Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
volunteermomof3
 
Please wait while more information about volunteermomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about volunteermomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a middle school promotion celebration. The "graduates" loved the bubbles and the smiley face and cap on top matched the cupcake toppers, as well. Great sale price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and product
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shorty02
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty02 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty02 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration piece on top. Wonderful product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
auntb2003
 
Please wait while more information about auntb2003 is loaded.
Additional information about auntb2003 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were nice and fun. the colors were bright and i liked that they came in about 4 different colors in one box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and unique
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
donnalynn53
 
Please wait while more information about donnalynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about donnalynn53 could not be loaded.
from Perry, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all the attendees at the grad party loved the bubbles. Bubbles are a hit with any age.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pre-K Graduation gift bubbles
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MaShepp
 
Please wait while more information about MaShepp is loaded.
Additional information about MaShepp could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bubble containers are REALLY cute! I would give them 5 stars if the string off the cap wouldn't have come off a bunch of the hats and this is before the children (4 & 5 yo) got a hold of 'em. Not sure if they created bubbles, but the thought of them made the kiddos squeal :)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation Bubbles
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mom2alyssa
 
Please wait while more information about mom2alyssa is loaded.
Additional information about mom2alyssa could not be loaded.
from Spanaway WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Super disappointed with these bubbles. While each one was individually wrapped in plastic over half the bubbles had leaked out of over half of the containers. So they were all sticky and gooey. While the lids were on them they were not snapped shut on most of them so it was a mess and lots were wasted. Generally I'm satisfied with products I receive from Oriental Trading but this was not worth buying. I had to unwrap them all clean them and then refill the bubbles before I could give them to the graduating kiddos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great grad bubbles
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
NNMmom
 
Please wait while more information about NNMmom is loaded.
Additional information about NNMmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We always love these little bubble packages for our preschoolers...I can always find a theme for any of our parties and Pre-K graduation was no different.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not painted well
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SassyRed
 
Please wait while more information about SassyRed is loaded.
Additional information about SassyRed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's daycare and was disappointed that some of the happy faces were smeared.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and cheap favors
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mandm
 
Please wait while more information about mandm is loaded.
Additional information about mandm could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect little gift for my daughter's preschool classmates to say congrats on graduating and getting ready for Kindergarten. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
monkee
 
Please wait while more information about monkee is loaded.
Additional information about monkee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my seniors and they loved the them. They began blowing bubbles and had a blast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.