Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Easter Egg filler!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
2manyboys
 
Please wait while more information about 2manyboys is loaded.
Additional information about 2manyboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bouncy balls to fill easter eggs. It's fun to have something besides candy for an inexpensive price. They faces of the little chicks tend to rub off after being played with. However, for the price and what they were used for, they were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So simple and so cute
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay, I know these are just some yellow bouncy balls with a bit of paint on them, but they are a favorite with the kids. They do look awfully cute staring up at you from inside a little egg too. My son has a pile of these from previous hunts he keeps in a little "nest" when he's not chucking them around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
TheMisses66
 
Please wait while more information about TheMisses66 is loaded.
Additional information about TheMisses66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
over it was ok but to small for kindergartener's but price and design was good
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Allsaints
 
Please wait while more information about Allsaints is loaded.
Additional information about Allsaints could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these twice. They were small but cute the first time. We used them to fill plastic Easter eggs. Ordered them again and was really disappointed because the faces had rubbed off of most of them. Don't order unless you want plain little yellow balls.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but face will erased after few minutes
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
zandunga
 
Please wait while more information about zandunga is loaded.
Additional information about zandunga could not be loaded.
from los angeles CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I find this chick ball so cute, and thought I could used it in a story but by the time I show it to the children the chick face had disappeared and the face was the reason for what I had bought it, I will not buy it again or recommend to anyone.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Addition to baskets
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Desistarr
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun and cute. The colors are vibrant and the kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter Egg Stuffers
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
piscesnvirgo
 
Please wait while more information about piscesnvirgo is loaded.
Additional information about piscesnvirgo could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our church Easter Egg Hunt. Great price, great toy, cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Egg Stuffer!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jg24lady
 
Please wait while more information about jg24lady is loaded.
Additional information about jg24lady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Perfect to stuff into plastic Easter Eggs!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our need!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Neesey05
 
Please wait while more information about Neesey05 is loaded.
Additional information about Neesey05 could not be loaded.
from Little Chute, WI
Occasion:Community event
We use them to hand out at the Chickenfest Parade. They are perfect for it!!! They are always a hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
CasualCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about CasualCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CasualCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to go in Easter eggs for a church egg hunt. They fit well into the eggs and there is even a little room for a small piece of candy. They are bouncy and look like a chick face, not perfect but still good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T18:45:44.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.