Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly thinner than regulary rolls of tablecloth
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krista2766 is loaded.
Additional information about krista2766 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a black with gold star surpise 70th birthday party and this was perfect. I love that it's not all plain like other tableclothes and the price for the roll was the same. The only issue I have is the thickness was just slightly thinner than other table clothes but I'm still pleased with the product.
Pros: uniqueness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pldemarest is loaded.
Additional information about pldemarest could not be loaded.
from Tivoli, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We used this tablecloth for this year's theme of VBS. It was for covering snack tables and the width just fit perfectly. There was plenty of it and so we covered a couple of doors with it as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAT481 is loaded.
Additional information about PAT481 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I COVER THE WALLS WITH THIS , AND IT LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL FOR OUR CHURCH GRADUATES PARTY , WILL ORDER MORE.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold star
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millz is loaded.
Additional information about Millz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality roll to use to cover all surfaces - walls, tables, seats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for decorating for a concert--worked great!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singingfarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about singingfarmgirl could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our concert theme was blockbusters-a night at the movies. this black and gold star table cloth on a roll was actually used as a banner to decorate areas of the gym plus the director's table cloth. It looked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, festive and pretty!
Cons: a little hard to cut straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ACAGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful!!! Negates the need to excessive decorations. The stars my also be considered decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
more than just a tablecloth
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlovingAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about AlovingAuntie could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I hosted 30th birthday party and it was a hollywood theme so not only did we have a red carpet (which i also got from orientaltrading) but we used the tablecloth to cover a wall as a backdrop for people to take pictures in front of. Needless to say it was a hit!!!
Cons: Assembly, scotch tape wouldn't stick used gorilla tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T02:52:35.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1084, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.