Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jantex is loaded.
Additional information about jantex could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed for a family community event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nowayisittaken is loaded.
Additional information about Nowayisittaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Wand is too small to blow bubbles. Total waste of money. I hope I can get a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever!,
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waya is loaded.
Additional information about waya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
bubbles did not work, looks like water in the bottle
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjh334 is loaded.
Additional information about wjh334 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap that you can't even blow bubbles out of them. Didn't even try to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality of product is poor
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingfan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't recommend this product. I thought based on the reviews that it would be relatively decent, but it really isn't. It's hard to open the seal and it broke apart so the plastic seal was still covering the bottle even though the silver seal was removed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbells is loaded.
Additional information about Kbells could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Blue Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmcd1956 is loaded.
Additional information about msmcd1956 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small, but perfect for the event for which they were intended. i shopped around, and these were the best price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpatscb is loaded.
Additional information about gpatscb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only bad thing when you open them they are sealed and hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic bubbles
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimee11633 is loaded.
Additional information about aimee11633 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bubbles for our wedding reception. They are your basic bubbles in a small little container. They did the job. I was glad we could get them in our colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are so small.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boltonmom is loaded.
Additional information about Boltonmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bubbles came as promised the bottles are just so small that the kids couldn't even make bubbles.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:44:09.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1158, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.