Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Yellow Personalized Graduation or Choir Stole Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third year buyig them
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeakTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PeakTeacher could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third year we buy these for our graduation and they are great. They are well made, the lettering has always been well done and placed and they are a great memento. Compared to the whole robe, I think they could be cheaper, but they are personalized for free, so overall, a good deal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, personalized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJune 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane01 could not be loaded.
from Garfield, nj
Absolutely adorable!! Great quality and I loved that I was able to have my own statement put on them. I will definitely buy again next year
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very nice
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sillsstudy is loaded.
Additional information about Sillsstudy could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
The kids were happy so see something with their name on it. Now they are really excited about Graduation.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loved it
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doroteo is loaded.
Additional information about doroteo could not be loaded.
from san francisco
bought this for my son age five ..just the right size...very happy
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KylasSuperhero is loaded.
Additional information about KylasSuperhero could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
I cannot tell you how much I love this product! The pictures came out great! Personalized items are the way to go!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dijana is loaded.
Additional information about Dijana could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
This came out better than I expected. Absolutely loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschool Graduation
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE is loaded.
Additional information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE could not be loaded.
from Eden Prairie, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a preschool graduation. Size is perfect, lettering looked great. Wonderful keepsake for the graduates! Arrived in a timely manner.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the stole but is a little too long for a kindergartner.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keepsake.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Couch is loaded.
Additional information about Couch could not be loaded.
from Dilley, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these for my nieces pre-k and kinder graduations. I did the same for my home schooled daughters and they love the keepsake with their name and year. Wish other colors were available, but gold is a good color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: colors available
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neoqueensarenaty is loaded.
Additional information about Neoqueensarenaty could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got it for graduation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:51:40.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1155, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.