Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
35 of 51(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bunny for Easter pix. It was larger than I thought. Love this!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebev is loaded.
Additional information about Ebev could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great bunny, bigger than I thought it would be. All the pictures of the day had this bunny which made all pix colorful and exciting!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bow tie wouldn't hold air.
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catskyer is loaded.
Additional information about catskyer could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rabbit's bow tie was misaligned when it was sealed and wouldn't hold air. Otherwise, the item was about as expected.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The inflatable bunny
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noneb is loaded.
Additional information about noneb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The inflatable bunny was of good quality for the money. It was large and colorful. However, the bunny had some previous patches that were noticeable and led me to believe that it was a return. Also, it had a slow leak and had to be blown up a few times to last the duration of the holiday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: slow leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Main body wouldn't air and bow tie popped when blowing up.
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about casamomma is loaded.
Additional information about casamomma could not be loaded.
from CH, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed. We didn't get to use it for Easter photos at our annual Easter Egg Hunt/ BBQ.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Size but hard to blow up and doesn't stand up
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NebraskaUser is loaded.
Additional information about NebraskaUser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish it would stand up on its own. Looks great and a month later it is still blown up looking nice. Hard to blow up if you are using your own breath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for Easter!
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Addison11 is loaded.
Additional information about Addison11 could not be loaded.
from Gardena
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to send something special to my grandchild. This was a hit. It looks exactly like the picture and will last for years. Had to use a bicycle pump so not to hyperventilate. Great exercise for the parents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORSE PURCHASE EVER
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WINOHIO is loaded.
Additional information about WINOHIO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought the first one and it deflated over night. I bought the second one and it also deflated over night. tried to patch but of course it did not work. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! GARBAGE!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandl01 is loaded.
Additional information about sandl01 could not be loaded.
from Rescue, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blew the bunny up before Easter to test and it worked. Was great as a prop for the Easter photos and the kids & adults loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizaj is loaded.
Additional information about Lizaj could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so happy to have purchased the jumbo inflatable bunny. I purchased it for an Easter party and it was a great hit with the kids and adults as well. It is very big and I was pleased with the quality. I had it on the front porch to greet everyone when they came in and I also bought the bunny print floor clings to go with it. They were a great hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T16:11:45.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.