Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect promo items
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ucocae is loaded.
Additional information about ucocae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect promo item for a foam party!!
Pros: price
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmcd1956 is loaded.
Additional information about msmcd1956 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small, but perfect for the event for which they were intended. i shopped around, and these were the best price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpatscb is loaded.
Additional information about gpatscb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only bad thing when you open them they are sealed and hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic bubbles
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimee11633 is loaded.
Additional information about aimee11633 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bubbles for our wedding reception. They are your basic bubbles in a small little container. They did the job. I was glad we could get them in our colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are so small.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boltonmom is loaded.
Additional information about Boltonmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bubbles came as promised the bottles are just so small that the kids couldn't even make bubbles.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiLuna is loaded.
Additional information about MiLuna could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added the bubbles to gift bags for a 4 year old's party. The kids loved them. Great item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Petite Colorful Bubbles!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about collfvuw is loaded.
Additional information about collfvuw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the bottles were a bit difficult to open, however once we got past that, they blew beautiful small colorful bubbles! And a little went a long way! It was very festive for a community event.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini is right!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyManda is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyManda could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are half the size I expected them to be, but actually, that's perfect. It always seems like there's a couple hundred of these left over after every wedding. They leaked slightly in shipping, because they were put in the box upside-down. They didn't get any of my other items wet though, they just got the inside of the box a little wet. Not many of them leaked, either. and hey, it's not like i'm going to eat them... lol
Pros: small, good color
Cons: slight leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPriss is loaded.
Additional information about MissPriss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality and deal for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but not what I expected
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MalliesMama is loaded.
Additional information about MalliesMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bottles are much smaller than i expected but the color is perfect for the theme of the party. I guess it works out because the loot boxes I ordered are also much smaller than i expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality, priced well, quantity, color
Cons: smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T20:26:41.964-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1158, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.