Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price and so cute!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
4 Pink, 4 purple and 4 light blue. So cute and good quality, Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastwind is loaded.
Additional information about eastwind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I used this grass to package Christmas pickle in canning jars too cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy64 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy64 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made small gift boxes for a baby shower using baby print cardstock. I needed a filler to set the items on. After ordering, I was afraid this would look "cheap." I was happily surprised that the "grass" was shredded paper and worked out perfectly! The colors matched the cardstock perfectly! What a great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get extra
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolPartyMom could not be loaded.
from PreshoolPartyMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to fill Easter Baskets for Preschool Easter party. Each bag of grass is pretty small, which I expected based on other reviews. Very happy I purchased 2 dozen, as 1 baggie per easter basket will work out perfectly. The colors are mixed and vibrant and great.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun colors
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueheron is loaded.
Additional information about blueheron could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used to make up table favors for luncheon. amount was more generous than anticipated. has great color.
Pros: quality, inexpensive, large quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent purchase. Better than I expected!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was colorful, plentiful in volume and great quality.
Pros: quality, very good, colorful, plentiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Bunch . . . but not THAT much!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyHopeFULL is loaded.
Additional information about LadyHopeFULL could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading other reviews, I thought I'd have pounds of the grass. We used large buckets (also from OT) as Easter baskets this year and there was enough grass for two deep baskets. There was still grass left over, but in the bottom of the baskets, I used crumbled paper as filler. I thought it'd be brighter or maybe a little florescent, but was left a little wanting on color. Still, a good buy, especially with free shipping!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the color mix and the amount in each individual bag was just enough for an average size basket. I purchased this product to put inside our classroom sensory table. Alphabet and number activities using plastic eggs hidden in this grass was the plan. When the children rubbed the grass around on the surface inside the table, the grass became very static. The result was funny and frustrating as it clung to everything. I guess we'll stick to its intended use next year:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and lots of grass!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicNice is loaded.
Additional information about NicNice could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is very generous with this product. One bag can fill three different Easter boxes easily! So one pack with a dozen bags can fill over 40 boxes and Easter baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Illinoismomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Illinoismomof4 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When you first get this, the individual bags look small, but when you open it up and start mixing and separating, it is a lot. I only needed one small bag per Easter basket. It is very easy to mix the colors together. I loved this grass it was so much easier to clean up than other plastic grasses. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality, easy to clean up
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T08:28:41.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_93, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.