Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loves These!!!
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RESCarnivalCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about RESCarnivalCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RESCarnivalCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Elementary School in West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the parents wanted to wear these graduation necklaces! The kids loved them and they were perfect to represent our 5th grade graduation. Great quality and all were intact. We paired them with OTC metallic beads in our school colors! Crowd favorite!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
EdProf
 
Please wait while more information about EdProf is loaded.
Additional information about EdProf could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for college graduations. The students loved them!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for grad party
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
amandawest
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for grad party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super "Bling Bling"
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
wmligon
 
Please wait while more information about wmligon is loaded.
Additional information about wmligon could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please add "Graduation" on above SUBJECT. Our kindergarten class loved these necklaces for some extra bling, bling for their little graduation.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinder Graduation
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary15
 
Please wait while more information about Mary15 is loaded.
Additional information about Mary15 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received one of the necklaces broken in the plastic unopened bag. The necklaces looked great, but could be more sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
eljefe
 
Please wait while more information about eljefe is loaded.
Additional information about eljefe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Necklaces looked gold, green, and silver in the photo -- to me, anyway. Ordered them because gold and green are our school colors. They turned out to be gold, black, and silver. Still a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Graduation
PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
weslacotx
 
Please wait while more information about weslacotx is loaded.
Additional information about weslacotx could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The seniors like these as a little souvenir. Boys hang them from the mirrors in their cars; girls use them later in their senior memory books. Good value when you need to buy for lots of kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Ice-Breaker
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
LB80
 
Please wait while more information about LB80 is loaded.
Additional information about LB80 could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handing out these necklaces was a great way to meet everyone who came to a graduation party for my daughter and her housemates and their parents and friends, most of whom I had not met before!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Fire Cracker
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I placed one at each table setting for decorations. Plus the teenagers loved the beads. Everyone at the party wore one. Afterwords teenagers put them around their rear view mirror. Can be used for more than one use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedMay 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Shadow
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved the necklaces. a few of them had a letter missing here and there but over all most were perfectly in tact and made GREAT favors to give away at a reasonable price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.