Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Chick Bouncing Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BOUNCY!
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gday is loaded.
Additional information about gday could not be loaded.
from PAHRUMP, NV.
The Bouncy Yellow Balls were smaller than I thought. They did make a toy for the basket that I think kids will enjoy. 4 stars due to size.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, as described
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but smaller than I thought
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzardmz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzardmz could not be loaded.
from Ca
I bought these for my daughterˋs School Easter egg hunt ( they prefer trinkets vs candy ) I had no issue fitting them into the Easter eggs but because they were smaller than I thought I ended up having to add another item to the egg to not make it appear “skimpy “ . Overall great value for what i paid. I wouldn’t recommend them for kids under 3yr who like to put things in their mouth, could be a choking hazard
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crabini is loaded.
Additional information about Crabini could not be loaded.
from Harwich, MA
Perfect accompaniment for a low-tech slingshot. You can find the chick balls easily in the backyard!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianRoo is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianRoo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
These fit inside both small and standard size Easter eggs, which is why I bought them. They bounce well and are super cute. Some had issues with the print (smeared, not complete) but overall these worked perfectly for my intended purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Easter!
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bumpy41 is loaded.
Additional information about Bumpy41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cute little chick bouncy balls were hidden inside some of the eggs for our grandkids' Easter Egg Hunt! They loved the little chicky surprises!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute item!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPCaretaker is loaded.
Additional information about HPCaretaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter item for any age and any gender child.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will order again
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myfavorte is loaded.
Additional information about Myfavorte could not be loaded.
I hold a lot of kids raffles and found out they have the best selection and prices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Easter Egg filler!
PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2manyboys is loaded.
Additional information about 2manyboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bouncy balls to fill easter eggs. It's fun to have something besides candy for an inexpensive price. They faces of the little chicks tend to rub off after being played with. However, for the price and what they were used for, they were great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So simple and so cute
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay, I know these are just some yellow bouncy balls with a bit of paint on them, but they are a favorite with the kids. They do look awfully cute staring up at you from inside a little egg too. My son has a pile of these from previous hunts he keeps in a little "nest" when he's not chucking them around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMisses66 is loaded.
Additional information about TheMisses66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
over it was ok but to small for kindergartener's but price and design was good
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T22:32:14.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.