Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Jumbo Inflatable Easter Bunny Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top notch customer service!
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmamaCC is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmamaCC could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, WI
Received this life-size adorable Easter bunny sooner than expected. Did not inflate (which takes awhile) until Wednesday before Easter...Next evening we had a deflated bunny. Contacted customer service and they promptly sent via overnight so that I would have for Easter! Numerous photos with Grandchildren on Easter - total success with a fully inflated Easter bunny that they all loved!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, extremely cute
Cons: takes time to inflate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo inflatable Easter bunny
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hortense is loaded.
Additional information about Hortense could not be loaded.
from Denver Colorado
I LOVE this bunny. BEST EVER!! I purchased "him" about 6 years ago & he lasted through snow & rain outdoors for 3-4 weeks each Easter season. We put some thin rope around him & secure him to our trellis. People walking in the neighborhood stop to look at him...Children come up to touch him & a several people have taken photos with their children next to the bunny!! He just began losing air so I ordered another one. I inflate him with an electric pump & pull the little plug to deflate. (about 12" x 10" x 2" deep deflated) VERY reasonably priced too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, unique eye catcher
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Blow up Bunny
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honestjohn is loaded.
Additional information about honestjohn could not be loaded.
Grandkids loved the blow up bunny when they found them with their easter baskets and gifts. They took photos with them and moms took them hope to use as outside decorations. I blew them up two weeks earlier and they were still almost fully inflated.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was cute as a bunny!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SassyAnn is loaded.
Additional information about SassyAnn could not be loaded.
from Grottoes, VA
Item was so cute and amazing. A great value for the size. Made Easter special.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Loved This Bunny!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tesa64 is loaded.
Additional information about Tesa64 could not be loaded.
from NY
The bunny was a big hit with the kids! I decided to keep the bunny in the house (instead of outside for the egg hunt) because it was so windy. I’m glad I did because I think the kids might have gotten a little rough with him and popped it. I propped him inside the front door and he surprised and greeted everyone when they arrived!. It’s still in perfect condition. I deflated it and put it away for next year. Definitely worth the money. It was a little hard to blow up even with the electric pump but once inflated it never lost any air.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, very sturdy
Cons: Assembly, hard to inflate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn’t Hold Air Well
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeKay is loaded.
Additional information about KeKay could not be loaded.
from Indiana
This bunny is super cute and exactly what I was looking for to place near the front door to welcome guests. The biggest con though is that It needs to be made of the more durable vinyl, the kind that is used for large inflatable pool floats. The bunny would slowly lose a little air overnight. Not a large amount, but enough that it wasn’t as firm in the morning. Loved the bunny, but I really wanted something that would last a few years.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute, big, great easter decor, inexpensive
Cons: quality, loses air easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriMidd is loaded.
Additional information about LoriMidd could not be loaded.
from SC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids & adults at our Easter gathering loved this giant bunny! We used it as a picture prop! Was cute tied to the power pole too! Would recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggsellent!
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Guita is loaded.
Additional information about Guita could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
My grandkids love the huge inflatable bunny sitting in the corner of our dining room. He was easy to inflate and has been standing ever since. So happy with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsWoody is loaded.
Additional information about MsWoody could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Disappointed
The bunny is really cute but it has a hole in it don’t know where it came from but it’s a big hole I discovered it as I tried to blow it up but
Wouldn’t hold air I was kind of disappointed like to for my grand girls but I got another blow up I want to try hopefully that blows up just really disappointed for Easter
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love my bunny
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bonk1070 is loaded.
Additional information about bonk1070 could not be loaded.
from Florida, USA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have seen this bunny on here for a few years at Easter, I always decide against buying it. So i said ok, i have grandchildren so why not, So i got it and i am so glad i did, i absolutely love him. I used a electric balloon pump, and aired it up that way and tied it to a tree in my front yard. I give it a 10 out of 10. I also bought the 3 pc. light up inflatable eggs and tied them out there as well looks cute and many compliments from the neighbors Happy Easter
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T11:23:29.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.