Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest cupcake holders
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessicapurple
 
Please wait while more information about Jessicapurple is loaded.
Additional information about Jessicapurple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my Salted Caramel cupcakes I made for Easter dinner. They were an absolute HIT and people were amazed at how perfectly the cupcakes sat in these holders. So glad I purchased two of them - now I have some for next year!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, people hadn't seen these anywhere else before
Cons: some of the holders did come apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredibly cute.
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommy168
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy168 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy168 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both adults and kids loved it! I bought them for Easter, but will end up using them for birthday partys as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Darn things ever!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Mill
 
Please wait while more information about Mill is loaded.
Additional information about Mill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am always treating my co-workers with treats and when I saw these the week before Easter, I just had to have them! They arrived 2 days before Easter and when I took them into work with my cupcakes in them, everyone had to come find me and tell me how adorable they were! They thought I made them, haha!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just adorable!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMommy could not be loaded.
from Bayonne, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter. They were easy to assemble, absolutely cute as can be, and definitely were a big hit at a church party and a family gathering. Kids especially loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made our cupcakes stand out!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These are really cute! I was a bit hesitant to purchase these, glad I did. We made cupcakes for our grandsons classroom party for Easter and we used these to put them in. Unfortunately we had to cut the handle part off because the cupcakes were too tall with the picks. They still looked fabulous. I would purchase these again next year if they are still available.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very attractive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
desertV
 
Please wait while more information about desertV is loaded.
Additional information about desertV could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a work function. Instead of cupcakes I made them into little easter baskets with candy and toys from Oriental trading, then used sandwich bags for the wrap. Everyone loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mims
 
Please wait while more information about Mims is loaded.
Additional information about Mims could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for cupcakes for family Easter gatherings. Very cute, easy to use. Note there is no bottom, so if using as goodie holder, will need to insert a cupcake liner. Will use again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!!!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
gbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about gbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about gbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to my cupcakes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
cdavis305
 
Please wait while more information about cdavis305 is loaded.
Additional information about cdavis305 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,wv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these to make easter basket cupcakes. They were so easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, loved, loved them.
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CupcakeQueen
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeQueen is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the cupcake liners. They really look cute around a cupcake. I put green frosting on the cupcake wth tinted coconut on it. I put jelly beans on the coconut and they really looked cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.