Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Graduation Gift
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
uabgirl
 
Please wait while more information about uabgirl is loaded.
Additional information about uabgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was cute, but it was a little floppy. Overall it would be a great gift for a graduate. All you really see around here is the little dogs, this is a nice change.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Warped, much better available
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
sgriff22555
 
Please wait while more information about sgriff22555 is loaded.
Additional information about sgriff22555 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The autograph graduation cap I received top part was very warped. The cardboard writing surface was flimsy and cheaply made. The cloth material also feels very cheap. When I received it I contacted OT about the quality and the customer service was very good and sent me another one. Still, that one was also warped. If the the cardboard hat was flat and made out of sturdy cardboard this would be great as it is a great idea. Luckily along with this I purchased the autograph (graduation) dog, worm, and apple, all of which are much better quality than this and I recommend them, pass on this one.
On a side note. None of these autograph stuffed toys come with anything to write on them with so what I highly recommend using are "Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers". They come in a variety of colors and write on virtually every surface and are perfect to write on these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice hat for the price
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
SparkleAndFlash
 
Please wait while more information about SparkleAndFlash is loaded.
Additional information about SparkleAndFlash could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this hat for my nieces graduation coming at the end of June, and I bought the white pens to write on the hat. 2 of the pens were dried out. The third is a gel pen, that worked, thank goodness, but the fabric of the hat soaked up the ink and then it sort of faded, so you need to go over the words multiple times. It worked, but it was not perfect. 2 of the pens, unfortunately, are destined for the garbage. But my experience might not be your experience... The hat, for the money, is a good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedMarch 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Nicola
 
Please wait while more information about Nicola is loaded.
Additional information about Nicola could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am I highschool senior. I bought this for a teacher
as a going away gift. It is really flimsy, but will serve it's purpose. I also used a silver sharpie marker for name signing. Alot of people complimented on how cool it looked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
TRMcKitten
from Sykesville, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is so much nicer than the stuffed dog that you can have people sign. My daughter really loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ggm
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish it came with the pen. I tried several and they didn't really look as good as I wished but love the idea. Would be great with the correct pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
double f
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs a pen to be included
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
PW
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wished it came with a pen. I'd pay the extra so I wouldn't have to go look for a special pen that would write clear like the photo shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.