Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom3124 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom3124 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubble bottles are adorable! They are the perfect size and I love that the wand is attached to the side so guests dont have to dip their fingers in the bubbles.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but Small
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onexeno is loaded.
Additional information about Onexeno could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
I have seen similar items at weddings and such, so I was excited when I saw these at such a low price. Well, these are about half the size of the ones that I have seen before. You can only get about 5-10 "blows" out of each container. We still used them for my daughter's graduation party, but I wished I had purchased twice as many.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way to small
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marr234444666 is loaded.
Additional information about Marr234444666 could not be loaded.
from Delhi,NY
Can't beat the price but I guess you get what you pay for, the bottles were too tiny and the wand was poor, couldn't get much bubbles out of it
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small and some had no bubbles in them
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PracticeRep is loaded.
Additional information about PracticeRep could not be loaded.
I didn't realize how tiny these bubbles would be- I have ordered mini bubbles before from here-these were extra mini. Maybe the other bubbles aren't called mini.. I ordered about 450 items and prob 12-15 were empty or broken. Not too bad except I needed a certain number of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not purchase again
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arsbmjs is loaded.
Additional information about arsbmjs could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
foil on bottles is extremely hard to open. No way that children could do it. Disappointed in how small the bottle is.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bubbles
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kp01 is loaded.
Additional information about kp01 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What i was looking for at a reasonable price. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would order again
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetbbe is loaded.
Additional information about bridetbbe could not be loaded.
from Victoria, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didnt want to spend a lot on bubbles for our wedding. Great price, a little small and the seal under the top is a little difficult to remove. Overall, I would order again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bubbles!
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbows14 is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbows14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you're looking for tiny bubbles, these are it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geauxgirlgo is loaded.
Additional information about Geauxgirlgo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are a lot smaller than anticipated. The top comes off fairly easily but there's a seal that will not come off easily at all! It takes forever to open!! Plus, if you accidentally drop the bubble wand in, it's gone.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wayyyy too small
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natalieee is loaded.
Additional information about Natalieee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way smaller than I thought
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T20:36:45.604-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1159, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.