Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Brag Book
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
5MAY
 
Please wait while more information about 5MAY is loaded.
Additional information about 5MAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I really expected to see a "you get what you pay for" album. I was very happy to find it was well worth the money and will make a great brag book for my coffee table.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice graduation gift
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
jss3
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my graduating high school seniors as part of a small gift bag I hand out on our last day of class together. They LOVE them. They do not hold that many photos, but they hold enough that the students can have a nice memento from their graduation. They are also not too pricey so I can get one for each of my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
USArmyBabe
 
Please wait while more information about USArmyBabe is loaded.
Additional information about USArmyBabe could not be loaded.
from Springfield MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The only thing I wish is that the area to put a picture on the front was a little bit bigger, other then that it was a great product. My graduate loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gift giving
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
starr
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids, will put all there photos in here and keep it as memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Albums
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jujurobins
 
Please wait while more information about jujurobins is loaded.
Additional information about jujurobins could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered these for my 4th grade class and they work perfect. I treat them like scrapbooks and cut solid scrapbook paper the size of the photo sleeves. The students write about our year, fun things we've done, sign each other's pages like yearbooks, and then they slide in the photo sleeves along with photos I've taken all year long. They have not fallen apart nor have I had any problems.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for grad or their family
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SoCalWayne
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalWayne is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalWayne could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little photo albums are a nifty gift for the graduate or their family. They hold 62 3x5's, more if you using wallet-sized photos. We used ours for grad night ticket stubs and other scrap-booking stuff. It's the perfect size: not too big, not too small. With three grads in our family this year, it made the perfect place to store a lifetime of memories.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for our annual graduation breakfast for our graduates.
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SoonerMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoonerMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoonerMom could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used this item every year I have been tasked with providing the graduation gifts for our annual graduation breakfast at our church.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
photo album for graduation
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty18317
 
Please wait while more information about shorty18317 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty18317 could not be loaded.
from arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for my daughters graduation and she loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great photo album
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MelissaS1
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaS1 is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaS1 could not be loaded.
from Dennison, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this album for my daughter and another for a friend of hers. Both really liked them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for price
PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
from California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we purchased these as graduation gifts for an entire class - was affordable, attractive, great buy for price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.