Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome keepsake!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hunterlrc
 
Please wait while more information about hunterlrc is loaded.
Additional information about hunterlrc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this wonderful scarf as a keepsake for our daughter's kindergarten graduation. It has her name in beautiful ledigable letters and she looks great with it on. Great deal for such a great impact.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little keepsake.
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Couch
 
Please wait while more information about Couch is loaded.
Additional information about Couch could not be loaded.
from Dilley, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got these for my nieces pre-k and kinder graduations. I did the same for my home schooled daughters and they love the keepsake with their name and year. Wish other colors were available, but gold is a good color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: colors available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third year buyig them
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PeakTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about PeakTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PeakTeacher could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third year we buy these for our graduation and they are great. They are well made, the lettering has always been well done and placed and they are a great memento. Compared to the whole robe, I think they could be cheaper, but they are personalized for free, so overall, a good deal.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, personalized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Neoqueensarenaty
 
Please wait while more information about Neoqueensarenaty is loaded.
Additional information about Neoqueensarenaty could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got it for graduation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
hro7515
 
Please wait while more information about hro7515 is loaded.
Additional information about hro7515 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for preschool graduation. Really cute with the personalization, and at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Find!
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KKAS
 
Please wait while more information about KKAS is loaded.
Additional information about KKAS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a precious kindergarten photo shoot of my daughter. Its a great price and the quality is definatly acceptable for the price! The only thing I wish, is that it were sewn at an angle behind the neck so that it will lay flat and not slip off with every movement. But this can easily be fixed with bobby pins, safety pins or a quick stitch job. It definatly completes the outfit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jdgmom
 
Please wait while more information about jdgmom is loaded.
Additional information about jdgmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son's pre-k graduation and I got what I paid for. The letters are even and are ordered just the way I wanted, but it looked as tho they were glued on and I'm pretty sure they put them on opposite sides so you have to twist the sash at the top. Other than that my son loved it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO SATISFIED
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
jobrown
 
Please wait while more information about jobrown is loaded.
Additional information about jobrown could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been so satisfied with everything that I have ever purchased from you. When I received the stoles and seen the wonderful job done on the engraving, I was even more satisfied, I just purchased robes for the kids choir at my church and there was not stoles, the kids are going to be so happy, that they received these in time for Easter Sunday Service.
Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stole
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Finey
 
Please wait while more information about Finey is loaded.
Additional information about Finey could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these stoles for our school's graduation. We were a bit worried that they might not have been appropriate for adults but they were.
Happy purchaser
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.