Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price and so cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
4 Pink, 4 purple and 4 light blue. So cute and good quality, Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TONS!
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CritterCreations
 
Please wait while more information about CritterCreations is loaded.
Additional information about CritterCreations could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ok, if you are looking for pastel shred, this is the buy of the century.
You get TONS of this!
You get TWELVE of these bags!
I fill up little 4x6 organza sachets, and I used 1/2 of a bag for 24 of these.
You get three colors stuffed in each bag (one on top of the other), which is great if you plan on mixing colors, which takes a little extra time if you are planning on only using one color at a time.
This is a killer deal on pastel shreds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheerful
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HelpfulMom
 
Please wait while more information about HelpfulMom is loaded.
Additional information about HelpfulMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags of grass were really small. However, we were able to mix all of the bags together to create enough for the baskets we purchased. They were really colorful and came apart easy (unlike other inexpensive grasses which do not separate well).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
YellowRose
from Texas, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you are looking for grass to fill baskets or decorate small places, this package will give you plenty and in many colors. It is a good filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the $$$
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sophiegirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sophiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sophiegirl could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As others have stated, you get a LOT for the money with this purchase. Each bag is "mixed" - but it is really one clump on top of another, so if you wanted to take the time, you could separate them...or toss them together to get a true mixed look, which is what I needed. Another great thing is the look and feel of this product - very pretty colors...and texture/look is more like strands of ribbon than normal Easter grass. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, attractive colors, nice texture, ability to combine/separate as needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easter grass smaller than expected
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CShospitality
 
Please wait while more information about CShospitality is loaded.
Additional information about CShospitality could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought this for the spring baskets. It seems smaller than what I expected and will probably need to go to the store to supplement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
JCB123
 
Please wait while more information about JCB123 is loaded.
Additional information about JCB123 could not be loaded.
Nice Color and Good Quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!!
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
whitp
 
Please wait while more information about whitp is loaded.
Additional information about whitp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess i didn't read the fine print....There is 3 colors in each bag, so technically you are getting 36!
Easy to clean up too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
blaquerain
 
Please wait while more information about blaquerain is loaded.
Additional information about blaquerain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We bought this product for a fundraiser. The little bundles of straw were the perfect size for the baskets we purchased and we actually had some left over. Great product, Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DONT WAST YOUR MONEY
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Sabbby
 
Please wait while more information about Sabbby is loaded.
Additional information about Sabbby could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BAGS ARE SMALL AND NOT FULL. I HAD TO FILL THE BASKET WITH PLASTIC AND THEN PUT GRASS ON TOP SO I WOULDNT RUN OUT. GRASS IS THIN AND FLATTENS EASILY.
Cons: i am so sorry i ordered from this site
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.