Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 47(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Good Bags
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
BellaF
 
Please wait while more information about BellaF is loaded.
Additional information about BellaF could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter goody bags. They are a great price and good quality. Love that you get pink and ble whistles. Really cute and fun. The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loads of fun for a little money
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Baygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about Baygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Baygirl1 could not be loaded.
from Galveston, Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These are so cute and the kids love them. Fun for big kids (adults), too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sure to bring Easter laughs
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JReneeC
 
Please wait while more information about JReneeC is loaded.
Additional information about JReneeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's true that these whistles are greats for laughs and visually appealing, but the best part about them is that they make a nice, subdued whirrrrring sound, even when blown relatively hard, so maybe the teacher won't hate me for including them in the kid's Easter bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
momofolivia
 
Please wait while more information about momofolivia is loaded.
Additional information about momofolivia could not be loaded.
from Tamaqua Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for an Easter Egg Hunt at school and at our church and the kids really liked them. It made for a great photo opportunity too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bunny Whistles a Bust ...
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SCity
 
Please wait while more information about SCity is loaded.
Additional information about SCity could not be loaded.
Purchased these for our church's community Easter Egg Hunt. The kids got NO NOISE out of them. Total waste of $s.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
look on
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nanafisher
 
Please wait while more information about nanafisher is loaded.
Additional information about nanafisher could not be loaded.
from cherry tree, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
kids loved the look but very poor quality and some were in pieces when I opened them
Pros: look
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these whistles.
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katbez
 
Please wait while more information about katbez is loaded.
Additional information about katbez could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Easter Bunny gave these out to the children in plastic eggs and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broke fast
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
5Grand
 
Please wait while more information about 5Grand is loaded.
Additional information about 5Grand could not be loaded.
from Hot Spring, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They were not loud at all and broke very quickly.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always popular!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cshells
 
Please wait while more information about Cshells is loaded.
Additional information about Cshells could not be loaded.
from Moberly, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make goodie bags for my son's classroom during every holiday. I always try to include whistles & these were the perfect addition. All of them worked & they came in equal colors of pink & blue, which was a nice surprise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This one is a hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Didimama08
 
Please wait while more information about Didimama08 is loaded.
Additional information about Didimama08 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one product that is a hit. I have found that some products sold at OTC can either be a hit or miss and this was definitely the former.
These are made of sturdy and thick plastic and appear durable. The best part, as another reviewer mentioned, is that the noise made by the whistle is not shrill but rather a pleasant whirling sound. It can be blown by exhaling or inhaling and either sound is pleasant. I recall my daughter getting something similar to this for 75 cents out of a gum ball machine and this is the same quality and a much better price. Great value as well for the amount you get. Lastly, these will be used as egg stuffers for my daughter's pre-school class which I am confident will be both unique and a hit.
Pros: quality, non-sugar/candy item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.