Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JJKT
 
Please wait while more information about JJKT is loaded.
Additional information about JJKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WildcatGrad
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to keep cold food cold for a party. Nothing wrong with that idea, just ended up displaying food a different way. Ended up using it for beer and wine. It was perfect! It's quite large, and held a ton of ice and bottles of beer and wine. Be prepared to put it on a 6 foot rectangular table or bar. Easy to blow up and deflate as well. Only draw back, no drain hole. Wish I would've purchased one that was more generic so I can reuse it for other get togethers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, held a lot of bottles/cans
Cons: no drain hole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay inflated
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SVKaren
 
Please wait while more information about SVKaren is loaded.
Additional information about SVKaren could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughter's graduation party, but when we inflated it on the day of her party, we found that it wouldn't hold air. We found a break in the seam and patched it with the enclosed material, reinflated it, but a few minutes later it was once again deflated. We found another hole in the seam and gave up trying to fix it. We ended up deflating the item altogether and simply using it as a "tablecloth" for the drink area. Overall, it's the most disappointed I have been with any of the dozens of Oriental Trading products Ihave purchased over the years.
Pros: fun item
Cons: didn't perform up to standards
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to keep cold dishes cold !
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
purpletmom
 
Please wait while more information about purpletmom is loaded.
Additional information about purpletmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked great for our garuation party held at a park. It kept all the salads and fruit cold all day !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gator55mom
 
Please wait while more information about Gator55mom is loaded.
Additional information about Gator55mom could not be loaded.
from Naples Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my sons grad party in 2007 and used it 2012 for daughters and bought another one. I blew it up had a pin hole called they rushed another right out. I had a lot of compliments as it kept food cold for party! Have another party coming in 2015 and of course will use again!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
graduationparty12345
 
Please wait while more information about graduationparty12345 is loaded.
Additional information about graduationparty12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at a graduation party that was outdoors, we put the pool on a table, filled it with ice and then then put our containers of cold pasta salad, fruit and veggies in it. It kept it cold for a long time and everyone said what a good idea it was to use it for this. It was much longer that I thought it was. I ordered two and only needed one of them. Loved the product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pleased
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PJC
from Locust Gap, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked out very well! using it for a party . Got the neighbors jealous!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buffet worked great
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
3GalsMom
 
Please wait while more information about 3GalsMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3GalsMom could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used this for grad party in late July. Kept cold food cold, and was theme appropriate. No drain plug made for build up of water, which had to be let off by pushing down on side. Overall, worked good, but please redesign with plug somewhere.
Pros: Assembly, quality, ease of use, price, theme appropriate
Cons: missing drain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lifesaver on a hot party day!!!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
kardeo
 
Please wait while more information about kardeo is loaded.
Additional information about kardeo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughter's outside graduation party. So glad I did!! It reached 90 or more degrees and kept the food cool and safe. It inflated easily with a small compressor and held up fully blown for over 9 hrs. You just need at least two people to empty it as there is no drain plug and it is heavy once the ice melts. It was a lifesaver! We are saving it for another party. I also like that there's no year on it so that others can borrow it.
Pros: price quality ease of use
Cons: no drain plug
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst piece I ever bought
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MaryJW
 
Please wait while more information about MaryJW is loaded.
Additional information about MaryJW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters graduation party. The night before the party which was a saturday at around midnight we decided it was time to inflate it. After about 15 minutes of blowing into I gave up as I was getting nowhere. On closer inspection we found many many tiny holes and 3 bigger ones. I wouldn't reccommend this product at all.
Pros: no pros
Cons: Assembly, quality, worthless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.