Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding!
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTHENN is loaded.
Additional information about KTHENN could not be loaded.
from Acworth, Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are going to tie a small ribbon on these and have guests use them when we leave the wedding venue. Other reviews complain on what size they are but as always Oriental Trading put the description on the website and they are called Mini...I think they are perfect for a one time wedding use. and the color is perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dissappointing
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L999 is loaded.
Additional information about L999 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for a graduation party. plastic cover under lid difficult to get off, then could not get the wand and bubbles to work. Opened several with the same result. Not sure if wand too small or what. Ended up just throwing them away, was very dissappointed as I bought them in school colors and thought it would be fun thing for outdoors.
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Burst my bubble
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMomAunt is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMomAunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased the mini bubbles for a grad party, placed themed stickers on each bottle and placed them on our tables as a fun favor. However every guest that attempted to open and blow the bubbles were disappointed because the liquid didn't produce any bubbles. Total disappointment.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Hexagon Yellow Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KC44 is loaded.
Additional information about KC44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than thought but super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small and expensive
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoniebear is loaded.
Additional information about Shoniebear could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bubbles were cute when assembled, but for the price I thought they would be larger and I certainly thought that the labels would be on the bubbles when I received them. If they were the standard size that you can buy in a craft store, and labels were already adhered, I would definitely recommend this product. For the price these things should be considered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Packaged Differently
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about JKA2014 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these and blue ones for our wedding. From what I had read, I expected for them all to be difficult to open. However, these yellow ones had no plastic wrapping on them and they were very easy to open. I'm not sure if it's because the top was off colored from the bottle (and therefore a different material), but it's very easy to open. So, we'll probably just give the yellow ones to children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about China1 is loaded.
Additional information about China1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item was way smaller then I expected the picture was misleading and I wouldn't recommend such a small thing for children to use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for weddings!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RissaJean is loaded.
Additional information about RissaJean could not be loaded.
from Tecumseh, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got 3 packs of these bubbles, and they are great! Decently priced and excellent quality. They are not personalized, but who keeps those dingy little bottles anyway?
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
teeny tiny
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTjax is loaded.
Additional information about LTjax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
teeny teeny tiny bottles of bubbles. Look too small to be useable and b/c it is so small, the bubble wand is small and the bubbles are teeny! Don't go far. Good if you want to get a few bubbles around your head. Shampooing in the shower would be better!
Pros: priced ok
Cons: too small for use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:22:26.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1156, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.