Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
28 of 56(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
28 of 56(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
20
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
28 of 56(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bunny!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
 
Please wait while more information about AJsMama is loaded.
Additional information about AJsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not inflate!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kayak1
 
Please wait while more information about kayak1 is loaded.
Additional information about kayak1 could not be loaded.
from charlotte, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Rabbit would not inflate...except for the bow tie. Every attempt to blow air in it sounded like the air was coming back out from the seams ...don't think they were sealed properly. Since we needed it this past Sunday we did not have time to get it replaced we had to purchase a balloon that could not be reused.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easter bunny
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
dee-dee
from Rumford, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i don't reget buying my bunny at all,i love it, having us 50 y/o pictures taking with it makes us happy....would be good for a nursing home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STAY INFLATED 6 HOURS I WAS EMBRASSED
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JULY1
 
Please wait while more information about JULY1 is loaded.
Additional information about JULY1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NO ONE WAS NEAR IT IT DEFLATED ALL OF A SUDDEN AND WOULD NOT HOLD AIR ANYMORE THAN 3 HOURS AFTER THAT
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First bunny ordered would not hold air; ordered a second one. That one was worse than the first; wouldn't hold air for even 24 hours.
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Saltycitygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Saltycitygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Saltycitygirl could not be loaded.
from Grand Saline, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered two inflatable bunnies and neither one will hold air. I do not plan to order any more inflatable products because the quality is not good.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Money well spent! These were a great hit with kids and adults.
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
krbrown
 
Please wait while more information about krbrown is loaded.
Additional information about krbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave each bunny a name tag and lined them up at the entrance as official greeters to the Easter Brunch. The kids who found the golden eggs with a note inside letting them know who was waiting for them in the lobby were able to take home their new friend. One bunny out of 10 did come with a black smudge that we couldn't remove.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute! Big hit!
PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunPrincessTutus
 
Please wait while more information about CajunPrincessTutus is loaded.
Additional information about CajunPrincessTutus could not be loaded.
from Raceland, LA.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this bunny to draw attention to my booth at a recent craft show. It was so cute! The kids loved it. It has been inflated for two weeks now and still holding all of its air.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best buy this season
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
top decorator this season
from Rock Hill, SC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutley LOVE this blow up,to see the look of the folks passing by,not to mention the children.Oh' my gosh...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the bunny
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dpr621
 
Please wait while more information about dpr621 is loaded.
Additional information about dpr621 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love Oreintal Trading and was so excited to get this bunny--but he came with a hole in him. I am really hoping I get a replacement before Easter. I love having him out front!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.