Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bubbles
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
DtoC
 
Please wait while more information about DtoC is loaded.
Additional information about DtoC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a rice substitute at our wedding ceremony. They were just as depicted, worked well, and were just the right size for the purpose!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Touch
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
morrison
 
Please wait while more information about morrison is loaded.
Additional information about morrison could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these bubbles for our exit from the church on our wedding. We got half orange and half pink. The pink came with barcodes on every bottle, but the orange did not. We called customer service and they allowed us to return the pink and trade them for all orange. I had seen that issue with pink in other reviews, so I wasn't surprised. I also read complaints that the bottles are too small. If you are using them for child entertainment, I can see that they would be. For our purposes, they were perfect. There were a few left that the kids enjoyed playing with, but there wasn't a ton of waste with each bottle. They were exactly what we needed and a great touch to our day.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Eastiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Eastiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Eastiegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were adorable and matched the theme perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely Worth The Price
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
BrideToBe2012
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe2012 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are perfect for the price.
Good quality & color.
They will be great for wedding day in 16 Days!
Pros: quality, price, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Enough
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
BCMaine
 
Please wait while more information about BCMaine is loaded.
Additional information about BCMaine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I opened the box, I was surprised at how small the bottles were. I usually take my time to read reviews first before buying anything, but I didn't think these would really hold a problem. Seeing how they are just to add for decorations and we have a different favor for our guests it's not that bad. Was a wicked good deal for the amount I got.
Pros: price
Cons: small bottle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Purchase
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Lydilou7
 
Please wait while more information about Lydilou7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lydilou7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bottles are Tiny, I do not recall the title saying "Mini" when I purchased. I fear these will not go over well with younger children, but they work and hopefully won't be as much of a mess to clean up if spilled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
NukNuk
 
Please wait while more information about NukNuk is loaded.
Additional information about NukNuk could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I got the bubbles out of the box, I was a little disappointed. They are a lot smaller than I thought they would be, but I didn't "measure" to compare the size like I should have. However, I do like the color and the bottles are really cute. I plan on using them as part of my wedding favors and will tie a white ribbon and white tag around them with our monogram and wedding date. I wish I would've checked other places before I purchased them, but the orange bottle was what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
Cons: size of bottles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TINY
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Simosamom
 
Please wait while more information about Simosamom is loaded.
Additional information about Simosamom could not be loaded.
from NOLA
Occasion:Children's party
Way too small - should advise that these are MINI
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for goodie bags
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Texasrose
 
Please wait while more information about Texasrose is loaded.
Additional information about Texasrose could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved that these came in soild colors.Smaller then I expected. I guess I should of paid more attection to that. All in all alot for the price.Happy with the item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.