Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunny1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunny1960 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great frame!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGrad is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGrad could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice graduation frame. Well made. Everyone loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Stamford, CT, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it to my goddaughter. I like the design and personalize I could choose with her information.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the graduate!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddieboss is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddieboss could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is so professional looking! I can't wait to give this to my niece so she can put her cap & gown picture in the 0! She will be able to put this on her desk in her doctor's office!!
Pros: quality
Cons: when it was personalized her name was mispelled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Leola, Leacock-Leola-Bareville, PA 17540, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Priced right, very heavy and Personalization Bonus!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful custom purchase!
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is wonderful! The 2013 is just the right size and looks very nice with the detachable hat. The gold custom lettering is well done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosie12 is loaded.
Additional information about rosie12 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these frames last year and they were a hit at graduation (pre- school) so I ordered them again this year. The size is different they are smaller than the ones from last year, but are still nice for the sale price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasently Surprised
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeeAnne is loaded.
Additional information about LeeAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used Oriental Trading for many of my children's parties. The quality is what you expect of a wholesale company. But this time I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. It was larger than I thought it would be.and very solid and study. Obviously the picture part is only wallet size, but still convenient. The way the name was engraved was very professionally done. I would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T07:41:59.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1600, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.