Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and price!
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
DDMOM
 
Please wait while more information about DDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about DDMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the perfect sized bags with a fun print that leaves no doubt that they are for the graduation party! I was able to fit a koozie, small calander, and half sized playing cards with no problem and plenty of room on top to close with ribbon....so if you are looking for a good sized bag for a good price this is the perfect one for you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for end of year goody bags!
PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sgc883
 
Please wait while more information about sgc883 is loaded.
Additional information about sgc883 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my end of year gift to my Kindergarteners. Inside I included a pencil, eraser, and a little graduation rubber ducky (also from oriental trading). Will definitely purchase year after year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Thoughtfully
 
Please wait while more information about Thoughtfully is loaded.
Additional information about Thoughtfully could not be loaded.
from from the East
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bags were so cutely decorated and were perfect for our event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
TraciN
 
Please wait while more information about TraciN is loaded.
Additional information about TraciN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
they arrived quickly and the quality was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mak610
 
Please wait while more information about mak610 is loaded.
Additional information about mak610 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The bags did not come with twistie ties or anyway to close the bags once filled. I don't like that and expected them to be included.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BUY!
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
VMVDESIGNS
 
Please wait while more information about VMVDESIGNS is loaded.
Additional information about VMVDESIGNS could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my niece's 8th grade graduation. I was able to fit a lot of goodies in each bag. Great size and durable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful and sturdy
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
sexytrini
 
Please wait while more information about sexytrini is loaded.
Additional information about sexytrini could not be loaded.
from Springfield Gardens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these graduation bags are beautiful, big enought to hold quite a few items, sturdy and I also like the colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent.. I get them every year!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Lemgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Lemgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Lemgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these goodie bags every year to give to my graduating seniors. I love them. They are a great size, hold up well, and look good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
larger than expected
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
busybuyer
 
Please wait while more information about busybuyer is loaded.
Additional information about busybuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these for preschool graduation party and they were a little bigger than I had expected but they are cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation party bags
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Amaris
 
Please wait while more information about Amaris is loaded.
Additional information about Amaris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were large enough for our needs. Great for our budget too. The quality and print was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.