Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Blast
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheri24iv
 
Please wait while more information about Cheri24iv is loaded.
Additional information about Cheri24iv could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for adult co-workers. Now, almost a week after Easter I can sit in my cubicle and hear the CHOMPING BUNNY TEETH on my co-workers desks! Thank you!! Fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
1DuckieLady
 
Please wait while more information about 1DuckieLady is loaded.
Additional information about 1DuckieLady could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase ever. My co-workers had a ball playing with these wind up chomping bunny teeth. I came in early to the office and played Easter bunny placing them on everyone's desk. As people arrived into their offices I could hear people laughing and giggling as the chomping bunny teeth clicked and clacked across their desks. They were having so much fun that people in other departments came over to see what we were doing and said, "Man, you guys have all the neat stuff, I want to transfer to your area!"
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Sturdy than I thought
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
 
Please wait while more information about Steveshoney25 is loaded.
Additional information about Steveshoney25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in Easter Basket. Kids Love them. They held up better than I expected. Cute! Fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BeverlyDA
 
Please wait while more information about BeverlyDA is loaded.
Additional information about BeverlyDA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ones that worked were cute, but most did not. They were not made well. Too much money for the quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
HRproduce
 
Please wait while more information about HRproduce is loaded.
Additional information about HRproduce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These chomping bunnies are very cute and all ages enjoy them. Only negative is an ugly sticker right on the top but they do make the kids smile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
savingmoney
 
Please wait while more information about savingmoney is loaded.
Additional information about savingmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool class. All the kids and adults loved them. They all worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Crisco
 
Please wait while more information about Crisco is loaded.
Additional information about Crisco could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to watch and play with - even for the grown ups!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2010
Customer avatar
noveltynoops
 
Please wait while more information about noveltynoops is loaded.
Additional information about noveltynoops could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little chompers, most in dozen box seem to work fine.
But there's one very annoying about these! A big ugly sticker right on the top (with bar code, age warning, etc) is nearly impossible to remove.
I got these to give in goody bags and like them just fine, but not very excited about the time and effort required to remove the really-stuck-on stickers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
break easily
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Speechlady
 
Please wait while more information about Speechlady is loaded.
Additional information about Speechlady could not be loaded.
from fort worth
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun to watch when they are working, but they break very easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hop, but don't "chomp"
PostedSeptember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
RETeach
 
Please wait while more information about RETeach is loaded.
Additional information about RETeach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I agree with other reviewers who rated these higher that these are really cute - but only 2 of the 12 in my order actually "chomped" when they hopped. The mouths on the rest of them stayed closed while they hopped around. ??? I'm sure the kids will really like them anyway when they get them in their Easter treat bags, but I would have liked for ALL of the mouths to move.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.