Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Graduation Gift!
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmomK is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmomK could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this in the Oriental Trading catalog I was thrilled! With this picture frame you can focus on your graduate as they were back when they were younger,and to the present time, graduating from grade school, high school or college. I am using my grandson's picture from his very first graduation of pre-school, a picture with him and his Mom, and then I just took a picture of them both at this 8th grade graduation, so it will be a fun way to display our happiness for this occasion. The frame is made very well, the letters in the words are clear, and the concept is perfect...can be used in four years again for high school graduation. As a gift or just to buy to make for you own loved one, this is the perfect frame!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, entertaining
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent idea
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexxgal is loaded.
Additional information about Lexxgal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a great way to see how someone has grown throughout their school year. I brought them to give as a graducation gift, can't wait to see their pictures.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Graduation Frame....
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joanie30735 is loaded.
Additional information about joanie30735 could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered this online at a great price. It arrived very fast. I really like the style of the picture frame but I do not like that it has the 2 wooden round pieces for the back to sit it up. Not very steady for sitting up. And also the writing on the front where it says, Then and Now, on the one that I received the "N" on the Now is half not there. Kind'a disappointed in this frame you think that at the shipping place they would have caught that before sending it to me. But to late now because my son's graduation is coming up in just weeks and I don't have time to ship the one I got back and wait on another one, so I guess the one I received will have to do. I wouldn't order this again for any graduate.
Cons: quality, Assembly, words half off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont buy this Frame horrible
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 21pinky is loaded.
Additional information about 21pinky could not be loaded.
from Holbrook
This frame was very disappointing when I got it in the mail from Oriental trading I opened it up and it was missing the Glass in the Frame and the Stand to hold it up right if you wanted to put it on your table for show . I am very this appointed in the quality and this company ! I buy a lot from oriental training and I will not recommend buying this frame this to anyone !!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Then And Now Graduation Frame let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleased to see that actual glass holds the pictures!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tfmh5 is loaded.
Additional information about tfmh5 could not be loaded.
from cal
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of this frame was evident right away- from the sturdiness of the frame, to the thicknes of the wood, to the perfect lettering. The best part is that the pictures are protected by actual glass, not the flimsy piece of plastic film I was expecting. An excellent gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graduation frame
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofABC is loaded.
Additional information about momofABC could not be loaded.
from Loganville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I really liked this frame. It was a perfect way to display my son's kindergarten graduation picture next to his high school graduation picture. We displayed it at his graduation party and received lots of compliments.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good picture frame for the price!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really nice picture frame for a graduating guy or girl. It is good quality and worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imafan is loaded.
Additional information about imafan could not be loaded.
from Colorful Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great piece to show off a before School picture, and a graduation picture. I have got many people telling me how much they love it, and asking where they can get one too. I highly recommend it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReyKris is loaded.
Additional information about ReyKris could not be loaded.
from Lafayette,LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful display and memory/gift saver.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:08:01.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1459, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.