Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Castillo is loaded.
Additional information about Castillo could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was purchased as a keepsake for graduating high school seniors, and it was such an excellent gift. The students loved them! They were priced fairly and arrived immediately. We are very satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graduation2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Graduation2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My son's classmates really appreciated the bubble head graduation figure. My son inserted their pictures and labeled each figure with their names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved it!
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissCecy is loaded.
Additional information about MissCecy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought it as a graduation gift for kindergarteners and everyone loved it! the children thought it was cool, the parent's liked it but didn't notice the picture at first, then when they saw their child's picture they loved it ! All positive comments from teachers and parent's , they all thought it was a very cute and original gift!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
too adorable!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krislee is loaded.
Additional information about krislee could not be loaded.
from philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
i bought these for my son's kindergarten class as graduation presents. first - they are super cute and really sturdy - i love that you get 6 girls (3 blonde, 3 brown) and 6 boys (3 blonde and 3 brown). now I got lucky - his class has 6 boys (excluding my son) - 3 blonde and 3 brown and same for girls (12 kids). so one pack was perfect for me, but i wanted one for us, too for my son, and the price to buy a 2nd dozen was so worth it. i think i will keep aside 2 or 3 more for elem, middle and high school graduations to see him progress thru the years:) i definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product for the price
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about My2Home is loaded.
Additional information about My2Home could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We've been buying these for the past 8 years for our preschool graduation. The children love these, but we've noticed that with the last few batches, the plastic dome cover on the face is nearly impossible to put back on after putting a photo in. Also, we have to paint the hair and skin to match the children. It would be nice for this product to be more diverse with skin color and hair color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not diverse, difficult to put the photo in
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to Insert Picture
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMommaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMommaof3 could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but the plastic bubble you remove to put in the picture is tough to remove and nigh on impossible to put back on.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for what we needed but wish there were other skin tones represented.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melodie is loaded.
Additional information about Melodie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Disappointed that there is only one skin tone represented. We have a diverse group and only some are represented with these bobble heads. This will be the last time we can get this item for our kids.
Pros: cute
Cons: not representational of group
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department April 14, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Students are Going to Love These!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
from Temple, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these bobble heads for my 8th grade students that will graduate from middle school. They are really cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For students with tan, dark skin and black hair not available
PostedMay 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindy22sunny is loaded.
Additional information about cindy22sunny could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
The bobbing head graduate figurines look great as a gift but we have students with black hair and tan or dark skin which you don't carry. We had to use black sharpies to color some of them. We hope that in the near future, you will provide those figurines in those colors. Thank you for serving us!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: ethnic colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amusing detail to a graduation party!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoaringIdeas is loaded.
Additional information about SoaringIdeas could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Guests just loved the graduate bobble heads!! We made one for each of the 24 graduates attending our party and they left with them as favors. Everyone wanted to know where I found them. I added them to my candy/dessert bar and looked adorable!!
Pros: inexpensive fun item
Cons: some photos went into the heads easier than others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T03:51:01.952-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.