Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 45(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
BossyRN
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bunny!
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AJsMama
 
Please wait while more information about AJsMama is loaded.
Additional information about AJsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bunny came with a note stating it had been factory tested to hold air for at least 24-hours. It's been 3 days and it's still full of air, so I LOVE this bunny! He's standing in our front yard right now for Easter! Was a great decoration at my son's b-day party the other day, too! Will use it every year as long as it lasts!! Very happy with this bunny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
galtmile1
 
Please wait while more information about galtmile1 is loaded.
Additional information about galtmile1 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at the condo Easter party& photos were taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good prop for photos, young & old enjoyed the bunny, will buy again next year
Cons: with all the squeezing he popped a seam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy an extra just in case!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LFarris
 
Please wait while more information about LFarris is loaded.
Additional information about LFarris could not be loaded.
from Montgomery Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought two blow up bunnies and sure glad I did.
Blew the first one up and is slowly deflated (hole somewhere). Blew up second one and had no issues.
Price is great so able to purchase 2. Really cute once it's blown up. I put in the yard and very festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
STANDING TALL
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW THIS BUNNY NICE I HAD AIR PUT IN IT 4 5WKS. AND IT DID NOT GO DOWN OR LOST AIR THIS BUNNY IS ON TIME, THANKS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, wow
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a beautiful bunny and all the kids loved it. It stayed inflated for most of easter and it still is. Very good quality
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Prisluvs2shop
 
Please wait while more information about Prisluvs2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Prisluvs2shop could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with purchase. I definitely recommend this product
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Hopalong
 
Please wait while more information about Hopalong is loaded.
Additional information about Hopalong could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
rec'd 1st unit which was replacement for a pre yr purchase, that unit leaked, 2nd unit rec'd after the Easter party over. These bunny although cute are poor quality and not a good deal for the $$ spent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Outdoorman
 
Please wait while more information about Outdoorman is loaded.
Additional information about Outdoorman could not be loaded.
from Northern, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got 2 of these for our schools reading night. They were a big hit. I was worried about them not being able to blow up reading the other reviews so I bought 2 just in case. They both worked wonderful the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap construction
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rickybruce
 
Please wait while more information about rickybruce is loaded.
Additional information about rickybruce could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold air for more than 30 mins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bunny was fabulous!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Stampinshelly
 
Please wait while more information about Stampinshelly is loaded.
Additional information about Stampinshelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My expectations were pretty low for this item considering the price. I was very pleasantly surprised. The vinyl is very thick and sturdy! It lasted all day tie-wrapped to a pole for our egg hunt. Many families posed for pictures with it and it survived countless toddler hugs and squeezes. Hardest thing was deflating it! I would definitely buy it again. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.