Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 31(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smlntpl is loaded.
Additional information about smlntpl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We'll be using these for our send off! They're the perfect size and color that we want.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jantex is loaded.
Additional information about jantex could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed for a family community event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deBest is loaded.
Additional information about deBest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bubbles were fantastic!! We celebrated our National Blueberry Festival here in South Haven, Michigan and purchased these bubbles to hand out to the children at our town parade. Great to find something to give the kiddos beside candy!! Would definitely buy this product again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chanel222 is loaded.
Additional information about Chanel222 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I didn't see how small the item was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No bubbles produced :(
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrinaG is loaded.
Additional information about BrinaG could not be loaded.
from Deer Lodge Tn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to find blue bubbles for my wedding. However, when the time came, they just didn't work. No bubbles for me. I would NOT recommend these to anyone!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Blue Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bubbles are a waste of time and money!
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbou is loaded.
Additional information about Barbou could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered for my son's wedding and no one could blow a single bubble! Very embarrassing! Theses were a waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nowayisittaken is loaded.
Additional information about Nowayisittaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Wand is too small to blow bubbles. Total waste of money. I hope I can get a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever!,
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waya is loaded.
Additional information about waya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
bubbles did not work, looks like water in the bottle
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 13, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wjh334 is loaded.
Additional information about wjh334 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap that you can't even blow bubbles out of them. Didn't even try to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality of product is poor
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orientaltradingfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about orientaltradingfan1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I don't recommend this product. I thought based on the reviews that it would be relatively decent, but it really isn't. It's hard to open the seal and it broke apart so the plastic seal was still covering the bottle even though the silver seal was removed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T01:22:20.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1158, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.