Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
"Graduate" Award Medals Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug11 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug11 could not be loaded.
from Belgrade Mt.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised on the award medals, they were a nice size, rubber, the ribbon & velcro was great for little ones, was long enough to slip over the children heads, using the medals for my pre school class
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddysgramma is loaded.
Additional information about buddysgramma could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Terrific, safe medals. All the children in my grandsons pre-school class received one along with their award certificates progressing them on to kindergarten .
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the little grads
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieJ3123 is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieJ3123 could not be loaded.
from Olive Branch MS
These are so cute and my pre-k kiddos love them
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRobinson is loaded.
Additional information about BRobinson could not be loaded.
from MS
We received the medals in just a few days after ordering. We were so pleased when they came in. Other reviews spoke about the metal clasp and ribbon for the medals. They have revamped the product. It no longer has the clasp and the ribbon is great. We will be ordering these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADaleCopiah1 is loaded.
Additional information about ADaleCopiah1 could not be loaded.
from Gallman, MS
We purchase these each year for our K5 Graduation. Good product and a hit with our "little" graduates!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cutting it very close
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RykerFace is loaded.
Additional information about RykerFace could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When these arrived I was shocked to find that the ribbons on them were very thin and cheap. The Velcro squares that had been sewn on the ends were all ripping off and my party was supposed to be in three days of receiving the product. I called and they rushed me out a new bag. Still cheap ribbons. And some of the medallions were just falling off. Don't order this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 16, 2016
We don’t like that our "Graduate" Award Medals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMay 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherkam1 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherkam1 could not be loaded.
from Boise Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these medals as a graduation present for my 3rd graders. Within 30 minutes, nearly all of them had fallen off the ribbon because of the poor quality. My students were heartbroken and disappointed. I will NEVER buy these again. What was supposed to be a fun end of year gift turned out to be a true disappointment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacherNY is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacherNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these medals, they are super cute. I only gave them 4 stars because the medals easily fell off the ribbon because the little metal circle connecting the two wasn't closed enough. Once they were tightened up, they stayed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that great
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about CeeMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ring that attaches the ribbon to the "medal" is very weak. The "medal" fell off as soon as the teacher put it on my son.
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my preschoolers!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilLearner is loaded.
Additional information about LilLearner could not be loaded.
from az
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I thought they would be! Perfect for my preschoolers! I added their name and the year on the back with my label maker. Will definately order again!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T11:03:51.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1329, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.