Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 46(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 46(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
30 of 46(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love it
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BossyRN is loaded.
Additional information about BossyRN could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This bunny makes a statement! With him standing in the front bay window, the neighbors love him. Unfortunately, I have to add air every 8 hours because he becomes limp. I didn't want to take him down because the kids in the neighborhood have already fallen in love. I called Customer Service and they were great at helping me find a resolution. I recommend this because I don't think you can find another any where else, and when it's all said and done, seeing the kids faces, this bunny is worth it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful eye catcher
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cita is loaded.
Additional information about Cita could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to add to my "bunny" collection. Every Easter I tie bunnies to trees in my yard for school children to enjoy as their buses pass my home. They love it. I purchased this big guy and tied him to my lamp post - wow what an "eye catcher" he was. Many compliments about him. Next time I use him I will use an air compressor to inflate him. He was out in rain and snow and never deflated! A great addition to my decorations.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SprinkleLoveEvents is loaded.
Additional information about SprinkleLoveEvents could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This jumbo inflatable bunny was a huge hit at my Easter celebration! It was rather easy to inflate & was still inflated 2 weeks after. I'm glad I purchased it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cam14 is loaded.
Additional information about Cam14 could not be loaded.
from Bowling green ky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This bunny is great addition to any Easter party! The main challenge is finding enough air to blow him up! Luckily I'm full of hot air ;-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hostess gift
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SewGal is loaded.
Additional information about SewGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have placed multiple orders for this jumbo Easter bunny. I like to give them as a hostess gift on Easter Sunday. Every recipient has been thrilled to receive this adorable bunny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My Bunny Was Messed Up, But Yours Might Not Be
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So this bunny, had it not been messed up, was perfect. Super cute, perfect height (a little taller than me, i'm 5'1) But once I blew him up he was deflated to the point of not being able to stand up on his own within 10 minutes! Within half an hour he was collapsed on the floor. I checked all over for holes and I could not find out where the air was escaping from so he was almost useless. He also had a big pink dot in the middle of his forehead that looks like his nose rubbed off on his forehead or something... did not look good at all! I was very disappointed. I don't know if they are all like this or maybe i was just unlucky so purchase with caution.
Pros: cute, large
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patbob is loaded.
Additional information about Patbob could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We loved our big bunny! Of course, we had to take family pictures with him!
Pros: quality, seemed well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love this bunny!!!
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blu75 is loaded.
Additional information about blu75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The grandkids love this Bunny. They love getting their picture taken with him. I got him in 2013 and he still looks just as new as ever. The air will last for 2 days ( but I do have him standing outside in the bright sunshine during the day for Easter) but all in all this is an amazing product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Deflated completely within 24 hours. We never could locate the leak. Very cute item, wish we could have used it!
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS is loaded.
Additional information about LETSGOMOUNTAINEERS could not be loaded.
from Clarksburg, West Virginia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very excited to get this item for my kids for an Easter party. I had read the other reviews about the bunny deflating and thought that maybe the others were just a "bad batch". Less than 24 hours later though, our bunny is flat on the floor. I've tried to locate the leak with no success. They are sending me a replacement, but it may not arrive in time for Easter. Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute but did not stay inflated
PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGMac is loaded.
Additional information about GGMac could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I read many reviews and saw half said the bunny didn't stay inflated, but others stating it did - so I took the chance on ordering since it's really cute! The bunny blows up great and looks great, but it only stayed inflated for about 30 mins before it started to wilt and lose air. It doesn't stay standing either, so you have to prop it against something to stay up. I did call customer service and they are sending out another one right away. Let's hope we have better luck this time.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:24.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_924, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.