Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Bunny Teeth Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a favorite!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered four bags of these for a rather large party and everyone (children and adults alike) loved them. I was prepared to expect guests complaining that some of the whistles would not work based on some of the reviews regarding this particular OTC product. However, no one I encountered at the event using these whistles seemed to have problems getting them to make noise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bunny Whistles a Bust ...
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCity is loaded.
Additional information about SCity could not be loaded.
Purchased these for our church's community Easter Egg Hunt. The kids got NO NOISE out of them. Total waste of $s.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
look on
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanafisher is loaded.
Additional information about nanafisher could not be loaded.
from cherry tree, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
kids loved the look but very poor quality and some were in pieces when I opened them
Pros: look
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these whistles.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Easter Bunny gave these out to the children in plastic eggs and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke fast
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5Grand is loaded.
Additional information about 5Grand could not be loaded.
from Hot Spring, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were not loud at all and broke very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always popular!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cshells is loaded.
Additional information about Cshells could not be loaded.
from Moberly, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make goodie bags for my son's classroom during every holiday. I always try to include whistles & these were the perfect addition. All of them worked & they came in equal colors of pink & blue, which was a nice surprise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one is a hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Didimama08 is loaded.
Additional information about Didimama08 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one product that is a hit. I have found that some products sold at OTC can either be a hit or miss and this was definitely the former.
These are made of sturdy and thick plastic and appear durable. The best part, as another reviewer mentioned, is that the noise made by the whistle is not shrill but rather a pleasant whirling sound. It can be blown by exhaling or inhaling and either sound is pleasant. I recall my daughter getting something similar to this for 75 cents out of a gum ball machine and this is the same quality and a much better price. Great value as well for the amount you get. Lastly, these will be used as egg stuffers for my daughter's pre-school class which I am confident will be both unique and a hit.
Pros: quality, non-sugar/candy item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T13:36:32.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_948, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.