Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graduation2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Graduation2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved it!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCecy is loaded.
Additional information about MissCecy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for graduation
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmeme is loaded.
Additional information about grandmeme could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my great grandkids: a kindergartnerer and 5th grader. Had their pictures in them and gave them after awards ceremonies. They loved them, Their friends and teachers wanted to know where they came from!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donaldagnes is loaded.
Additional information about donaldagnes could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Have been looking for a couple years for these again. Sent to to my mother for a class reunion and they ran out of girl ones so a couple of her friends and herself have their graduation picture in a boy frame.
Will make her and her 75 year old friends happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for what we needed but wish there were other skin tones represented.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melodie is loaded.
Additional information about Melodie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Disappointed that there is only one skin tone represented. We have a diverse group and only some are represented with these bobble heads. This will be the last time we can get this item for our kids.
Pros: cute
Cons: not representational of group
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Students are Going to Love These!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these bobble heads for my 8th grade students that will graduate from middle school. They are really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For students with tan, dark skin and black hair not available
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindy22sunny is loaded.
Additional information about cindy22sunny could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The bobbing head graduate figurines look great as a gift but we have students with black hair and tan or dark skin which you don't carry. We had to use black sharpies to color some of them. We hope that in the near future, you will provide those figurines in those colors. Thank you for serving us!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: ethnic colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amusing detail to a graduation party!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoaringIdeas is loaded.
Additional information about SoaringIdeas could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Guests just loved the graduate bobble heads!! We made one for each of the 24 graduates attending our party and they left with them as favors. Everyone wanted to know where I found them. I added them to my candy/dessert bar and looked adorable!!
Pros: inexpensive fun item
Cons: some photos went into the heads easier than others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, fun graduation item for a group of students.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamazon is loaded.
Additional information about Mamazon could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bobble heads with room for a picture. The frame faces were a bit hard to open so you have to get the knack for it. It gets easier if you use the point of a knife blade but you do have to work at it. Then snapping it closed after inserting the photo isn't the easiest either but it gets faster as you do a lot (we did 76 for a graduation party!) It helps to stick your finger up the neck area, behind the head. Sometimes, when manipulating the head, it popped off the spring but it was easy to insert it back on. We printed clear labels ourselves to stick on the base with the student's name and graduation year. It's a great value and the graduates might even keep and display them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzzeq88 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzzeq88 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommended. Children loved them and the teacher did also. Will purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:27:59.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.