Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price and so cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
4 Pink, 4 purple and 4 light blue. So cute and good quality, Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TONS!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CritterCreations
 
Please wait while more information about CritterCreations is loaded.
Additional information about CritterCreations could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok, if you are looking for pastel shred, this is the buy of the century.
You get TONS of this!
You get TWELVE of these bags!
I fill up little 4x6 organza sachets, and I used 1/2 of a bag for 24 of these.
You get three colors stuffed in each bag (one on top of the other), which is great if you plan on mixing colors, which takes a little extra time if you are planning on only using one color at a time.
This is a killer deal on pastel shreds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent purchase. Better than I expected!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Broonie
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was colorful, plentiful in volume and great quality.
Pros: quality, very good, colorful, plentiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Bunch . . . but not THAT much!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyHopeFULL
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHopeFULL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHopeFULL could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading other reviews, I thought I'd have pounds of the grass. We used large buckets (also from OT) as Easter baskets this year and there was enough grass for two deep baskets. There was still grass left over, but in the bottom of the baskets, I used crumbled paper as filler. I thought it'd be brighter or maybe a little florescent, but was left a little wanting on color. Still, a good buy, especially with free shipping!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverton
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the color mix and the amount in each individual bag was just enough for an average size basket. I purchased this product to put inside our classroom sensory table. Alphabet and number activities using plastic eggs hidden in this grass was the plan. When the children rubbed the grass around on the surface inside the table, the grass became very static. The result was funny and frustrating as it clung to everything. I guess we'll stick to its intended use next year:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and lots of grass!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NicNice
 
Please wait while more information about NicNice is loaded.
Additional information about NicNice could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is very generous with this product. One bag can fill three different Easter boxes easily! So one pack with a dozen bags can fill over 40 boxes and Easter baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Illinoismomof4
 
Please wait while more information about Illinoismomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Illinoismomof4 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you first get this, the individual bags look small, but when you open it up and start mixing and separating, it is a lot. I only needed one small bag per Easter basket. It is very easy to mix the colors together. I loved this grass it was so much easier to clean up than other plastic grasses. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality, easy to clean up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy2AJ
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2AJ is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2AJ could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter grass was great and useful...consider this a good purchase. Thanks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheerful
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HelpfulMom
 
Please wait while more information about HelpfulMom is loaded.
Additional information about HelpfulMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags of grass were really small. However, we were able to mix all of the bags together to create enough for the baskets we purchased. They were really colorful and came apart easy (unlike other inexpensive grasses which do not separate well).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
YellowRose
from Texas, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for grass to fill baskets or decorate small places, this package will give you plenty and in many colors. It is a good filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.