Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest cupcake holders
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessicapurple
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicapurple is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicapurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my Salted Caramel cupcakes I made for Easter dinner. They were an absolute HIT and people were amazed at how perfectly the cupcakes sat in these holders. So glad I purchased two of them - now I have some for next year!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, people hadn't seen these anywhere else before
Cons: some of the holders did come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredibly cute.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommy168
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy168 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy168 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both adults and kids loved it! I bought them for Easter, but will end up using them for birthday partys as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Darn things ever!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mill
 
Please wait while more information about Mill is loaded.
Additional information about Mill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am always treating my co-workers with treats and when I saw these the week before Easter, I just had to have them! They arrived 2 days before Easter and when I took them into work with my cupcakes in them, everyone had to come find me and tell me how adorable they were! They thought I made them, haha!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMommy could not be loaded.
from Bayonne, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter. They were easy to assemble, absolutely cute as can be, and definitely were a big hit at a church party and a family gathering. Kids especially loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our cupcakes stand out!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are really cute! I was a bit hesitant to purchase these, glad I did. We made cupcakes for our grandsons classroom party for Easter and we used these to put them in. Unfortunately we had to cut the handle part off because the cupcakes were too tall with the picks. They still looked fabulous. I would purchase these again next year if they are still available.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
desertV
 
Please wait while more information about desertV is loaded.
Additional information about desertV could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a work function. Instead of cupcakes I made them into little easter baskets with candy and toys from Oriental trading, then used sandwich bags for the wrap. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a Bible Story about Paul
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LittleLambs
 
Please wait while more information about LittleLambs is loaded.
Additional information about LittleLambs could not be loaded.
from Omaha NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually cut off the eggs and used it as a Bible craft idea about Paul being lowered out of the city in a basket. I added a cupcake paper to complete the "basket". I glued a piece of foam on the paper cup and made a picture of Paul with a toothpick attached to "stick" in foam so he stands up. The kids then tied on a piece of yarn to "lower" him in the basket.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Turns a plain cupcake into a basket of joy
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TLP76
 
Please wait while more information about TLP76 is loaded.
Additional information about TLP76 could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorated a couple dozen cupcakes but wanted something different for the next 2 dozen and these cupcake holders were ideal. Everyone at the office loved how they perked up the table and they are nice sturdy card-stock, so held up well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Must Have
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
CAROUC12
 
Please wait while more information about CAROUC12 is loaded.
Additional information about CAROUC12 could not be loaded.
from NEW JERSEY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I’ve purchased this same item for the past 3 years. Easter Hit! Colors are vibrant, easy to assemble. I always put a little bit of tape but not needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Bake4Fun
 
Please wait while more information about Bake4Fun is loaded.
Additional information about Bake4Fun could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Super easy to use and makes ordinary cupcakes look festive. Great value, similar items found elsewhere are much more expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.