Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Graduation2011
 
Please wait while more information about Graduation2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Graduation2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved it!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MissCecy
 
Please wait while more information about MissCecy is loaded.
Additional information about MissCecy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmeme
 
Please wait while more information about grandmeme is loaded.
Additional information about grandmeme could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amusing detail to a graduation party!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SoaringIdeas
 
Please wait while more information about SoaringIdeas is loaded.
Additional information about SoaringIdeas could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Guests just loved the graduate bobble heads!! We made one for each of the 24 graduates attending our party and they left with them as favors. Everyone wanted to know where I found them. I added them to my candy/dessert bar and looked adorable!!
Pros: inexpensive fun item
Cons: some photos went into the heads easier than others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, fun graduation item for a group of students.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamazon
 
Please wait while more information about Mamazon is loaded.
Additional information about Mamazon could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bobble heads with room for a picture. The frame faces were a bit hard to open so you have to get the knack for it. It gets easier if you use the point of a knife blade but you do have to work at it. Then snapping it closed after inserting the photo isn't the easiest either but it gets faster as you do a lot (we did 76 for a graduation party!) It helps to stick your finger up the neck area, behind the head. Sometimes, when manipulating the head, it popped off the spring but it was easy to insert it back on. We printed clear labels ourselves to stick on the base with the student's name and graduation year. It's a great value and the graduates might even keep and display them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzzeq88
 
Please wait while more information about Suzzeq88 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzzeq88 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommended. Children loved them and the teacher did also. Will purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchace
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Winie
 
Please wait while more information about Winie is loaded.
Additional information about Winie could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have several students graduating and I wanted to get them something special. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted it to be fun. When they arrived I knew they would be perfect. The only complaint is that they are all either blond or red headed, all my students have brown or black hair. I'm just going to paint the hair and it will still make a great gift. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for High School Grads as well!
PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SueLM
 
Please wait while more information about SueLM is loaded.
Additional information about SueLM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a graduating high school class of 2012. We had 8 graduates (I know, a really small group) and I put these out with each of their pictures & a clear label with each name on the base. They were great to have out during the reception after the graduation ceremony along with all the other decorations. They were a surprise to the graduates; guys & gals liked them equally! The one thing lacking was a bobble head with black hair so I took a fine line sharpie and created the 2 that I needed.
Pros: Assembly, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great gift for several graduates
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
pccwhit
 
Please wait while more information about pccwhit is loaded.
Additional information about pccwhit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The graduate bobbleheads are a great and inexpensive gift to give to graduates at a reception.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.