Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug11 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug11 could not be loaded.
from Belgrade Mt.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised on the award medals, they were a nice size, rubber, the ribbon & velcro was great for little ones, was long enough to slip over the children heads, using the medals for my pre school class
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddysgramma is loaded.
Additional information about buddysgramma could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Terrific, safe medals. All the children in my grandsons pre-school class received one along with their award certificates progressing them on to kindergarten .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cutting it very close
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RykerFace is loaded.
Additional information about RykerFace could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When these arrived I was shocked to find that the ribbons on them were very thin and cheap. The Velcro squares that had been sewn on the ends were all ripping off and my party was supposed to be in three days of receiving the product. I called and they rushed me out a new bag. Still cheap ribbons. And some of the medallions were just falling off. Don't order this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 16, 2016
We don’t like that our "Graduate" Award Medals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherkam1 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherkam1 could not be loaded.
from Boise Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these medals as a graduation present for my 3rd graders. Within 30 minutes, nearly all of them had fallen off the ribbon because of the poor quality. My students were heartbroken and disappointed. I will NEVER buy these again. What was supposed to be a fun end of year gift turned out to be a true disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacherNY is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these medals, they are super cute. I only gave them 4 stars because the medals easily fell off the ribbon because the little metal circle connecting the two wasn't closed enough. Once they were tightened up, they stayed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CeeMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ring that attaches the ribbon to the "medal" is very weak. The "medal" fell off as soon as the teacher put it on my son.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my preschoolers!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilLearner is loaded.
Additional information about LilLearner could not be loaded.
from az
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I thought they would be! Perfect for my preschoolers! I added their name and the year on the back with my label maker. Will definately order again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kindergarten graduation
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mochacoffee is loaded.
Additional information about mochacoffee could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the Kindergarten room mom this year and bought these for graduation. They are perfect! I like that the medal is rubber and not that flimsy plastic.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Rubber Medalions
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSDAIS is loaded.
Additional information about MSDAIS could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
This product was ok! The medal came apart from the ribbon didn't like that at all would prefer medal ones!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little keepsake
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Millymoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These medals are nice quality and better than the plastic ones. The ring attaching the medal to the ribbon undid on a few of them so it's best to check them before you hand them out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T05:02:17.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1329, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.