Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
buddysgramma
 
Please wait while more information about buddysgramma is loaded.
Additional information about buddysgramma could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Terrific, safe medals. All the children in my grandsons pre-school class received one along with their award certificates progressing them on to kindergarten .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PreKTeacherNY
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacherNY is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these medals, they are super cute. I only gave them 4 stars because the medals easily fell off the ribbon because the little metal circle connecting the two wasn't closed enough. Once they were tightened up, they stayed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeMom
 
Please wait while more information about CeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CeeMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ring that attaches the ribbon to the "medal" is very weak. The "medal" fell off as soon as the teacher put it on my son.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my preschoolers!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LilLearner
 
Please wait while more information about LilLearner is loaded.
Additional information about LilLearner could not be loaded.
from az
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I thought they would be! Perfect for my preschoolers! I added their name and the year on the back with my label maker. Will definately order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kindergarten graduation
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mochacoffee
 
Please wait while more information about mochacoffee is loaded.
Additional information about mochacoffee could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the Kindergarten room mom this year and bought these for graduation. They are perfect! I like that the medal is rubber and not that flimsy plastic.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rubber Medalions
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MSDAIS
 
Please wait while more information about MSDAIS is loaded.
Additional information about MSDAIS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
This product was ok! The medal came apart from the ribbon didn't like that at all would prefer medal ones!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little keepsake
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Millymoo
 
Please wait while more information about Millymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Millymoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These medals are nice quality and better than the plastic ones. The ring attaching the medal to the ribbon undid on a few of them so it's best to check them before you hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Taranicholex
 
Please wait while more information about Taranicholex is loaded.
Additional information about Taranicholex could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed for my Kindergarten graduation! Perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
happyface1609
 
Please wait while more information about happyface1609 is loaded.
Additional information about happyface1609 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the students per-k graduation. They are lovely and just right for their age level.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.