Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJKT is loaded.
Additional information about JJKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great item to purchase for our Grad Party! Our food was outside in the garage and this only needed to be filled ONCE with Ice. It keeps your food very cold all day long!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schwan is loaded.
Additional information about Schwan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great and is a perfect size
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lazyshopper69 is loaded.
Additional information about Lazyshopper69 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This product was great!! The food stayed cold all day long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product arrived damaged.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaS is loaded.
Additional information about SashaS could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for a graduation party. I was disappointed when I discovered the product had a hole in the side of it. There was not enough time to return the damaged product for a replacement.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless - had holes and wouldn't stay inflated.
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmorris is loaded.
Additional information about mmorris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For graduation party - both items would NOT hold air
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not use this product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mngradparty is loaded.
Additional information about Mngradparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item and it had multiple holes in it so it would not inflate.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HAD A HOLE IN IT
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1967BEEZ is loaded.
Additional information about 1967BEEZ could not be loaded.
I HAVE BOUGHT A FEW OF THESE BUFFET AND THEY ARE GREAT BUT THIS ONE HAD A HOLE IN THE SEAM WHEN WE GOT IT. TRIED TO FIX BUT WOULD NOT HOLD
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for hot summer day entertaining
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MemeK is loaded.
Additional information about MemeK could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Hoping the idea will work to keep foods cold on hot summer day. Haven't used them yet.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Decorations
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElderO is loaded.
Additional information about ElderO could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were unique. I really enjoyed them as additions to my decorations. Someone blew them up by blowing air into them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this- hit of my party! Convenient for guests...
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PnaplDi2015 is loaded.
Additional information about PnaplDi2015 could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This cooler we set on the table and filled it with drinks and ice. I ordered two because I had an outdoor BBQ at a park with 60 people. And they're much bigger than they look. Very convenient...
Pros: quality, Assembly, very big...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T01:09:56.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1314, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.