Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little tassels!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalSanDoesPTSA is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalSanDoesPTSA could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our middle school PTSA purchased these to sell at our Grad Gift Shop for 8th grade promotion.
We figured there is no year on them, so if they don't sell this year, we can keep reusing them each year until they do sell. So no loss, really.
We needed a way to display them so they would be easy to remove and refill, during the sale.
We came up with this and it really makes the tassels pop! I think they will sell just fine!
The tassels are great, the gold charm is a little scruffy looking and doesn't shine up very well, but for the price, they'll do just fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHRey is loaded.
Additional information about KHRey could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to decorate candy jars for graduates. Very cute for my project. Would not try to use as a functional key chain .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color and style, but average quality.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBoyd is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBoyd could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these little tassels to go on our invitations. They were the perfect size and color. The charms were super cute. My only problem is that they fall apart easily, leaving clumps of tassel. They are not created very well, so they don't hold up well to lots of handling.
Pros: color, style
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellfireandbrimstone is loaded.
Additional information about shellfireandbrimstone could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Cute miniature replica of the real tassel. My students will like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy.
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partywoman is loaded.
Additional information about Partywoman could not be loaded.
from Chimayo, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last Grandchild of four that have graduated This tassel will go on his Graduation Photo Album! Looked for one with 2014 but I am sure glad I found this one.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is perfect for our party
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cielito619 is loaded.
Additional information about Cielito619 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My Godson's graduation party will be a hit with these as party favors.
Pros: in the theme
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tassel key chains are cute, but cheaply made.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clevercandi is loaded.
Additional information about clevercandi could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap looking. will buy from local store next time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wrinkled
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmmullis is loaded.
Additional information about Cmmullis could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Didnt like how the tassle on it was all bunched up and and wrinkled hopefully it cant be worked out a little. Other than that very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T20:16:37.692-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1510, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.