Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
1 of 10(10%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding in all aspects!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
tacotalk
 
Please wait while more information about tacotalk is loaded.
Additional information about tacotalk could not be loaded.
from Butler, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These caps were made of sturdy felt and fit each child's head perfectly. The elastic in the back allowed the hats to fit all size heads, even over ponytails. Not one hat slipped or fell off. That the order arrived 4 days before the promised date was an added bonus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible white caps!
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
BHChildcare
 
Please wait while more information about BHChildcare is loaded.
Additional information about BHChildcare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered these for our Preschool graduation. The white hats that we got were made out of patchy gray fabric usually used for linings. They were not white, not felt, and seriously wouldn't even have looked like hats if it weren't for the limp tassle. There was no way to save them and we had to throw them away. There wasn't time to replace them before the ceremony, so our kids had to go hatless. We haven't had this problem in the past, but this year was a really bad experience.
Cons: quality, materials
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dirty Hats
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
2TeachK
 
Please wait while more information about 2TeachK is loaded.
Additional information about 2TeachK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered the white graduation hats, and was diappointed due to the fact that they all looked dirty. I reordered black and am pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
momteach
 
Please wait while more information about momteach is loaded.
Additional information about momteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The quality of these graduation hats was very poor. They didn't look like felt, but dirty coffee filters. I sent them back for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to par.
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
BearCubs
 
Please wait while more information about BearCubs is loaded.
Additional information about BearCubs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The quality of felt graduation caps are very poor this year. Colors and material sub-standard. Have purchased for past 5 years and am disappointed with this year's quality. However, customer service was very helpful and did all they could to try to resolve the issue.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
flgirl
 
Please wait while more information about flgirl is loaded.
Additional information about flgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these caps for years and have been pleased. This year, when I opened the package, I was in shock. The caps were not white but looked like recycled coffee filters and were very flimsy. I was embarrassed to use them but did not have time to reorder. Do not buy these!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BackElementary
 
Please wait while more information about BackElementary is loaded.
Additional information about BackElementary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these hats every year and they are usually white but they look kike dried oatmeal this year! We sent them back hopping we'd gotten a bad batch, but no such luck. It's 3 weeks until kindergarten graduation and we have no hats!
Cons: color not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thanks but no thanks
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
upsetdirector
 
Please wait while more information about upsetdirector is loaded.
Additional information about upsetdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased this item in the past ( 5/2010) and was very pleased, However when I reorder them this year (5/2011) the ones I received looked like a dirty coffee filter. I mean the white ones were no where the quality and color of the previous year. Don't get me wrong customer service was great about crediting our account But I would not order these again
Cons: quality, color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Does not look like the photo
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
EMPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about EMPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about EMPreschool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unfortunately, when we received these, they were not a true white but look like the color of a coffee filter. The felt was of poor quality and looked dirty. We are returning them today.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bananas
 
Please wait while more information about bananas is loaded.
Additional information about bananas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these hats because the cardboard ones were out of stock. I also bought red and blue felt hats, which are just what we expected. The fabric for the "white" hats was not felt like the red and blue hats, and the color is definitely not white. They look dirty and we won't be able to use them with our white satin graduation gowns.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.