Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Indira0721 is loaded.
Additional information about Indira0721 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The blowup mini balls make a great end of year present for students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible beach ball
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeC95 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeC95 could not be loaded.
from Lindy, NY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than half balls had holes in them. Never would purchase again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Mini Bright "Cheers To the Grad" Beach Balls let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about GHteacher could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought several packages of beach balls for our kindergarten classes to sign at the end of the year. They did not inflate well or stay inflated. I had to re-inflate them each once or twice just so the kids could write on them. Out of the 5 dozen we bought, only a handful stayed inflated. Very disappointed with the quality this year.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun product!
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cupton is loaded.
Additional information about cupton could not be loaded.
from Roch. Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a lot of fun with the beach balls for graduation
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/2 of the package was bad
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpletmom is loaded.
Additional information about purpletmom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the minature beach balls but 1/2 of the dozen I ordered had splits in seams, and would not hold air.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Blow up balls poor quality
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grads is loaded.
Additional information about Grads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality. Some we were unable to use right from the start. And others started to loose air just sitting there and never used after a few hours. Pop easy..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small to do anything with...
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tosham is loaded.
Additional information about Tosham could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I went and bought more beach balls for our pool party from the dollar store after these hand sized balls arrived. They are about as big as a softball :-( .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:06:50.726-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_38_1031, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.