Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Brag Book
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5MAY is loaded.
Additional information about 5MAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deluxe?
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKBC is loaded.
Additional information about KKBC could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not call this "deluxe" - some of the gold on the black cover was kind of torn off, revealing the cardboard underneath the black cover. The pages were attached in the book crooked and couldn't be straightened.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was better than expected
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kerrian is loaded.
Additional information about Kerrian could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usually, items from Oriental Trading are smaller than in the picture so it was nice to see that the albums were average 5x7 size. It was a perfect graduation present for my pre-k students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel69 is loaded.
Additional information about angel69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
It arrived in a timely manner. I'm hoping that it will hold up. The outside of book is thin cardboard, so I'm not sure how long this will hold, but I think it will do just fine if it's just sitting on dresser or stored away. I like that there is a spot to put a picture of the grad on front of it. I like the price. If you don't want to spend a lot this would be good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deluxe Graduation Album
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roselady46 is loaded.
Additional information about roselady46 could not be loaded.
from Pelham Al.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice to hold all his pictures in for this event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USArmyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about USArmyBabe could not be loaded.
from Springfield MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The only thing I wish is that the area to put a picture on the front was a little bit bigger, other then that it was a great product. My graduate loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift giving
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Albums
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujurobins is loaded.
Additional information about jujurobins could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered these for my 4th grade class and they work perfect. I treat them like scrapbooks and cut solid scrapbook paper the size of the photo sleeves. The students write about our year, fun things we've done, sign each other's pages like yearbooks, and then they slide in the photo sleeves along with photos I've taken all year long. They have not fallen apart nor have I had any problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for grad or their family
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalWayne is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalWayne could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little photo albums are a nifty gift for the graduate or their family. They hold 62 3x5's, more if you using wallet-sized photos. We used ours for grad night ticket stubs and other scrap-booking stuff. It's the perfect size: not too big, not too small. With three grads in our family this year, it made the perfect place to store a lifetime of memories.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for our annual graduation breakfast for our graduates.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMom could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this item every year I have been tasked with providing the graduation gifts for our annual graduation breakfast at our church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:50:28.993-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_277, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.