Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but face will erased after few minutes
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
zandunga
 
Please wait while more information about zandunga is loaded.
Additional information about zandunga could not be loaded.
from los angeles CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I find this chick ball so cute, and thought I could used it in a story but by the time I show it to the children the chick face had disappeared and the face was the reason for what I had bought it, I will not buy it again or recommend to anyone.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to baskets
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Desistarr
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun and cute. The colors are vibrant and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter Egg Stuffers
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
piscesnvirgo
 
Please wait while more information about piscesnvirgo is loaded.
Additional information about piscesnvirgo could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our church Easter Egg Hunt. Great price, great toy, cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Egg Stuffer!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jg24lady
 
Please wait while more information about jg24lady is loaded.
Additional information about jg24lady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect to stuff into plastic Easter Eggs!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our need!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Neesey05
 
Please wait while more information about Neesey05 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesey05 could not be loaded.
from Little Chute, WI
Occasion:Community event
We use them to hand out at the Chickenfest Parade. They are perfect for it!!! They are always a hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
CasualCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about CasualCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CasualCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go in Easter eggs for a church egg hunt. They fit well into the eggs and there is even a little room for a small piece of candy. They are bouncy and look like a chick face, not perfect but still good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
faces faded
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ScoutParent
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutParent is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bouncy balls are really cute, but many came with very faced or missing faces...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute balls
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Funkids
 
Please wait while more information about Funkids is loaded.
Additional information about Funkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them in Easter eggs. They fit easily in the plastic eggs and were a fun surprise to the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but cute
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
BlessedArmyWife
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedArmyWife is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedArmyWife could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for Easter boxes for 25 soldiers in Afghanistan. They really are pretty cute, though somehow I missed the part that they are only an inch in size. That equates to VERY small in the hands of a grown man. Still, all in all these are really cute and I would likely buy them again should the need arise.
Pros: adorable
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bouncy but Small
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
egghuntguru
 
Please wait while more information about egghuntguru is loaded.
Additional information about egghuntguru could not be loaded.
from egghuntguru
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and bounced well, but small and not good for kids under age 2 at an Easter Egg Hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.