Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Good Bags
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BellaF
 
Please wait while more information about BellaF is loaded.
Additional information about BellaF could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter goody bags. They are a great price and good quality. Love that you get pink and ble whistles. Really cute and fun. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun for a little money
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Baygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about Baygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Baygirl1 could not be loaded.
from Galveston, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are so cute and the kids love them. Fun for big kids (adults), too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sure to bring Easter laughs
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JReneeC
 
Please wait while more information about JReneeC is loaded.
Additional information about JReneeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's true that these whistles are greats for laughs and visually appealing, but the best part about them is that they make a nice, subdued whirrrrring sound, even when blown relatively hard, so maybe the teacher won't hate me for including them in the kid's Easter bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
momofolivia
 
Please wait while more information about momofolivia is loaded.
Additional information about momofolivia could not be loaded.
from Tamaqua Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for an Easter Egg Hunt at school and at our church and the kids really liked them. It made for a great photo opportunity too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one is a hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Didimama08
 
Please wait while more information about Didimama08 is loaded.
Additional information about Didimama08 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one product that is a hit. I have found that some products sold at OTC can either be a hit or miss and this was definitely the former.
These are made of sturdy and thick plastic and appear durable. The best part, as another reviewer mentioned, is that the noise made by the whistle is not shrill but rather a pleasant whirling sound. It can be blown by exhaling or inhaling and either sound is pleasant. I recall my daughter getting something similar to this for 75 cents out of a gum ball machine and this is the same quality and a much better price. Great value as well for the amount you get. Lastly, these will be used as egg stuffers for my daughter's pre-school class which I am confident will be both unique and a hit.
Pros: quality, non-sugar/candy item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great novelty at a great price
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
cjmks
 
Please wait while more information about cjmks is loaded.
Additional information about cjmks could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a preschool teacher and always looking for fun things at good prices. These are cute and good quality and I know they'll love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday School kids and for my special needs classroom. My special needs students had the best time with them - trying to blow through them and still keep them in their mouths. Lots of laughs had by all!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, teacher favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable product
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MonicaJ
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaJ is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids went nuts over these. Do be aware that these do not fit in the smaller eggs (the 144 count)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and purchased them for my classrooms goodie baskets. The children loved them. The only negative side was that about 15 didn't whistle. The good side was I only needed 12 so we had plenty of extras that did work.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunny teeth a hit
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
waynice
 
Please wait while more information about waynice is loaded.
Additional information about waynice could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, and they work! I love them, and my daughter and I took turns blowing them, and sat there and giggled the whole time. This.toy is a keeper!
Pros: quality, lots of fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.