Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammie2
 
Please wait while more information about Grammie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammie2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work out just fine for our annual Easter Egg Hunt. Fit nicely in plastic eggs. The kids love to have competitions with them. See whose goes first or highest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hoppin good fun!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BunnyWabbit
 
Please wait while more information about BunnyWabbit is loaded.
Additional information about BunnyWabbit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little hoppers jumped and jumped to the thrill of the children who received them. They tried to estimate just WHEN they would jump and it was quite an event when 30 + went off at the same time. It was like pop corn!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little animals for an Easter egg hunt.
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannieAnnie13
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieAnnie13 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieAnnie13 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Kids and adults have fun with these pop ups. Good toy for an Easter egg hunt in the larger eggs.
Pros: quality, cute animals
Cons: Age appropriateness, small parts for tiny tots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adults have fun with these too!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jeanny19
 
Please wait while more information about jeanny19 is loaded.
Additional information about jeanny19 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We sell easter eggs with some prizes in a bar to raise money for Special Olympics and this is one of the favorite prizes. The adults try to land In glasses or see whose pops first. Maybe they don't last forever, but still think a good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fell apart within a week
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
pasmom
 
Please wait while more information about pasmom is loaded.
Additional information about pasmom could not be loaded.
from Cupertino, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids liked these but they fell apart within a week. Definitely not worth the money.
Cons: Assembly, quality, fell apart within a week
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsBk
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBk is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I do a easter party for a club and the kids loves these. They are well worth the money. Not made cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
KP
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids at my student store liked these, and they sold ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good addition to baskets
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
suzbuys
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added two of these to each basket so the children could see which one would pop up first.
They were smaller than I thought, but I didn't notice the size that was given in the description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you're not expecting much, then get these
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Frequent online shopper
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You have a 50/50 chance of these actually popping up. Very disappointing. Cheaply made, but then, I guess you get what you pay for! Don't expect too much. They are really tiny. The 2.5" measurement is when they are fully extended.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Pop-ups
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
babs
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very cute. I used them for my first grade class and they were delighted! :)b
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.