Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
30 of 59(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
30 of 59(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
30 of 59(51%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bunny!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
 
Please wait while more information about AJsMama is loaded.
Additional information about AJsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap construction
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rickybruce
 
Please wait while more information about rickybruce is loaded.
Additional information about rickybruce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold air for more than 30 mins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunny was fabulous!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Stampinshelly
 
Please wait while more information about Stampinshelly is loaded.
Additional information about Stampinshelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My expectations were pretty low for this item considering the price. I was very pleasantly surprised. The vinyl is very thick and sturdy! It lasted all day tie-wrapped to a pole for our egg hunt. Many families posed for pictures with it and it survived countless toddler hugs and squeezes. Hardest thing was deflating it! I would definitely buy it again. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a perfect surprise, air held up very good. perfect Easter bunny.
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
bunnysure
 
Please wait while more information about bunnysure is loaded.
Additional information about bunnysure could not be loaded.
from san jose, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Best value for the product. You wont be disappointed in this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kayak1
 
Please wait while more information about kayak1 is loaded.
Additional information about kayak1 could not be loaded.
from charlotte, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Rabbit would not inflate...except for the bow tie. Every attempt to blow air in it sounded like the air was coming back out from the seams ...don't think they were sealed properly. Since we needed it this past Sunday we did not have time to get it replaced we had to purchase a balloon that could not be reused.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easter bunny
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dee-dee
from Rumford, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i don't reget buying my bunny at all,i love it, having us 50 y/o pictures taking with it makes us happy....would be good for a nursing home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STAY INFLATED 6 HOURS I WAS EMBRASSED
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JULY1
 
Please wait while more information about JULY1 is loaded.
Additional information about JULY1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NO ONE WAS NEAR IT IT DEFLATED ALL OF A SUDDEN AND WOULD NOT HOLD AIR ANYMORE THAN 3 HOURS AFTER THAT
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First bunny ordered would not hold air; ordered a second one. That one was worse than the first; wouldn't hold air for even 24 hours.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Saltycitygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Saltycitygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Saltycitygirl could not be loaded.
from Grand Saline, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered two inflatable bunnies and neither one will hold air. I do not plan to order any more inflatable products because the quality is not good.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Money well spent! These were a great hit with kids and adults.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
krbrown
 
Please wait while more information about krbrown is loaded.
Additional information about krbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave each bunny a name tag and lined them up at the entrance as official greeters to the Easter Brunch. The kids who found the golden eggs with a note inside letting them know who was waiting for them in the lobby were able to take home their new friend. One bunny out of 10 did come with a black smudge that we couldn't remove.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.