Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pain if you don't want stickers
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
WeddingBubbles1234
 
Please wait while more information about WeddingBubbles1234 is loaded.
Additional information about WeddingBubbles1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this color and orange for my wedding. The orange did not have a bar code sticker but I have 2 boxes of these that I have to scrape bar codes off of. The stickers cover 1/3 of the bottles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bottles come with UPC stickers
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Dawn143
 
Please wait while more information about Dawn143 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawn143 could not be loaded.
from Grand Blanc, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bottles like I have several times. I know they are small as the description clearly says 1 and 3/4 inches. However, I purchased them for a wedding 150 of them! Each of the little bitty bottles had a sticker almost the size of the bottle used for UPC's for stores to sell them. They did not come off by simply pulling them off. I had to soak them in hot water and scrape each of the 150 stickers off. What a pain. Other than that, they were exactly what I expected and I appreciate the price!!
Pros: quality
Cons: upc stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
jpickup
 
Please wait while more information about jpickup is loaded.
Additional information about jpickup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they were the average size bubbles that you normally see, however they were much smaller than I expected. They will still work for my wedding but that was the only complaint I had.
Thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Small Product
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Jillybean76
 
Please wait while more information about Jillybean76 is loaded.
Additional information about Jillybean76 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the bubbles for my nieces wedding, and when they arrived it was disappointing that they were half the size of the standard size bubbles. I ordered due to the color, but wish that it would have stated that the product is really small. If you want them personalized, you should order them from the company personalized. Otherwise, you will not be able to find any labels to fit, as these bubbles are too small.
This was my first order, and will be my last.
Cons: quality, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small but good quality
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoppingfor3
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingfor3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingfor3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
VERY small bottles. But color and quality of bubbles good.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and cheap!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CristyGL
 
Please wait while more information about CristyGL is loaded.
Additional information about CristyGL could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered these bubbles but they are way to small I will have to put them in the piñata instead of in the goodie bags I'm very disappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much Smaller than I thought they would be.
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
SepWed2013
 
Please wait while more information about SepWed2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SepWed2013 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these expecting them to be the bigger, normal bottles of bubbles. They were about half the size and have stickers on the sides that are tough to get off without soaking them in water or goo-gone. I would suggest reading the dimensions to ensure you know what you're getting. They will still work great for our wedding, but I was surprised as to what I received.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T16:59:46.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1392, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.