Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and big enough
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
partyplanner
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal, pretty and big enough to hold larger candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CandieN
 
Please wait while more information about CandieN is loaded.
Additional information about CandieN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and price were both great! Free shipping made this a super buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
need to tape them together
PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
lovetoshopwithOT
 
Please wait while more information about lovetoshopwithOT is loaded.
Additional information about lovetoshopwithOT could not be loaded.
from Outside of Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
these are pretty but they don't lock very easily nor very well, I needed to tape several together and the others it was bit of an effort to get them to sort of snap together. I will not buy these again.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Decorated Eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
AnneF
 
Please wait while more information about AnneF is loaded.
Additional information about AnneF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for the kids! Worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Easter Addition
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberlie
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberlie is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberlie could not be loaded.
from Marcus, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a great size, but the colors are kinda blah. They're not as bright as you would think & the print is sorta fuzzy. But still good.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decorated Jumbo Bright Easter Eggs
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
OTCwebsiteShopper
 
Please wait while more information about OTCwebsiteShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OTCwebsiteShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Like other reviewers the painted designs on my eggs arrived badly chipped off. Better to go with the solid colored ones. I am pleased with the size though as the figures I planned to put in them do fit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
eggs
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
lou
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The colored designs on these eggs flake off even when just opening the bag. Very poor quality plastic also--flimsy and the two sides of egg do not hold together well. We had to tape them. I was very disappointed. The one good thing was that OTC did have large eggs for sale off season as I needed them in July for a non-Easter event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
CARI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to put larger items in (like matchbox cars). The eggs are not large enough. Also the eggs do not snap closed but arrive taped. I would not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for Egg Hunts
PostedApril 12, 2009
Customer avatar
SportsMom
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had hoped that these would be a bit larger than others I've purchased. (Jumbo-no, large-yes). The two sides have a small strip of plastic to keep them together which is good. (Although the connection isn't really strong and would break with a small bit of effort.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
decorative plastic eggs
PostedApril 6, 2009
Customer avatar
corine
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are good and helpful to my program. colorful and inviting for my church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.