Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 42(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 42(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
24 of 42(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bunny!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
 
Please wait while more information about AJsMama is loaded.
Additional information about AJsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated completely within 24 hours. We never could locate the leak. Very cute item, wish we could have used it!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS
 
Please wait while more information about LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS is loaded.
Additional information about LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very excited to get this item for my kids for an Easter party. I had read the other reviews about the bunny deflating and thought that maybe the others were just a "bad batch". Less than 24 hours later though, our bunny is flat on the floor. I've tried to locate the leak with no success. They are sending me a replacement, but it may not arrive in time for Easter. Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute but did not stay inflated
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
GGMac
 
Please wait while more information about GGMac is loaded.
Additional information about GGMac could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I read many reviews and saw half said the bunny didn't stay inflated, but others stating it did - so I took the chance on ordering since it's really cute! The bunny blows up great and looks great, but it only stayed inflated for about 30 mins before it started to wilt and lose air. It doesn't stay standing either, so you have to prop it against something to stay up. I did call customer service and they are sending out another one right away. Let's hope we have better luck this time.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awseome attenetion Getter
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
John2242
 
Please wait while more information about John2242 is loaded.
Additional information about John2242 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 to flank my booth and kids just loved them and drew crowds all day
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
galtmile1
 
Please wait while more information about galtmile1 is loaded.
Additional information about galtmile1 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at the condo Easter party& photos were taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good prop for photos, young & old enjoyed the bunny, will buy again next year
Cons: with all the squeezing he popped a seam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy an extra just in case!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LFarris
 
Please wait while more information about LFarris is loaded.
Additional information about LFarris could not be loaded.
from Montgomery Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought two blow up bunnies and sure glad I did.
Blew the first one up and is slowly deflated (hole somewhere). Blew up second one and had no issues.
Price is great so able to purchase 2. Really cute once it's blown up. I put in the yard and very festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
STANDING TALL
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW THIS BUNNY NICE I HAD AIR PUT IN IT 4 5WKS. AND IT DID NOT GO DOWN OR LOST AIR THIS BUNNY IS ON TIME, THANKS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, wow
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a beautiful bunny and all the kids loved it. It stayed inflated for most of easter and it still is. Very good quality
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Prisluvs2shop
 
Please wait while more information about Prisluvs2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Prisluvs2shop could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with purchase. I definitely recommend this product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopalong
 
Please wait while more information about Hopalong is loaded.
Additional information about Hopalong could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rec'd 1st unit which was replacement for a pre yr purchase, that unit leaked, 2nd unit rec'd after the Easter party over. These bunny although cute are poor quality and not a good deal for the $$ spent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T15:48:10.117-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.