Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jantex is loaded.
Additional information about jantex could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed for a family community event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbells is loaded.
Additional information about Kbells could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Blue Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmcd1956 is loaded.
Additional information about msmcd1956 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small, but perfect for the event for which they were intended. i shopped around, and these were the best price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpatscb is loaded.
Additional information about gpatscb could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only bad thing when you open them they are sealed and hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Basic bubbles
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aimee11633 is loaded.
Additional information about aimee11633 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bubbles for our wedding reception. They are your basic bubbles in a small little container. They did the job. I was glad we could get them in our colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are so small.
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boltonmom is loaded.
Additional information about Boltonmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bubbles came as promised the bottles are just so small that the kids couldn't even make bubbles.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiLuna is loaded.
Additional information about MiLuna could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added the bubbles to gift bags for a 4 year old's party. The kids loved them. Great item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Petite Colorful Bubbles!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about collfvuw is loaded.
Additional information about collfvuw could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some of the bottles were a bit difficult to open, however once we got past that, they blew beautiful small colorful bubbles! And a little went a long way! It was very festive for a community event.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini is right!!
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyManda is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyManda could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are half the size I expected them to be, but actually, that's perfect. It always seems like there's a couple hundred of these left over after every wedding. They leaked slightly in shipping, because they were put in the box upside-down. They didn't get any of my other items wet though, they just got the inside of the box a little wet. Not many of them leaked, either. and hey, it's not like i'm going to eat them... lol
Pros: small, good color
Cons: slight leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissPriss is loaded.
Additional information about MissPriss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality and deal for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T01:05:15.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1158, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.