Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Box
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
tigger
from Topeka, KS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box is still the bomb! I purchased this when my eldest son graduated in 2005 so I was extremely happy to see it was still available. I purchased one for the other four graduates in our family to have on their table at the party. Very satisfied with the product yet again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JustMegz
 
Please wait while more information about JustMegz is loaded.
Additional information about JustMegz could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this for my daughter's grad party and it is VERY flimsy! It needed added reinforcements just to stand on its own. Wish I would have paid a bit more and bought one of better quality.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Flimsy, Poor Quality. You have to modify cardboard to use!
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Bought this and didn't use it. The size and decor is good but the card stock is way too thin. You will have to reinforce it with cardboard if you want to use it. A card box should be able to hold cards and it doesn't even stand up straight when empty!
Pros: decor/ appearance, size
Cons: quality, too thin & flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tbabydoll
 
Please wait while more information about Tbabydoll is loaded.
Additional information about Tbabydoll could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I got this card box for my daughters graduation party. Very good price and great addition to party as we didn't have to worry about where to put cards received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Graduation Party
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool3
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked ok, we added some packing tape to make it a little more sturdy. We were able to reuse it also which was a plus
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A very bad idea
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5boys2girls
 
Please wait while more information about 5boys2girls is loaded.
Additional information about 5boys2girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought the box thinking it would be a nice decoration for my sons party. It was flimsy and had to be taped and reinforced we had to cut cardboard for the bottom so it would stand up and hold cards. Very bad quality very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Nicky
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was getting more than I did, but you only get what you pay for. It will serve the purpose, but the quality is not there.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Patusa
 
Please wait while more information about Patusa is loaded.
Additional information about Patusa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice box. For the graduation party for my daughter, everybody knew where to put the gifts! It's very big and with two balloons, it's super!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
pebbles10
 
Please wait while more information about pebbles10 is loaded.
Additional information about pebbles10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice product for the price! Great shipping condition too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For Price
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
GradChica
 
Please wait while more information about GradChica is loaded.
Additional information about GradChica could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the box was not very sturdy, it did hold up for the entire party. I did have to tape the inside of the bottom a little bit and the inside of the to keep it together but it was really not a problem
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.