Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor!
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboyz could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor for our graduating sixth graders. And the stars went along with our "reach for the stars" theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Frames
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5MAY is loaded.
Additional information about 5MAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality and a perfect party favor
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMommeee is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMommeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this frame expecting to get a "magnet" PLUS an added part that was a "picture frame". There is no place to slide a picture into it. We had to tape the picture onto the frame. Not what I expected to do. Our event was 2 days away so there was no time to purchase anything else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not user friendly
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Torebrown is loaded.
Additional information about Torebrown could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of magnet was fine, but not user friendly. No pocket to secure picture.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product has no place for a picture to attach
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBrink is loaded.
Additional information about DBrink could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is probably a good quality but not what we envisioned it to be. We thought it would have an area to hold a picture in place, as a frame would. We were not happy with the product, but ran out of time to get anything else, so we had to hand it out as a Favor for an 8th grade graduation. Not to mention that the center magnet kept falling out of all of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Graduation Magnetic Frames let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ideal for High School Grads
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meliora is loaded.
Additional information about Meliora could not be loaded.
from Nutopia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The center magnets pop out easily. These frames are great party favors for high school grads and also make nice mementos for family & friends. I have only 2 minor issues with these frames. One, there should be an insert to easily slide photo into the frame and two, the frames should also come in a vertical option.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dva4lee is loaded.
Additional information about dva4lee could not be loaded.
from North Carolina, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for fifth grade graduation presents for students. No problems with product except when package arrived the box was damaged and open.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: damaged packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T09:42:08.649-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1070, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.