Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Hexagon Orange Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bubbles
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballroomdancer25 is loaded.
Additional information about ballroomdancer25 could not be loaded.
from ID
Great price for little bubbles! These bottles are smaller than the mini bubble bottles you buy at the store, but they still make mini bubbles and are a great alternative to candy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for halloween handouts
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensPastorToday is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensPastorToday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a community event where we handed out 750 bottles of bubbles. We put mailing labels with our info on them. Worked great, but I miss the old style where the wand is in the lid. We had many wands fall off and were left with a pile of wands at the end of the event. I'd order the wand inside if it were possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too small
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chanel222 is loaded.
Additional information about Chanel222 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I didn't pay attention to the size of the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubscoutsmom is loaded.
Additional information about cubscoutsmom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. I knew they were small but these are about the size of a dime. Spend the few extra dollars and go get full size ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for after wedding ceremony!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scpcsun is loaded.
Additional information about Scpcsun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price and perfect little size for after wedding ceremony!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsnyder is loaded.
Additional information about dsnyder could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly as they appear when you view them. I did not get no surprises. Price was great, quality was great and they make great little reception favors for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellethighschoolbowlingmom is loaded.
Additional information about ellethighschoolbowlingmom could not be loaded.
from AKRON OHIO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
way too small
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Touch
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about morrison is loaded.
Additional information about morrison could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these bubbles for our exit from the church on our wedding. We got half orange and half pink. The pink came with barcodes on every bottle, but the orange did not. We called customer service and they allowed us to return the pink and trade them for all orange. I had seen that issue with pink in other reviews, so I wasn't surprised. I also read complaints that the bottles are too small. If you are using them for child entertainment, I can see that they would be. For our purposes, they were perfect. There were a few left that the kids enjoyed playing with, but there wasn't a ton of waste with each bottle. They were exactly what we needed and a great touch to our day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eastiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Eastiegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were adorable and matched the theme perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T23:45:15.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1161, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.