Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Jumbo Inflatable Easter Bunny Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mali123 is loaded.
Additional information about mali123 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I use this bunny every Easter in my yard for the Easter Egg hunt. the kids take pictures or play with it. this is my second because the first one got a hole that was too big to patch. But had it for years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: doesnt stand on its own. must be up against a wall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute bunny however the tie did not stay inflated
PostedMay 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRMC is loaded.
Additional information about JRMC could not be loaded.
from Perth Amboy, NJ
We used the bunny for an egg decorating event. The bowtie that was made to go around his neck must have had a slow leak in it because it would not stay inflated.
Cons: did not work properly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Inflatable
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyDaddy is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyDaddy could not be loaded.
from Northern New Jersey
Very satisfied with purchase. Looked the same as the picture and my son loved it. I liked being able to deflate it and put it away for next year rather than throwing it out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Decoration...NAILED IT!
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi1818 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi1818 could not be loaded.
from Tomball, TX
We live on acreage with lots of woods. I hosted an Easter Egg Hunt and had games for my grandchildren. This rabbit was tied to one of the large oak trees with large multi-colored eggs all around. The kids loved it as he oversaw their festivities! P.S. My games were also purchased from Oriental Trading...as always! Thank you for all the ideas!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top notch customer service!
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmamaCC is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmamaCC could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, WI
Received this life-size adorable Easter bunny sooner than expected. Did not inflate (which takes awhile) until Wednesday before Easter...Next evening we had a deflated bunny. Contacted customer service and they promptly sent via overnight so that I would have for Easter! Numerous photos with Grandchildren on Easter - total success with a fully inflated Easter bunny that they all loved!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, extremely cute
Cons: takes time to inflate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo inflatable Easter bunny
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hortense is loaded.
Additional information about Hortense could not be loaded.
from Denver Colorado
I LOVE this bunny. BEST EVER!! I purchased "him" about 6 years ago & he lasted through snow & rain outdoors for 3-4 weeks each Easter season. We put some thin rope around him & secure him to our trellis. People walking in the neighborhood stop to look at him...Children come up to touch him & a several people have taken photos with their children next to the bunny!! He just began losing air so I ordered another one. I inflate him with an electric pump & pull the little plug to deflate. (about 12" x 10" x 2" deep deflated) VERY reasonably priced too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, unique eye catcher
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Blow up Bunny
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honestjohn is loaded.
Additional information about honestjohn could not be loaded.
Grandkids loved the blow up bunny when they found them with their easter baskets and gifts. They took photos with them and moms took them hope to use as outside decorations. I blew them up two weeks earlier and they were still almost fully inflated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was cute as a bunny!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about SassyAnn could not be loaded.
from Grottoes, VA
Item was so cute and amazing. A great value for the size. Made Easter special.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved This Bunny!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tesa64 is loaded.
Additional information about Tesa64 could not be loaded.
from NY
The bunny was a big hit with the kids! I decided to keep the bunny in the house (instead of outside for the egg hunt) because it was so windy. I’m glad I did because I think the kids might have gotten a little rough with him and popped it. I propped him inside the front door and he surprised and greeted everyone when they arrived!. It’s still in perfect condition. I deflated it and put it away for next year. Definitely worth the money. It was a little hard to blow up even with the electric pump but once inflated it never lost any air.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, very sturdy
Cons: Assembly, hard to inflate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn’t Hold Air Well
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeKay is loaded.
Additional information about KeKay could not be loaded.
from Indiana
This bunny is super cute and exactly what I was looking for to place near the front door to welcome guests. The biggest con though is that It needs to be made of the more durable vinyl, the kind that is used for large inflatable pool floats. The bunny would slowly lose a little air overnight. Not a large amount, but enough that it wasn’t as firm in the morning. Loved the bunny, but I really wanted something that would last a few years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute, big, great easter decor, inexpensive
Cons: quality, loses air easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T06:58:38.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.