Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Antenna grad smileyface
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goober1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Goober1975 could not be loaded.
from W.ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great in the centerpieces !!all the teenagers wanted one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what I needed them for!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suntoshine is loaded.
Additional information about Suntoshine could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to finish off some candy lei's for my son's pre-K graduation. They came out perfect and the kids were so excited the have received one.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cutest little grads
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaUnion is loaded.
Additional information about NanaUnion could not be loaded.
from Union, ME
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered some of these when my granddaughter graduated 3 years ago, so I had to get some for her brother this year. I have extras for my younger grandchildren. These appear to be a little smaller than the ones I received 3 years ago, but they are the cutest decoration for the proud parents and grandparents of the grad. They arrived sooner than expected and in excellent condition. Very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did it
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 16grad is loaded.
Additional information about 16grad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The item was as pictured and arrived before it was promised ! So cute, great way to celebrate a graduation. I used them to decorate my table tops and the antenna of my car.
Pros: quality, grad favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellfireandbrimstone is loaded.
Additional information about shellfireandbrimstone could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little antenna toppers are so adorable. I know my students will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danismom96 is loaded.
Additional information about Danismom96 could not be loaded.
from SW Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute and inexpensive, however I noticed after only two weeks the product has faded so badly from the sun, it is now almost white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift for graduating students
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachHS is loaded.
Additional information about TeachHS could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice inexpensive gift for a group of graduating students. Nice quality for the price. (I did reglue some of them)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift to classmates
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovespiano is loaded.
Additional information about lovespiano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these toppers for my daughter to give to her classmates on graduation day. They all thought the topper was so cute and really liked them. Very reasonable. The only thing that'd make them better is if they had the yr on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:10:51.288-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_15, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.