Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Preschool Moving-Up Day
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKFunDay1 is loaded.
Additional information about DKFunDay1 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our preschoolers wear these for Moving-Up Day. They come with elastic chin straps to hold them in place and usually hold up for the whole ceremony.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase as usual.
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarDar is loaded.
Additional information about MarDar could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The hats worked great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blbaltimore is loaded.
Additional information about blbaltimore could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought the caps for my husband family reunion to give to the younger kids that graduated and they was tearing up a mess they looked good to hold but not to put on so I just gave them to them in their hands to hold.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Royal Blue Graduation Caps let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever from oriental trading!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWsw is loaded.
Additional information about SWsw could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They fell apart just taking them out of the bag! I had to quickly go buy another kind of graduation hats.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and affordable
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about amyd17 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these caps for our preschool graduation. The children enjoyed having a cap with a tassel. However, the part that fits around the head is crepe paper, and tears easily. The elastic strap is often too tight for larger children. We used bobby pins, crisscrossing them to attach to the hair on either side. They worked fine to wear once. We will order them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap, But Effective
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom60 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom60 could not be loaded.
from Santaquin, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These caps are great for the price. They do come apart easily, but work fine for kindergartners wearing them for an hour. I like that they come with a string. I have had to attach my own in the past, and this saves a lot of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Paper hats come apart easily
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCLC is loaded.
Additional information about CCLC could not be loaded.
from Richardson, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hats are like tissue paper. They break easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justforkids is loaded.
Additional information about Justforkids could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hats separated and fell apart in 15 min
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilypreschool32 is loaded.
Additional information about emilypreschool32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool graduation. They were worthless. Some were torn when I opened the package. I had read the other reviews about how bad they were, but I thought, "Hey, if it will at least get through the ceremony I will be good!" Well, they didn't. They lasted long enough for the parents to get pictures and then the kids took them off because they were trashed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in the Quaility
PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDKinderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about SDKinderteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We have ordered and used the graduation hats for many years now, and have noticed the severe decline in quaility of this product with each order. We are looking into other options for next year.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T10:22:52.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.