Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect egg stuffers!
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jbgerow
 
Please wait while more information about jbgerow is loaded.
Additional information about jbgerow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as fillers for a bug hunt at a Lady Bug themed party. Barely fit in the eggs but the kids liked them. Be prepared to have a lot left over!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good tasting candy
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Prunella
 
Please wait while more information about Prunella is loaded.
Additional information about Prunella could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bags of candy were the perfect size to fit into an Easter egg. The only problem was that the bags of candy did not have the same number of candies in each bag. Some bags had eight or nine pieces while other bags only had four pieces. Children notice things like this - although they did not complain.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money - very cute
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
momzillajen
 
Please wait while more information about momzillajen is loaded.
Additional information about momzillajen could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These little candies are really cute and actually tasty. Each individual package has about 15 little candies shaped like daisies, tulips, butterflies, and ladybugs in orage, pink, purple and blue. They taste kind of like Sweetarts - not too sweet or tart (not much of a flavor really, but good) and are crunchy without being hard to chew. I would definitely recommend these for anyone - good for baskets, eggs, decorating cupcakes, classrooms to use as edible bingo markers or something... really good price for a ton of little candies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
church123
 
Please wait while more information about church123 is loaded.
Additional information about church123 could not be loaded.
colorful,soft and tastes great!!!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great!
PostedJune 16, 2010
Customer avatar
djjd6899
 
Please wait while more information about djjd6899 is loaded.
Additional information about djjd6899 could not be loaded.
from fpo ap
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good for childrens party. you can toss it in the goody bags! the kids will surely love these pastel colored butterflies, bugs and flowers. very good price as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
melteacher
 
Please wait while more information about melteacher is loaded.
Additional information about melteacher could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the images on the candy are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tastes like PEZ
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
GCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about GCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about GCCmom could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's "garden" party, but there were SO MANY in the unit that we've used them for other things as well and still have plenty left over. The candies are very small and good for cupcake decorating. The packages were perfect for goodie bags, Easter baskets, or just to set on the table. An entire package can fit inside a standard sized plastic easter egg if you squish it. Very pretty pastel colors and the pink and purple ones taste exactly like Pez to me. Very good buy for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
PoohBear28
 
Please wait while more information about PoohBear28 is loaded.
Additional information about PoohBear28 could not be loaded.
from Clinton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a treat for my daughter's birthday party next month and they are so cute. They butterflies and flowers are a nice touch as her theme is lady bugs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Liesel
 
Please wait while more information about Liesel is loaded.
Additional information about Liesel could not be loaded.
from OKC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yummy treats!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.