Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Graduation Gift!
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmomK is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmomK could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this in the Oriental Trading catalog I was thrilled! With this picture frame you can focus on your graduate as they were back when they were younger,and to the present time, graduating from grade school, high school or college. I am using my grandson's picture from his very first graduation of pre-school, a picture with him and his Mom, and then I just took a picture of them both at this 8th grade graduation, so it will be a fun way to display our happiness for this occasion. The frame is made very well, the letters in the words are clear, and the concept is perfect...can be used in four years again for high school graduation. As a gift or just to buy to make for you own loved one, this is the perfect frame!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, entertaining
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grad gift parent
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninarae62 is loaded.
Additional information about ninarae62 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
This is my first time ordering this item. I'm sure the parents will love it, I know I would.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikkiT is loaded.
Additional information about MikkiT could not be loaded.
I read the other reviews about the product before purchasing and was very concerned with the small pegs that hold it up. Went ahead and ordered anyway(great price with real glass,not plexiglass) and sure enough, the pegs came in as different sizes(would not hold up the frame) I called immediately and they sent a brand new frame which arrived in like 4 days. Perfect condition! Very happy with item, and with customer service!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good preset
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tetechapi is loaded.
Additional information about tetechapi could not be loaded.
from san diego
it's something you can have to remember when your son/ daughter began the school and finish. for parents or grandparents
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the money
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tetro is loaded.
Additional information about Tetro could not be loaded.
from Columbia, Mo
All good except the finish on the black frame. Paint job was not good. Had to touch up with black paint and add some decoration to cover the bad spots. Other than that - quite nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, painted finish poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DYA40 is loaded.
Additional information about DYA40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Perfect for Graduation Party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RainK is loaded.
Additional information about RainK could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This frame was okay. It worked for the party. Didnt love the 2 little sticks used to hold the frame up - they fall out each time you pick it up. You can probably glue them in but I saw nicer ones in the stores.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute frame
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamMac12 is loaded.
Additional information about PamMac12 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The frame was scratched up a bit upon arrival.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexxgal is loaded.
Additional information about Lexxgal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a great way to see how someone has grown throughout their school year. I brought them to give as a graducation gift, can't wait to see their pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Graduation Frame....
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joanie30735 is loaded.
Additional information about joanie30735 could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered this online at a great price. It arrived very fast. I really like the style of the picture frame but I do not like that it has the 2 wooden round pieces for the back to sit it up. Not very steady for sitting up. And also the writing on the front where it says, Then and Now, on the one that I received the "N" on the Now is half not there. Kind'a disappointed in this frame you think that at the shipping place they would have caught that before sending it to me. But to late now because my son's graduation is coming up in just weeks and I don't have time to ship the one I got back and wait on another one, so I guess the one I received will have to do. I wouldn't order this again for any graduate.
Cons: quality, Assembly, words half off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T01:57:57.578-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.