Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
23 of 33(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymom3124 is loaded.
Additional information about Boymom3124 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubble bottles are adorable! They are the perfect size and I love that the wand is attached to the side so guests dont have to dip their fingers in the bubbles.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a budget wedding
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandpiper is loaded.
Additional information about Sandpiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're having a garden wedding outside, so we couldn't use rice for people to throw at us after the ceremony. We decided we'd do bubbles, if we could find bubbles cheap enough. These really are mini (smaller than I had thought they would be) but you don't really need much more than that; most people at weddings don't use up all their bubbles anyway (unless they're awesome and/or are kids). I like that there are lots of colors to choose from; I always found white to be a bit boring. :P Would definitely recommend for any wedding planner on a budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wayyyy too small
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natalieee is loaded.
Additional information about Natalieee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way smaller than I thought
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small bubbles
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littledisappointedbride is loaded.
Additional information about littledisappointedbride could not be loaded.
from tulsa ok
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you are looking for something small then get these bubbles, but if you were looking for something a bit bigger like I was, then don't get these. I would prefer the bubble wands to be inside the bubble instead of outside.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, with a couple glitches
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandap1985 is loaded.
Additional information about amandap1985 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color and size of the bubbles worked well (I bought them for after a wedding ceremony)! However two of them did not have the bubble wand, for which you blow the bubbles with which makes those two useless and I had to throw them away. And every single one has a label on them (and I'm not going to leave the label on them for a wedding) so I had to spend HOURS peeling those little things off. Not sure why the label couldn't have been on the box and not on each individual bubble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Why must there be white stickers on the sides?!
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKH144 is loaded.
Additional information about LKH144 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these are great, but there are white stickers on the side of each one. I had to take the time (and ruin my manicure) to peel the stickers off over 100 bubble bottles!
Cons: stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lieb is loaded.
Additional information about Lieb could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this a few years ago for a family wedding and was very pleased, however with this order, very few of the bubbles ever happened. I don't know if the bubble solution was old or not, but they didn't work. The bottle was nice.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Purple Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nada
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC44 is loaded.
Additional information about KC44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not look like pic & had to take label off
Cons: quality, Assembly, not same product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for wedding ceremony
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlp07c is loaded.
Additional information about jlp07c could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bubbles for the ending of the wedding ceremony. They come in small bottles which are the perfect size for this purpose. I also like the color (purple) it was true to the picture. However, the bubbles spill easily when the bottle is closed. They need to be upright at all times. I'm worried about my guests putting them in their purses or pockets.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: spills
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustMarried15 is loaded.
Additional information about JustMarried15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was slightly smaller than I imagined but they definitely added the perfect touch to my reception tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:59:03.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1159, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.