Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Graduation2011
 
Please wait while more information about Graduation2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Graduation2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved it!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MissCecy
 
Please wait while more information about MissCecy is loaded.
Additional information about MissCecy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmeme
 
Please wait while more information about grandmeme is loaded.
Additional information about grandmeme could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for High School Grads as well!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SueLM
 
Please wait while more information about SueLM is loaded.
Additional information about SueLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a graduating high school class of 2012. We had 8 graduates (I know, a really small group) and I put these out with each of their pictures & a clear label with each name on the base. They were great to have out during the reception after the graduation ceremony along with all the other decorations. They were a surprise to the graduates; guys & gals liked them equally! The one thing lacking was a bobble head with black hair so I took a fine line sharpie and created the 2 that I needed.
Pros: Assembly, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great gift for several graduates
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
pccwhit
 
Please wait while more information about pccwhit is loaded.
Additional information about pccwhit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The graduate bobbleheads are a great and inexpensive gift to give to graduates at a reception.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Little Gift
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
aumcyouthdirector
 
Please wait while more information about aumcyouthdirector is loaded.
Additional information about aumcyouthdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was great & seniors loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fun gift
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lyno
 
Please wait while more information about lyno is loaded.
Additional information about lyno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bobbleheads for a grade 7 graduation dinner dance party. We took pics of all the grads and inserted their faces and put their names on the front using a clear label and then set up the class on a back table at the event. They were a big hit - looked cute and were a great keepsake. The only issue is that they only come in blonde and redheads and 98% of our grad class had black hair...so we painted them with acrylic paint! They looked great...bit more work of course...but worth it. We'll buy them again next year for that grad class!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great fun for a young crowd
Cons: quality, some of the plastic face covers pop out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Tammy3
 
Please wait while more information about Tammy3 is loaded.
Additional information about Tammy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We put these into a balloon with the students pictures in them for a grammar school graduation dinner. They were real cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation Fun
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Iteachmath
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachmath is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachmath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for class of students. Inexpensive and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.