Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
23 of 34(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smlntpl is loaded.
Additional information about smlntpl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We'll be using these for our send off! They're the perfect size and color that we want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jantex is loaded.
Additional information about jantex could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed for a family community event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDBBC is loaded.
Additional information about JDBBC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
item was much smaller than what I expected
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJTT is loaded.
Additional information about JJTT could not be loaded.
from OC
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These things look better than they function. Jar and wand are pretty small so it takes some work to get bubbles going.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashtru is loaded.
Additional information about Ashtru could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
But them on my kids table they loved them . Kinda small but work great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspo is loaded.
Additional information about Mspo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding send off. They didn't work!! Not one of our 130+ guests could get the bubbles to blow. I didn't think it was possible to have bubble failure -- but it is! SO disappointed to end our wonderful night with that failure.
Cons: quality, did not work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deBest is loaded.
Additional information about deBest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles were fantastic!! We celebrated our National Blueberry Festival here in South Haven, Michigan and purchased these bubbles to hand out to the children at our town parade. Great to find something to give the kiddos beside candy!! Would definitely buy this product again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chanel222 is loaded.
Additional information about Chanel222 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I didn't see how small the item was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No bubbles produced :(
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrinaG is loaded.
Additional information about BrinaG could not be loaded.
from Deer Lodge Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to find blue bubbles for my wedding. However, when the time came, they just didn't work. No bubbles for me. I would NOT recommend these to anyone!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Blue Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bubbles are a waste of time and money!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbou is loaded.
Additional information about Barbou could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered for my son's wedding and no one could blow a single bubble! Very embarrassing! Theses were a waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-16 T18:42:06.973-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1158, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.