfect for a gift middle school or less
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea for Graduates
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
flowermom
 
Please wait while more information about flowermom is loaded.
Additional information about flowermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product, I bought this for my son's graduation as graduation gift. The way it looks is good it doesn't look cheap. Its the perfect size for a good number of pictures of all sizes. Also, I love that the front of the photo album has positive encouraging words its the perfect gift for any graduate.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice for holding memories
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JaylynsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaylynsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaylynsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The photo book does the job of holding pictures of various sizes. The cover is made of cardboard, but it is pretty durable material.
My only complaint is the window in the front where you may insert a picture had a lot of sticky glue on it. It was hard to get off, making the actual picture hard to see.
The book is nice for holding your photo memories.
Pros: durable for the price!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulk gift
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
HSBoosters
 
Please wait while more information about HSBoosters is loaded.
Additional information about HSBoosters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was in charge of buying gifts for the entire High School Class of 2011 and this was a nice choice for a bulk gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
isis74ja
 
Please wait while more information about isis74ja is loaded.
Additional information about isis74ja could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 5 yr. old graduating from Kindergarten this year. She loves it. She said she is going to put a picture of all her friends in it. I am very happy with it also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.