Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DtoC is loaded.
Additional information about DtoC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a rice substitute at our wedding ceremony. They were just as depicted, worked well, and were just the right size for the purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutsmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. I knew they were small but these are about the size of a dime. Spend the few extra dollars and go get full size ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for after wedding ceremony!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scpcsun is loaded.
Additional information about Scpcsun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price and perfect little size for after wedding ceremony!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsnyder is loaded.
Additional information about dsnyder could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly as they appear when you view them. I did not get no surprises. Price was great, quality was great and they make great little reception favors for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellethighschoolbowlingmom is loaded.
Additional information about ellethighschoolbowlingmom could not be loaded.
from AKRON OHIO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
way too small
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Touch
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morrison is loaded.
Additional information about morrison could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these bubbles for our exit from the church on our wedding. We got half orange and half pink. The pink came with barcodes on every bottle, but the orange did not. We called customer service and they allowed us to return the pink and trade them for all orange. I had seen that issue with pink in other reviews, so I wasn't surprised. I also read complaints that the bottles are too small. If you are using them for child entertainment, I can see that they would be. For our purposes, they were perfect. There were a few left that the kids enjoyed playing with, but there wasn't a ton of waste with each bottle. They were exactly what we needed and a great touch to our day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Eastiegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were adorable and matched the theme perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Worth The Price
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect for the price.
Good quality & color.
They will be great for wedding day in 16 Days!
Pros: quality, price, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Enough
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I was surprised at how small the bottles were. I usually take my time to read reviews first before buying anything, but I didn't think these would really hold a problem. Seeing how they are just to add for decorations and we have a different favor for our guests it's not that bad. Was a wicked good deal for the amount I got.
Pros: price
Cons: small bottle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lydilou7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lydilou7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bottles are Tiny, I do not recall the title saying "Mini" when I purchased. I fear these will not go over well with younger children, but they work and hopefully won't be as much of a mess to clean up if spilled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T19:23:21.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1161, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.