Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a budget wedding
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandpiper
 
Please wait while more information about Sandpiper is loaded.
Additional information about Sandpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're having a garden wedding outside, so we couldn't use rice for people to throw at us after the ceremony. We decided we'd do bubbles, if we could find bubbles cheap enough. These really are mini (smaller than I had thought they would be) but you don't really need much more than that; most people at weddings don't use up all their bubbles anyway (unless they're awesome and/or are kids). I like that there are lots of colors to choose from; I always found white to be a bit boring. :P Would definitely recommend for any wedding planner on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGirl could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles are very small, but I love that I can get them in my wedding colors! I ordered the purple ones so I could see the color and the size and now I plan to order black and silver ones too. Everyone uses bubbles after their wedding ceremony these days so to be able to standout a little by using my wedding colors will be nice. You can't beat the amount of bubbles you get for the price. If you were going to use these for a child's birthday they might be a little too small, but for weddings they're perfect since people only use them for a few seconds as the couple is walking out of the church. I would highly recommend these for weddings!
Pros: color
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Tiny
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
callanicole
 
Please wait while more information about callanicole is loaded.
Additional information about callanicole could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very tiny for what I was expecting. I shoulda read the reviews first. You get what you pay for, but in the long run, it's all we really needed anyway. I put ribbons on these to make them look nicer (and not soooo small!)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gresat Price
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
catalinaislandbridetobe
 
Please wait while more information about catalinaislandbridetobe is loaded.
Additional information about catalinaislandbridetobe could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
This was a great addition to our wedding gift bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
michhhhhhhhhhhh
 
Please wait while more information about michhhhhhhhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about michhhhhhhhhhhh could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my wedding. Each bottle had a sticker label, so I had to peel them off 150 bubbles. Other than that, great value for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not at all what I was expecting!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gem83
 
Please wait while more information about Gem83 is loaded.
Additional information about Gem83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bottles were EXTREMELY tiny. They were not appropriate for the event for which they were purchased, and were unable to be used.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyCPA
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCPA is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price great but TOO Small! Some Empty!
Cons: size, some empty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids enjoyed
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
amb64
 
Please wait while more information about amb64 is loaded.
Additional information about amb64 could not be loaded.
from INDIANA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a lot of bubbles but the kids really enjoyed this.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: some bottles seemed fuller the others
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bubbles
PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
zina
 
Please wait while more information about zina is loaded.
Additional information about zina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I open this box I said what the heck. I 'm giving this this to my guest as party favors would not recommend this at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from West Jordan, Ut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute, nice color. If I could change anything I would add a small sticker on them, maybe a monogram or wording. The bottle itself is plain.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.