Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graduation bears
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MQSATRSA
 
Please wait while more information about MQSATRSA is loaded.
Additional information about MQSATRSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bears to make a mobile for a baby shower to encourage donations to start a college fund. The bears were of better quality than I expected and the fact that they came with a "to/From" card was an added bonus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
chiquiuk74
 
Please wait while more information about chiquiuk74 is loaded.
Additional information about chiquiuk74 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter classroom, they are very cute, i haven't open the bag where they are, but i can see they didn't came with the from/to note. But still they are ok. Came on time to give them away... Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute small gift
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Kadj
 
Please wait while more information about Kadj is loaded.
Additional information about Kadj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made and well-received by the students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good small Graduation gift
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsMamie
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMamie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMamie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy this every year to pass out to the children on graduation day. What is nice is that there is no year printed on them, so we can save the left overs for the following year. The bears are made well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for kids
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mdpmom
 
Please wait while more information about mdpmom is loaded.
Additional information about mdpmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute for preschoolers. Very good quality on the bears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THEY LOVED IT!!!!
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
PARodriguez1
 
Please wait while more information about PARodriguez1 is loaded.
Additional information about PARodriguez1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it-they are so cute and a great bargain!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
dansou9
 
Please wait while more information about dansou9 is loaded.
Additional information about dansou9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids from my daughter's daycare loved them. But it didn't come with the to/from card,
Anyway, was a good gift for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable teddy bears!
PostedJune 4, 2010
Customer avatar
amg1966
 
Please wait while more information about amg1966 is loaded.
Additional information about amg1966 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these adorable little teddy bears for Pre-K graduation goody bags. They are perfect. Kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 9, 2009
Customer avatar
T T
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
These were excellent as decorations at our graduation party, everyone complemented us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
sewsalot
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for kindergarten graduation presents. They were very cute and just the right size to play with or sit with other keepsakes. The children loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.