Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 of 16(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Beesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Beesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Beesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
have bought these three times for grad parties and loved them! Didn't use them for kids heads but for deco and with a bowl inside they were great for candy, with a balloon taped in, they were great tree decorations and with a cardboard center they held up as great centerpieces. You can't beat the price.. I will buy again and again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in the Quaility
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SDKinderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about SDKinderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDKinderteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We have ordered and used the graduation hats for many years now, and have noticed the severe decline in quaility of this product with each order. We are looking into other options for next year.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FLMomma
 
Please wait while more information about FLMomma is loaded.
Additional information about FLMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These graduation caps were cheaply made and fell apart.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
FriendshipKidsDirector
 
Please wait while more information about FriendshipKidsDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FriendshipKidsDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We use these every year for Preschool Graduation. They are affordable, and with the chin strap stay on pretty well, will be buying this product again!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, great price, do the job!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never buy these
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Carrielou
 
Please wait while more information about Carrielou is loaded.
Additional information about Carrielou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These graduation hats had a bad smell, were scratched, and in sorry shape when they arrived. When trying to put them on a child, the chin elastic continued to slip through the hole and had to be re-tied on all hats. I would not ever order these again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
royal blue graduation hats
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
dramatia
 
Please wait while more information about dramatia is loaded.
Additional information about dramatia could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have used this product in the past and it held up for the event. However, this year they fell apart before our graduation was over. Could be because the air conditioning was out and the humidity killed them!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Product at any price
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tayz
 
Please wait while more information about Tayz is loaded.
Additional information about Tayz could not be loaded.
The paper hat portion on many of the caps was torn off of the crown and too thin to be repaired. These are not worth the money at ANY price.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth the Money
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
youcandoit
 
Please wait while more information about youcandoit is loaded.
Additional information about youcandoit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these hats for our Pre-K graduation and they literally fell apart as we tried to put them on. Not one hat stayed together for the 15 minutes we "graduated." First the chin strings popped out, then the cardboard top separated from the tissue paper part to sit on the head. It was completely embarrassing. I had almost enough for two per child, and we went through all of them. Several children ended up without a hat. The hat needs to be put together much more secure!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was Great
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
nbca
 
Please wait while more information about nbca is loaded.
Additional information about nbca could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for our preschool graduation. The price is great, but the color this year was definitely more purple than blue. Next year, I will order the blue rather than the royal blue.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Preschool Teacher
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DebD
 
Please wait while more information about DebD is loaded.
Additional information about DebD could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for a preschool graduation. I was extremely dissappointed with the quality. The edges were peeling and crepe paper was flimsy.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.