Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJKT is loaded.
Additional information about JJKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not use this product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mngradparty is loaded.
Additional information about Mngradparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item and it had multiple holes in it so it would not inflate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HAD A HOLE IN IT
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1967BEEZ is loaded.
Additional information about 1967BEEZ could not be loaded.
I HAVE BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE BUFFET AND THEY ARE GREAT BUT THIS ONE HAD A HOLE IN THE SEAM WHEN WE GOT IT. TRIED TO FIX BUT WOULD NOT HOLD
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for hot summer day entertaining
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemeK is loaded.
Additional information about MemeK could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Hoping the idea will work to keep foods cold on hot summer day. Haven't used them yet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Decorations
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElderO is loaded.
Additional information about ElderO could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were unique. I really enjoyed them as additions to my decorations. Someone blew them up by blowing air into them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this- hit of my party! Convenient for guests...
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PnaplDi2015 is loaded.
Additional information about PnaplDi2015 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This cooler we set on the table and filled it with drinks and ice. I ordered two because I had an outdoor BBQ at a park with 60 people. And they're much bigger than they look. Very convenient...
Pros: quality, Assembly, very big...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
When this product came it was a heavier material than I thought. I was very pleased. They were a hit at the party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WildcatGrad is loaded.
Additional information about WildcatGrad could not be loaded.
from Highland Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to keep cold food cold for a party. Nothing wrong with that idea, just ended up displaying food a different way. Ended up using it for beer and wine. It was perfect! It's quite large, and held a ton of ice and bottles of beer and wine. Be prepared to put it on a 6 foot rectangular table or bar. Easy to blow up and deflate as well. Only draw back, no drain hole. Wish I would've purchased one that was more generic so I can reuse it for other get togethers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, held a lot of bottles/cans
Cons: no drain hole
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay inflated
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVKaren is loaded.
Additional information about SVKaren could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughter's graduation party, but when we inflated it on the day of her party, we found that it wouldn't hold air. We found a break in the seam and patched it with the enclosed material, reinflated it, but a few minutes later it was once again deflated. We found another hole in the seam and gave up trying to fix it. We ended up deflating the item altogether and simply using it as a "tablecloth" for the drink area. Overall, it's the most disappointed I have been with any of the dozens of Oriental Trading products Ihave purchased over the years.
Pros: fun item
Cons: didn't perform up to standards
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to keep cold dishes cold !
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpletmom is loaded.
Additional information about purpletmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked great for our garuation party held at a park. It kept all the salads and fruit cold all day !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T11:29:58.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.