Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a budget wedding
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandpiper
 
Please wait while more information about Sandpiper is loaded.
Additional information about Sandpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're having a garden wedding outside, so we couldn't use rice for people to throw at us after the ceremony. We decided we'd do bubbles, if we could find bubbles cheap enough. These really are mini (smaller than I had thought they would be) but you don't really need much more than that; most people at weddings don't use up all their bubbles anyway (unless they're awesome and/or are kids). I like that there are lots of colors to choose from; I always found white to be a bit boring. :P Would definitely recommend for any wedding planner on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles are very small, but I love that I can get them in my wedding colors! I ordered the purple ones so I could see the color and the size and now I plan to order black and silver ones too. Everyone uses bubbles after their wedding ceremony these days so to be able to standout a little by using my wedding colors will be nice. You can't beat the amount of bubbles you get for the price. If you were going to use these for a child's birthday they might be a little too small, but for weddings they're perfect since people only use them for a few seconds as the couple is walking out of the church. I would highly recommend these for weddings!
Pros: color
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "give away" item for my line of work!
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
MagicMary
 
Please wait while more information about MagicMary is loaded.
Additional information about MagicMary could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a children's magician and I use the bottles of bubbles to produce in a magic trick and then I give them to the kids. As long as these bubbles have the wand attached to the inside of the lid, I will keep buying them! The bottles with the detached wands hanging on the outside of the bottles present a choking hazard for small children and I will not buy them! I would not want a child to put the tiny little wand in his or her mouth and choke on it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but not for small kids
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
CarolinaGirl88
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaGirl88 is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaGirl88 could not be loaded.
from Hartsville, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's 1st birthday because they were suggested to match the Little Miss Sock Monkey theme, but ended up not using them. I didn't realize how small they were going to be (my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions) and how hard they are to open. Each one comes with plastic over the lid that you have to fight to get off, then the pop-top is difficult to flip up. Even my husband struggled with it. I didn't think they'd be good for kids to try to operate, so I went to a store and bought more kid friendly bubbles. They would probably work well for a wedding though.
Cons: Age appropriateness, hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Tiny
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
callanicole
 
Please wait while more information about callanicole is loaded.
Additional information about callanicole could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny for what I was expecting. I shoulda read the reviews first. You get what you pay for, but in the long run, it's all we really needed anyway. I put ribbons on these to make them look nicer (and not soooo small!)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gresat Price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
catalinaislandbridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about catalinaislandbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about catalinaislandbridetobe could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
This was a great addition to our wedding gift bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
michhhhhhhhhhhh
 
Please wait while more information about michhhhhhhhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about michhhhhhhhhhhh could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. Each bottle had a sticker label, so I had to peel them off 150 bubbles. Other than that, great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not at all what I was expecting!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gem83
 
Please wait while more information about Gem83 is loaded.
Additional information about Gem83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles were EXTREMELY tiny. They were not appropriate for the event for which they were purchased, and were unable to be used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyCPA
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCPA is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price great but TOO Small! Some Empty!
Cons: size, some empty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids enjoyed
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
amb64
 
Please wait while more information about amb64 is loaded.
Additional information about amb64 could not be loaded.
from INDIANA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a lot of bubbles but the kids really enjoyed this.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some bottles seemed fuller the others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T02:18:43.524-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1159, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.