Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Graduation Inflatable Buffet Cooler Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cold and Available
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny11172 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny11172 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great to hold the items needed to stay cold on the buffet set up for the graduation party. The salads stayed cold and available for the teens constant feed frenzy. Yes it is a blow up but it is made with a heavy rubber material and it held all the ice plus the cold foods. The design was great!
Pros: quality, design advantage, size appropriate, simple to set up, appearance blend, easy to unassemble
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troublezoe is loaded.
Additional information about troublezoe could not be loaded.
from Island lake IL
Didn't hold air so defeats the purpose. Cute though just wish it held up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but unusable
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Brewerton, NY
I purchased two of these for my child's High school graduation party. Shipping was super fast but, both of them were ripped at the seams. So sadly they are unusable. I purchased the same inflatable buffet a couple years ago for my son's graduation party and they were fine, don't know what changed with the quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun way to keep cold items on display
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robinst4 is loaded.
Additional information about Robinst4 could not be loaded.
from Collegeville, pa
We received multiple comments from our guests on what a cute way to display the beverages. We put 2 cases of water bottles in it with 1 large bag of ice, and had it under the buffet table. So much easier to transport than another cooler.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mel2534 is loaded.
Additional information about mel2534 could not be loaded.
from michigan
The inflatable buffet cooler worked great for our party. It would be nice if they had a drain so that as the ice melts you can get rid of the excess water.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoSo0720 is loaded.
Additional information about SoSo0720 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
This little cooler came in handy and now we can use it as a wading pool for my little grandson
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought this item for a graduation party and was not happy.
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBA2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MBA2017 could not be loaded.
I brought this item hoping to put fruit and cheese trays on them and it would not stay inflated. I ended up not being able to put any of the cold food out.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2017
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Graduation Inflatable Buffet Cooler. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Graduation Inflatable Buffet Cooler didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this works great for keeping food cold. make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aamoma is loaded.
Additional information about aamoma could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and convenient.
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solesfam6 is loaded.
Additional information about Solesfam6 could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these. They worked perfect to keep my food cold. Lots of room for ice and food. Great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had two holes, unable to use
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reina4 is loaded.
Additional information about Reina4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We looked forward to using this for a graduation party, and ordered everything from Oriental Trading to match. Unfortunately, when we opened it and attempted to inflate it, we found two large tears that were unable of being patched. We had to quickly run to a local party store and buy one that didn't match at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T08:54:55.524-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.