Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tablecloth worked perfectly for school event
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yonkers is loaded.
Additional information about yonkers could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a talent show for all the tables and it was perfect. Not too thick but also not thin. Just what I was looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LexiTexi is loaded.
Additional information about LexiTexi could not be loaded.
from Beverly, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for a Hollywood themed event at work, to be used as a tablecloth and backdrop. It's a good quality, has nice colors and seems durable. The best part is that it matches several other items on this website, including the latex balloons we ordered!
There's lots on this roll, so plenty of tables can be covered before there's worry of running out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent multi-use roll
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boowhafem is loaded.
Additional information about boowhafem could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a professional design firm party for use as tables cloths, screening, and general decor. Works great all around for many uses. Doesn't adhere to tape very well and has weird odor, but overall a great product that we've bought before and will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to use for many functions
Cons: odor, doesn't adhere well to tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but very narrow
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SR1031 is loaded.
Additional information about SR1031 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a Hollywood Themed event. I hope it fits the tables since the roll is so narrow. The price was a lot higher than just a plain tablecloth roll. I like the print but, I don't know if it was worth what I paid.
Pros: print is nice
Cons: narrow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pldemarest is loaded.
Additional information about pldemarest could not be loaded.
from Tivoli, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We used this tablecloth for this year's theme of VBS. It was for covering snack tables and the width just fit perfectly. There was plenty of it and so we covered a couple of doors with it as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAT481 is loaded.
Additional information about PAT481 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I COVER THE WALLS WITH THIS , AND IT LOOKS SO BEAUTIFUL FOR OUR CHURCH GRADUATES PARTY , WILL ORDER MORE.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gold star
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millz is loaded.
Additional information about Millz could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality roll to use to cover all surfaces - walls, tables, seats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for decorating for a concert--worked great!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singingfarmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about singingfarmgirl could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our concert theme was blockbusters-a night at the movies. this black and gold star table cloth on a roll was actually used as a banner to decorate areas of the gym plus the director's table cloth. It looked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, festive and pretty!
Cons: a little hard to cut straight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ACAGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply beautiful!!! Negates the need to excessive decorations. The stars my also be considered decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
more than just a tablecloth
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlovingAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about AlovingAuntie could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I hosted 30th birthday party and it was a hollywood theme so not only did we have a red carpet (which i also got from orientaltrading) but we used the tablecloth to cover a wall as a backdrop for people to take pictures in front of. Needless to say it was a hit!!!
Cons: Assembly, scotch tape wouldn't stick used gorilla tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:23:51.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1084, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.