Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 26(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 26(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 26(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Beesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Beesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Beesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have bought these three times for grad parties and loved them! Didn't use them for kids heads but for deco and with a bowl inside they were great for candy, with a balloon taped in, they were great tree decorations and with a cardboard center they held up as great centerpieces. You can't beat the price.. I will buy again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Moving-Up Day
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DKFunDay1
 
Please wait while more information about DKFunDay1 is loaded.
Additional information about DKFunDay1 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our preschoolers wear these for Moving-Up Day. They come with elastic chin straps to hold them in place and usually hold up for the whole ceremony.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and affordable
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
amyd17
 
Please wait while more information about amyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about amyd17 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these caps for our preschool graduation. The children enjoyed having a cap with a tassel. However, the part that fits around the head is crepe paper, and tears easily. The elastic strap is often too tight for larger children. We used bobby pins, crisscrossing them to attach to the hair on either side. They worked fine to wear once. We will order them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap, But Effective
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kindermom60
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom60 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom60 could not be loaded.
from Santaquin, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These caps are great for the price. They do come apart easily, but work fine for kindergartners wearing them for an hour. I like that they come with a string. I have had to attach my own in the past, and this saves a lot of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper hats come apart easily
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CCLC
 
Please wait while more information about CCLC is loaded.
Additional information about CCLC could not be loaded.
from Richardson, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hats are like tissue paper. They break easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Justforkids
 
Please wait while more information about Justforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Justforkids could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hats separated and fell apart in 15 min
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
emilypreschool32
 
Please wait while more information about emilypreschool32 is loaded.
Additional information about emilypreschool32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool graduation. They were worthless. Some were torn when I opened the package. I had read the other reviews about how bad they were, but I thought, "Hey, if it will at least get through the ceremony I will be good!" Well, they didn't. They lasted long enough for the parents to get pictures and then the kids took them off because they were trashed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase as usual.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MarDar
 
Please wait while more information about MarDar is loaded.
Additional information about MarDar could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats worked great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in the Quaility
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SDKinderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about SDKinderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDKinderteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We have ordered and used the graduation hats for many years now, and have noticed the severe decline in quaility of this product with each order. We are looking into other options for next year.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FLMomma
 
Please wait while more information about FLMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FLMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These graduation caps were cheaply made and fell apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.