Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 35(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cold and Available
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granny11172 is loaded.
Additional information about Granny11172 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This worked great to hold the items needed to stay cold on the buffet set up for the graduation party. The salads stayed cold and available for the teens constant feed frenzy. Yes it is a blow up but it is made with a heavy rubber material and it held all the ice plus the cold foods. The design was great!
Pros: quality, design advantage, size appropriate, simple to set up, appearance blend, easy to unassemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJKT is loaded.
Additional information about JJKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this works great for keeping food cold. make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aamoma is loaded.
Additional information about aamoma could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
make sure the containers have a lip on them so melted ice does not get foot wet.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and convenient.
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solesfam6 is loaded.
Additional information about Solesfam6 could not be loaded.
from Greensburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these. They worked perfect to keep my food cold. Lots of room for ice and food. Great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had two holes, unable to use
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reina4 is loaded.
Additional information about Reina4 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We looked forward to using this for a graduation party, and ordered everything from Oriental Trading to match. Unfortunately, when we opened it and attempted to inflate it, we found two large tears that were unable of being patched. We had to quickly run to a local party store and buy one that didn't match at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dapke is loaded.
Additional information about Dapke could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed this for party. Had a hole in it from packaging had to patch it immediately day of party. Let oriental know about it and was refunded the price immediately without asking for refund. Awesome customer service! Would still purchase items in future
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, packing and shopping with staplea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smcough is loaded.
Additional information about Smcough could not be loaded.
from Mi
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for putting cold dishes in and filling with ice
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwan is loaded.
Additional information about Schwan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great and is a perfect size
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lazyshopper69 is loaded.
Additional information about Lazyshopper69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This product was great!! The food stayed cold all day long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product arrived damaged.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaS is loaded.
Additional information about SashaS could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for a graduation party. I was disappointed when I discovered the product had a hole in the side of it. There was not enough time to return the damaged product for a replacement.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Graduation Inflatable Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:18:48.704-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.